Géré par Coastal Holiday Rentals
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Coastal Holiday Rentals
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
$1,000 refundable bond- payable by credit card with final payment
All rentals are subject to the Agents (Coastal Holiday Rentals) full T&C's- please read them before booking (can be found under house rules)
STRICTLY NO parties or functions. Min age to rent is 30 years. Gold Coast & Brisbane residents MUST consult out office before booking.
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
The property was clean but needs a little care with the help of a handyman would be a lot better. Would suggest the tea coffee sugar be presented in a nice container with a small selection of sweet biscuits on arrival for those that have travelled and haven’t picked up any food before checkin. A rip in lounge could be repaired
Thank you for your review, we do have tea, coffee, sugar and milk provided on arrival for our guests. We have made recent updates to the property, wish you and your family had a great time on the Gold Coast.
THis property is a good house if you have lots of people.
- the decor is old and dated - very 80's
- there are lots of things broken in the house eg, light bulbs not replaced, fridge shleves cracked, kitchen bowls glued together!
- limited bedding, not enough pillows - I am used to having 2 pillows, but you are only given 1 per person .
- the beds only have a light summer doona which led to a very cold night where we all had to wear our jackets to bed.!
Thank you for your comments Diana. With regards to the decor, exactly what you see in the photos is what is provided. It may not be everyone's taste however it is shown in the photos. You booked this as a corporate booking last minute, which we accommodated you for less than $20 per person, per night. There is spare blankets in each bedroom as well as heating in every bedroom (ducted heating), I am unsure why you would need to wear jackets to bed? If you had of made us aware of any issues during your stay we would have fixed them immediately. Thank you.
Fantastic catering to our every need, great family destination
Thank you Rachael and family for being such fantastic respectful guests, you were a pleasure to deal with and we would love to welcome you back anytime! From the team @ Coastal Holiday Rentals
Great property on lovely peaceful neighbourhood
Great property, room for everyone. Lovely neighbourhood, peaceful location right on the canal. Only minutes from the nearest shopping centre. We felt secure there with fully fenced yard and security gate. Pool area and outdoor seating area were both perfect for our holiday. Prompt contact and excellent service from handling agents.
Great waterfront house
Stay was nice, few issues that were sorted. Good family home just needs a few child friendly things and some repairs.
Hi Annette, Thank you so much for your review! We would love to welcome you and your family back again sometime soon. Please mention you are a repeat guest and you will also receive a 5% discount. Thank you, Kind regards Coastal Holiday Rentals
Cette maison est située à BEN LEXCEN PLACE, ROBINA.