Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Fabulous Home Channel avec piscine et superbes vues

Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 1 - 7 Nuitées


À propos de la location

Maison, 3 chambres, 2 bains, (12 personnes)

Maison Wolfpack est un (2014) 3BR, maison de canal 2 BA récemment re-décoré dans la section de Cherry Grove de North Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud. Couper le souffle vue sur l'eau de l'entrée de l'avant et à l'arrière de la maison. Nouveau mobilier, fraîchement peint, ceci est votre maison loin de la maison. Réservez dès maintenant pour vous assurer que vous avez une qualité spéciale maison de vacances avec commodités à gogo. Vraiment le meilleur des deux mondes à la plage. Une courte promenade à un mode d'accès public pour profiter des plages immaculées de Cherry Grove. Détendez-vous près de la piscine avec des vues tranquilles de l'entrée.

Lara & Graham Parker
Annonceur depuis 2016
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
20 juin, 2018


Equipements de la location maison Cherry Grove Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Inclus
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 12
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
Type de destination:
  • Bord de mer
  • Accès plan d'eau
  • En famille
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC , Douche
  • 3 Chambres, pour 12 personnes
  • - 2 Double
    - 2 Double
    - 2 Double
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine privée
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Théâtre
  • Marina
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Pêche à pied
  • boating
  • Casinos
  • miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • photography
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • Parapente
  • parasailing
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Plongée
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Pêche cotière
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Bouée tractée


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

4,3/5 -
(4 appréciations)

50% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous Home Channel avec piscine et superbes vues
note moyenne de 4.25 selon 4 les appréciations


  • 5 sur 5

I'm hesitant to give a stellar review because I selfishly want to keep this vacation home a secret for only my family to enjoy. If you're not into reading long reviews, here is the summary. CLEAN, QUIET, SPACIOUS (family of 6), BEAUTIFUL VIEW, PERFECT LOCATION, RESPONSIVE OWNERS. I'm 38 yrs old. I'm married with four children. My children are ages 13, 10, 7, and 4. They loved the home. They loved the pool. My wife and I usually select an ocean front property to vacation in North Myrtle, but we waited too late this year to make up our minds and those options were unavailable. We selected this property initially because of the pool, and to our surprise and enjoyment the home provided so much more. The orientation of the house is the best feature. In the morning, the sun rises on the rear of the home and the front porch is completely shaded. This is a fabulous place to sit and drink coffee as the breeze from the marsh blows through. In the evening, the sun sets on the front of the home. The pool and deck area in the back are shaded and the breeze from the marsh blows through. The water ways surrounding the property allows you to fish and crab. My wife and I ordered a golf cart and used it to access the beach that was only a few hundred yards away. I recommend highly this property to those of you who want to RELAX!

Stuart R. from Northern Virginia

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Stuart, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back again. Thank you for being wonderful guests. -Lara
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0

Great views and location but house needs some updates

  • 3 sur 5

This property has a lot going for it esp. tranquil views of the channel and marsh with just a short golf cart ride to the beach. The inside den and bedroom decor is nice. However, some updates/repairs are needed. Outside and under house areas were most disappointing because it has so much potential. We were unable to use outside shower as door had fallen off. Also not sure why there was an old wall mirror this area; I would be afraid it would fall off wall and injure someone. The downstairs garage area where the washer/dryer are located appears not to have been cleaned in ages and junk everywhere which is a tripping hazard. We were disappointed that we could not use the boat ramp to launch our John boat due to low height of garage ceiling. Perhaps a small truck or maybe a standard size could get through but a full size truck cannot. Luckily there was a nature preserve around the corner with a free public boat landing. The floating dock was damaged and had been removed. The pool is nice and area around would be great with some new outdoor furniture. I recommend installing ceiling fans with lights under backside of house to make area usable for those sitting poolside. With no lights on back of house in pool area, it made grilling on the small gas grill difficult. I would suggest a charcoal grill. Also loose bricks/stones around pool deck should be secured. When kitchen was remodeled a new stove and microwave were installed but the old countertop stove and microwave (which is over the new stove) were not removed. There are some oddly fitting cutting boards placed over the holes where cooking surface used to exist in old stove. We had to spray for ants several times in kitchen. Glad I brought extra double sheets because 2 of the 6 beds had only a fitted sheet with no flat sheet. Bring a can opener; the $0.99 dollar store opener barely worked and had to pry tops off with a knife.

There was a nice new wood deck on the back of house with stairs to pool area so it appears to me this house is a work in progress.... hopefully the improvements will continue.

Called the owner once to report a couple of issues and she was very nice and promptly replied.

Overall, we had a great week at the beach. Would consider staying here again if some improvements were implemented.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 25 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Leslie, thank you so much for your feedback. We were not aware the lights weren't working or that there were ants during your stay. The guests after you called to tell us and our home was sprayed and lights fixed that day. We hope you were able to enjoy your stay and will check back with us in the future as we are in the process of updating our home. Best wishes, Lara
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0
Upstate South Carolina

Our kind of a place. Comfortable, clean and family oriented. Great location !!!!

  • 5 sur 5

Our week was wonderful. Our every need was meet. Lara is a great host and a pleasure to work with. We had it all. Swimming pool for children, fishing for the guys and beach for our ladies. We will certainly add this place to our vacation list for the future.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Jeff, I'm so happy you had a wonderful time. Looking forward to having you back in the future. -Lara
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0

Awesome Location

  • 4 sur 5

My family went on vacation with another family and chose this house mainly because of the pool and channel. The house itself was very open allowing for easy conversation and ability to keep your eyes on your children (we have little ones) at all times. Having stayed in Cherry Grove several times before, I know it can be hard to find a house on a channel with a pool but this house provided both. We spent most of our time around the pool or fishing from the dock. The kids loved swimming at night when the pool would light up different colors. The channel here seemed a little larger than most houses I've stayed at. While we didn't catch many fish we did catch a lot of crabs in the crab cage. This was one of the kids favorite things to do - check the crab cage. All in all we had a very good time and would definitely stay again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 23 août 2016
  • Date de séjour: août 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
10 1



Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Cherry Grove Beach

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
Peak Summer 2018
21 mai 2018 - 31 août 2018
7 nuitées minimum
2 556 €
pour 7 nuits
2 556 €

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Assurance Dommages 50,96 €
Animaux autorisés 129,57 €

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

Veuillez demander au propriétaire ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Contacter le propriétaire
Non disponible