Maison Wolfpack est un (2014) 3BR, maison de canal 2 BA récemment re-décoré dans la section de Cherry Grove de North Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud. Couper le souffle vue sur l'eau de l'entrée de l'avant et à l'arrière de la maison. Nouveau mobilier, fraîchement peint, ceci est votre maison loin de la maison. Réservez dès maintenant pour vous assurer que vous avez une qualité spéciale maison de vacances avec commodités à gogo. Vraiment le meilleur des deux mondes à la plage. Une courte promenade à un mode d'accès public pour profiter des plages immaculées de Cherry Grove. Détendez-vous près de la piscine avec des vues tranquilles de l'entrée.
Maison, 3 chambres, 2 bains, (12 personnes)
Lara & Graham Parker
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 30 déc. 2018
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
Very nice visit.
Location was excellent..not a far walk or ride to beach access. To travel to attractions in the heart of myrtle was also an easy drive. Loved the pool a real plus for our kiddos..this house had plenty of space for our group of 4 adults and 4 children. Owner was very helpful and responsive. I do feel that the house needs a few updates such as a gas grill and pool and patio furniture. There is such lovely outdoor space at this property and could be so much prettier with a few updates. There is a storage space that really needs organized. All in all we really enjoyed our stay
It was a very good location. Just needed a little work to modernize it
We loved location, pool, and outside areas. The only problem we had was ants and cable and Internet went out several days . Nice but could have used some refresher looks. We enjoyed our family time together and would go again
Hi Patricia, so glad you were able to enjoy your family time in our home. I’m sorry about the internet issues during your stay and am glad we were able to get it working again. I wasn’t aware of the ants during your stay. I will make sure to contact someone to take care of that for our next guests. Thank you for staying with us.
EXCELLENT LOCATION TO RELAX WITH FAMILY.
I'm hesitant to give a stellar review because I selfishly want to keep this vacation home a secret for only my family to enjoy. If you're not into reading long reviews, here is the summary. CLEAN, QUIET, SPACIOUS (family of 6), BEAUTIFUL VIEW, PERFECT LOCATION, RESPONSIVE OWNERS. I'm 38 yrs old. I'm married with four children. My children are ages 13, 10, 7, and 4. They loved the home. They loved the pool. My wife and I usually select an ocean front property to vacation in North Myrtle, but we waited too late this year to make up our minds and those options were unavailable. We selected this property initially because of the pool, and to our surprise and enjoyment the home provided so much more. The orientation of the house is the best feature. In the morning, the sun rises on the rear of the home and the front porch is completely shaded. This is a fabulous place to sit and drink coffee as the breeze from the marsh blows through. In the evening, the sun sets on the front of the home. The pool and deck area in the back are shaded and the breeze from the marsh blows through. The water ways surrounding the property allows you to fish and crab. My wife and I ordered a golf cart and used it to access the beach that was only a few hundred yards away. I recommend highly this property to those of you who want to RELAX!
Stuart R. from Northern Virginia
Stuart, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back again. Thank you for being wonderful guests.
Great views and location but house needs some updates
This property has a lot going for it esp. tranquil views of the channel and marsh with just a short golf cart ride to the beach. The inside den and bedroom decor is nice. However, some updates/repairs are needed. Outside and under house areas were most disappointing because it has so much potential. We were unable to use outside shower as door had fallen off. Also not sure why there was an old wall mirror this area; I would be afraid it would fall off wall and injure someone. The downstairs garage area where the washer/dryer are located appears not to have been cleaned in ages and junk everywhere which is a tripping hazard. We were disappointed that we could not use the boat ramp to launch our John boat due to low height of garage ceiling. Perhaps a small truck or maybe a standard size could get through but a full size truck cannot. Luckily there was a nature preserve around the corner with a free public boat landing. The floating dock was damaged and had been removed. The pool is nice and area around would be great with some new outdoor furniture. I recommend installing ceiling fans with lights under backside of house to make area usable for those sitting poolside. With no lights on back of house in pool area, it made grilling on the small gas grill difficult. I would suggest a charcoal grill. Also loose bricks/stones around pool deck should be secured. When kitchen was remodeled a new stove and microwave were installed but the old countertop stove and microwave (which is over the new stove) were not removed. There are some oddly fitting cutting boards placed over the holes where cooking surface used to exist in old stove. We had to spray for ants several times in kitchen. Glad I brought extra double sheets because 2 of the 6 beds had only a fitted sheet with no flat sheet. Bring a can opener; the $0.99 dollar store opener barely worked and had to pry tops off with a knife.
There was a nice new wood deck on the back of house with stairs to pool area so it appears to me this house is a work in progress.... hopefully the improvements will continue.
Called the owner once to report a couple of issues and she was very nice and promptly replied.
Overall, we had a great week at the beach. Would consider staying here again if some improvements were implemented.
Hi Leslie, thank you so much for your feedback. We were not aware the lights weren't working or that there were ants during your stay. The guests after you called to tell us and our home was sprayed and lights fixed that day. We hope you were able to enjoy your stay and will check back with us in the future as we are in the process of updating our home.
Our kind of a place. Comfortable, clean and family oriented. Great location !!!!
Our week was wonderful. Our every need was meet. Lara is a great host and a pleasure to work with. We had it all. Swimming pool for children, fishing for the guys and beach for our ladies. We will certainly add this place to our vacation list for the future.
I'm so happy you had a wonderful time. Looking forward to having you back in the future.
My family went on vacation with another family and chose this house mainly because of the pool and channel. The house itself was very open allowing for easy conversation and ability to keep your eyes on your children (we have little ones) at all times. Having stayed in Cherry Grove several times before, I know it can be hard to find a house on a channel with a pool but this house provided both. We spent most of our time around the pool or fishing from the dock. The kids loved swimming at night when the pool would light up different colors. The channel here seemed a little larger than most houses I've stayed at. While we didn't catch many fish we did catch a lot of crabs in the crab cage. This was one of the kids favorite things to do - check the crab cage. All in all we had a very good time and would definitely stay again.