Gérant immobilier / professionnel
- anglais, espagnol
Salle(s) de bain
Stayed here for a week it was just ok. The beds were comfortable but living room furniture lame. The cottage is dated. And the AC unit is right outside the bedroom window so you’re listening to that noise all night. Also it stated bikes and beach umbrella in the description but there was only one working bike and a broken umbrella. The beach chairs were pretty worn as well. Otherwise good location.
Thank you for your review. We have addressed the issues stated regarding the bikes and have them all in working order. We are also replacing any worn beach chairs and umbrella. We are sorry that you did not report that during your stay, as we would have taken care of that while you were here. We hope to welcome you back to Sanibel as our guests in the future!
Great vacation rental
Everything you need, great location, bikes, chairs and umbrella. Lovely outdoor heated pool. Excellent rental in Sanibel.