2 Chambre / 2 salles de bain Capacité d'accueil 6
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Durango Red Cliff Properties
Salle(s) de bain
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Over priced and no emenities
It was not a very nice place. When you walked in the building it smelled. The condo was small and had to much furniture. It needed updating or remodeling. There was no smoking in the unit and no air conditioning. When you opened the sliding door to the balcony you had the smell of marajuana and cigarette smoke coming into your unit. The web page stated that the unit had a washer and dryer and to take quarters. It did not state that it was in the basement, scary and in a dungeon with poor lighting. The hot tub was the only emenity and it was closed for the summer. People were playing frizbee in the parking lot and hitting cars. It was very overpriced for what we got. We have stayed in nicer places for cheaper. We couldn't open our bedroom window because there were no screens on the window. There was no liner in the shower, we had to use the curtain. We were only given four towels per person and was informed that we would be charged if we used more. I will never recommend Angelhaus to anyone. It was awful.
We clearly advertise and inform guests ahead of time about many of the things you mentioned. We are sorry you felt you made a poor choice when choosing this unit. Angelhaus Condos are some of the older units on the mountain. We do not manage the entire building, just a few units in the building, so have no control over how the building itself is kept. The laundry facility is fully lit, maybe you missed turning on the lights for that room. Our rates are extremely low for a 2 bedroom/2 bath unit with kitchen. Four towels per person is more than you would get in a hotel. We are sorry that other renters also contributed to your negative experience. We cannot control other renters behavior such as smoking or playing in the parking lot. We choose to keep our units non smoking but again cannot force other units to do the same. We are here for guests 24/7 so really wish you would have let us know about your concerns while you were here and we could have had a chance to make your experience more enjoyable.