Gérant immobilier / professionnel
- anglais, portugais, grec
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Non adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:18
Occupants maximums:5 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 5 adultes)
* There is no daily housekeeping service in the flat. This service is available upon request subject to a surcharge of £30/day.
* No smoking. If this condition is broken, guests will be charged a fee of £200. * We don't provide travel/universal adapters.
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50 %.
Appartement très bruyant.
Beaucoup de bruit dans la rue jusqu’à tard le soir (restaurants en dessous).
Lit qui grince et propreté limite.
Thank you for writing us a review! It's sad to hear that you had trouble with the noise, however if you check our listing carefully we mention in detail about the area and how alive and vibrant is, especially during the weekends. Apologies about the bed, it's something I wasn't aware about it. I'll make sure I'll have a look at it as soon as possible and fix it or replace if needed. Thank you for choosing us.
Skip this place!
The review forces you to give at least one star, but I otherwise would not give one. The unit was a little down and out, and not as clean as one should expect. The neighborhood was not up and coming as advertised. The street is lined with restaurants with many of the personnel hanging out front and staring into the window of the unit. We had to keep the solid wooden shutters shut the entire time. Noise sounded like it was inside the unit. We could not even sit in front room/bedroom. Restaurant noise and clean up noise persisted til 2 am, followed by trash pick up. We were supposed to stay 3 nights, but found another place after one night. It was worth it to leave!
Hello Terri, it's really sad that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. The listing name is Brick Lane apartment and it's located in the Heart of Brick lane, definitely not for light sleepers as the area is very well-known of how vibrant and alive is. It's wort mentioning that this is external noise and it's not directly our fault, which I find really unfair to give 1 star just because of the noise. I understand it was an issue in your case but it doesn't reflect our property, how clean is, our communication with the guests, our amenities in the flat etc. Also, If I judge from our messaging exchange you didn't let us know that you have trouble with the external noise.
We always try to help guest if they have trouble and find solutions almost to all cases the issues are solvable. Thank you for your feedback and I hope your overall stay in London was great!
The flat that as shown in the ad is accurate. However, what is not is the outside of the building and the neighborhood.The stairs that lead up to the flat were in disrepair and the hall was dark. We had to try the code almost ten times before the door opened. Before we could get in the apartment, the electricity went out. Another neighbor who was trying to get the lights back on, said that it happens all the time. Additionally, we did not feel safe. There were shirtless men walking around with a 40 oz beer. The pictures that were sent to us of the neighborhood were not near where we were supposed to stay. Consequently, we did not stay. Even though this meant a loss of our payment, we booked a hotel and spent the rest of our stay there.This was a trip that my two sisters and I planned for months. We were extremely disappointed with the accommodations.
Thank you for writing us a review! I'm surprised to hear that the pictures you saw weren't near our apartment, I can guarantee that every picture in our listing is near our flat/building and around the area. Regarding the code, we are assuming that you were might putting the code wrong, as you were able to enter the flat. Lastly, please let me recommended doing a bit of research when you go for holidays, especially if you have months ahead to plan it, this would be so much easier for you if you knew a bit more about Brick Lane. Nevertheless I hope you had great time in London!
ganz nett aber sehr laut
Das Appartement ist nett eingerichtet und mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Die Lage ist toll, besonders, wenn man das bunte Leben und eine multikulturelle Umgebung mag. Allerdings liegt es direkt an der viel belebten Straße über einem (und umgeben von) Restaurant/s. Es war bis tief in die Nacht sehr sehr laut, da die Fenster nicht gut isoliert sind. Obwohl das Appartement auf den ersten Blick sauber wirkte, muss ich doch noch einen Stern für die Sauberkeit abziehen. Die Bettdecken und Matratzen rochen muffig und das Bad war bei Anreise nur oberflächlich gesäubert (kleine Haare auf dem Boden..).
Werden diese Mängel verbessert, ist dieses Appartement für junge Reisende, die gerne Party machen gut geeignet.
Hello Claudia H,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're so glad that you liked the apartment and the area. We appreciate your honest feedback and I'd like to assure you that we already took into account what you mentioned about the cleanliness and I'll personally make sure that from now and on the apartment will be 100% clean and ready! Also, I have to admit that it was our fault and I'm sorry about the duvets that they had a bit of a smell, we did a mistake with the cleaning products we were using but now it's corrected and there isn't a smell anymore. Again, thank you for your time and your review!
Perfect for accessing local areas .
Comfortable flat with amenities that you need for a short stay . Full working shower , comfy beds and pillows . Secure flat as on brick lane . Simple clean light decoration . Unfortunately windows couldn’t be opened as extremely warm in the flat . Perhaps more than one fan could of been provided. Perfect flat for accessing the brick lane, Shoreditch , Whitechapel , spitalfields market and surrounding areas .
We're really happy that you liked the location and the apartment, we really appreciated your honest review! As I'm aware the windows can be open properly, at least now. I'm sorry if you had trouble with that, we'll consider your suggestion in the 2nd fan in the summer after checking the flat. Than you so much for your feedback!