Southshore D1 est un condo de 2 chambres, 2 salles de bain est situé sur le lac Hamilton. Cette unité comprend un roi dans le Master, un total dans la chambre avec un futon. D'autres caractéristiques de l'appartement comprend un balcon avec une grande cour vue sur le lac, barbecue, wifi, des courts de tennis, piscine et tennis. Southshore est un complexe fermé. Ce complexe est situé à seulement quelques miles de restaurants, boutiques, Oaklawn Racing & Casino, Magic Ressorts Theme Park, et bien plus encore. Venez profiter des belles maisons de bain ou tout simplement vous détendre dans ce grand condo.
2 chambres, 2 salles de bains
Hamilton Shores Realty
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 7 sept. 2018
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Family had a wonderful time. Beautiful view of Lake Hamilton
On arrival a damp musty smell was evident. Position was good for view of lake, the condo size was good but the rest was disappointing. Dirty burnt oven mitts, rusty steak knives, teflon scratched fry pans. TV remote batteries flat ( bought new ones, plus bought a cork screw to open wine )
Limited glassware for supposedly 6 people and the wine glasses were left by previous renters. Leak under sink, paint and plaster fell off over guest bath, chain on guest toilet falling off at each flush, light in laundry not working. Not sufficient dish washer powder for 7 night rental ( bought more for stay ) Housekeeping standard left crumbs in cushion squabs and inside cooker vent. Lacking basic supplies usually found in this level of rental market. Reply from management when I contacted them was very unprofessional and bordered on insulting. A previous post I placed was removed with in an hour and I wonder if you will do the same??
We had a wonderful experience previously in this complex but it did not have a lake view. The standard and furnishings were of an extremely high standard and we were expecting the same standard, sadly it was very disappointing.
Updated and neat.
The furniture is updated and the dishes are new, considering what the area has to offer this is a very, very good condo. Only a couple of small issues, but they would not stop me from staying at this specific condo again. One issue is that the master bathroom showerhead and around the shower door had quite a bit of mildew; I left a note for housekeeping when I left. Also, the condo had no wine glasses, but I was able to purchase 4 inexpensive ones and left them in the condo for others to use. The view is great and I filled the hummingbird feeder right away and had hummingbirds the entire stay. Filled the water fountain on the wall and had it running when we sat outside which made it more peaceful.