Belle villa près de Puerto Cabopino peut accueillir jusqu'à 7
Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Adaptée aux enfants
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Retour sur séjour
Propriétaire très disponible et très aimable. Logement disposant du nécessaire. Voisinage très sympathique.
Résidence très calme et agréable visuellement. Seul inconvénient a mon sens, l'obligation de prendre son véhicule pour le quotidien. Le reste n'est que du bonheur😎�
Lovely pool and good location
A nice property for 4 people. An en-suite bathroom for each bedroom was a treat.
The property had 2 patios so good for those who want to chase or avoid the sun.
Lovely quiet pool and nice neighbours.
A good location for Cabopino beach, which is a nice area (short drive away).
Urlaub im Juni 2019 mit 4 Erwachsenen
Das Haus befindet sich in einer Anlage mit baugleichen Häusern ( hauptsächlich Eigentümer) mit einem Pool, der eine Minute vom Haus entfernt ist.
Das Haus verfügt über insgesamt 3 Aussensitzplätze. Wir konnten jeden Abend bis spät in die Nacht draußen sitzen. Ein reservierter Parkplatz für ein Auto steht zur Verfügung. Zum Kochen/Essen ist alles vorhanden. Von Grill bis Toaster....
Es ist sehr ruhig hier, da es oberhalb von Cabopino liegt. Fussläufig etwas schwierig an Strand oder zum einkaufen zu kommen, Parkplätze aber ohne weiteres am Strand zu finden.
Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Urlaub, das Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis ist wirklich sehr gut und Chris ein sehr zuvorkommender Vermieter. Vielen Dank!!!
Doris, Vroni, Dani und Nicole
Not the "Stunning Villa" described!
We have pondered about writing a Review, but feel we need to, due to the disappointment of the property. We stayed for 5 weeks during February and March 2019.
Basically, the property needs updating and, we feel, is not adequate for more than 4 people.
Main points are:
- Electrics need upgrading. After contacting the owner during the first evening of our stay, an electrician was called and spent 2 days trying to rectify the fault. He didn't, as he needed to rip out the ceiling, which was not appropriate at that time, so he isolated certain light switches for safety.
-Kitchen is small. Although it states that it has been renewed, it was of cheap quality. Totally inadequately stocked with glasses, cutlery and cooking equipment for us to be able to prepare and cook. The Kitchen knives were all blunt. Some of the equipment needs to be discarded and replaced as they were not fit for purpose. We had to improvise with some of the equipment to be able to cook a basic meal.
-Heating is 3 oil-filled radiators, which were in each bedroom and the lounge. The log fire was a necessity to keep warm during the evening.
-The 2 double bedrooms were of an adequate size, but the storage was cheap and we had to buy wood glue to repair the chest of drawers, which fell apart.
- The 2 en-suite bathrooms were of a good size. However, the toilet seats were loose and shifted when used. The shower heads were loose and could not be angled correctly. We had continual problems with blocked sinks, which was frustrating.
-The quality of the linen was poor. We were supplied with just one set of bed linen for each room throughout the whole of our stay, so had to wash and dry it within the day.
-Any more than 4 people staying would need to access a toilet through either bedroom. There is no separate toilet.
-When this property was originally built, it was probably in an idyllic position, overlooking the golf course, and lovely views from the SMALL roof terrace. HOWEVER, at the time of our stay, it was surrounded by high-rise cranes and construction of ultra-modern apartments and villas, which manifested in noise from the cranes, drilling, diggers throughout each day of the working week and and obscured the views obtainable from the property.
The photos and description do not portray the fact that this property is a 2 bedroom (en-suites) end of terrace house and not the "Stunning Villa" as advertised.
We would be very happy to return to the area but not to this property.
I am sorry for your experience regarding my property at Marbellita. I pride myself on high standards and high levels of customer service. At no point did you contact me regarding any of the points detailed and if you had I would have rectified any issues immediately. My property is clean and well appointed if you wished to enjoy a higher level of luxury you should have paid a higher rental fee!
With the best location on Costa del Sol, up in the hills of Cabo Pino with stunning views
We find the location very nice for our taste, its calm and there is plenty of space with terraces in the front, back and up on the roof overlooking Marbella and all the way to Gibraltar on a sunny day! The terrace in the back facing a small and cosy courtyard was perfect for dinners at home. The roof top terrace was perfect for a drink when the kids have gone to sleep where you can just enjoy the breeze and that stunning views!
The beach at Cabo Pino is great and we really like the relaxed atmosphere at Andys Beach Bar and when we felt that we just wanted to cool down the pool area is a lifesaver! We went to see some other renowned beaches like Bounty Beach but nothing beats the beach in Cabopino!
Then it’s a great location for excursions, we have been all over the place to nearby Marbella, dining in Puerto Banus, watching the monkeys in Gibraltar, stralling around beautiful Malaga, horseback riding at Caballo y Vino in Ronda etc and after two weeks it feels as we only scratched the surface of what this area has to offer!
Overall we love it, being up in the hills gives you a nice feeling of freedom and space and many of our friends have asked about the place after seeing our holiday pictures so we might have some new customers there!
And at last but not least important the owner Chris have been very helpful, easy to reach and very fast with replies and we would be happy to come back in the future!
Daniel Sundberg with family from Sweden
Daniel and his party were a pleasure to host at Marbellita.
They were extremely respectful of the property and when they departed it was very clean and tidy.
I would not hesitate to host another visit from Daniel
A real gentleman!
Situé sur la Costa del Sol, le 12 km de Marbella et Puerto Banus.
La propriété est à environ 1 km de Puerto Cabopino un charmant ensemble de marina / plage de délicieuses pinèdes.
Ici, il ya une grande variété de bars et restaurants bord de l'eau.
De la côte d'un court trajet en voiture dans les collines vous amène à l'Andalousie traditionnelle avec des villages blancs lavés de Ojen, Gaucin, Mijas et Istan.
Excursions à Ronda, Séville, Jerez, Grenade, Nerja, Malaga, Gibraltar et l'Afrique.
Cet emplacement idéal offre un excellent choix pour un repos tranquille.
Puerto Banus- de marina et de bonne vie nocturne et le shopping.
Marbella de mile or et vieilles rues pavées ville-traditionnelle avec de superbes restaurants (carré orange).
Ronda-gorge impressionnante et l'anneau de taureau avec une vue imprenable.
Mijas-beau vieux village espagnol avec beaucoup de caractère.
Grenade-étonnant palais de l'Alhambra et de ski.
Aquaparks à Fuengirola et Torremolinos.
Fuengirola zoo à proximité.
Golf: Il ya un grand nombre de terrains de golf dans les environs.
Les cours comprennent Valderrama, Finca Cortesin, Aloha, Cabopino, Santa Clara, Marbella, etc etc
Ski: Il est une station de ski dans la Sierra Nevada près de Grenade.