Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Maison Style géorgien AVEC JARDIN CLOS

Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 4 Nuitées


À propos de la location

House in Malin Town, Donegal, Ireland - Peaceful Location,close To Blue Flag Beaches And Golf Courses

A beautiful large detached property, located close to beaches and golf courses. Local town has restaurants, pubs & shops. A relaxing rural location with beautiful scenery and long walks.Horse riding and surfing enthusiasts will enjoy this location ,Detached, 4 bedroom 1 ensuite),2 reception room , family bathroom, and toilet shower room downstairs. Walled garden and lockable gates allow privacy..

Joseph McCallion
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
5 août, 2017


Equipements de la location maison Donegal

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
  • Repas non proposé
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 13:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Montagne
  • Bord de mer
  • Campagne
  • Village
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
  • Cheminée
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Sèche-linge
  • Machine à laver
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire , Douche
    - Douche
    - Douche
  • Salle de bains avec baignoire et douche Toilette et une douche
  • 4 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • - 1 Lit bébé
  • Description de la capacité de couchage: Pour 8 (4 chambres) Notes sur les chambres: Chambre 1 avec lit double, lit d'enfant et salle de bains Chambre 2 avec lit double Chambre 3 avec lit double Chambre 4 avec 2 lits simples
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Jouets
  • Jeux vidéo
A l'extérieur:
  • Vélos
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
  • Accès limité
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Equitation
  • Balades en voiture
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • Observation des baleines
Autres Services:
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Evénements équestres
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Forfait Golf (Optionnel)
  • Randonnée
  • VTT
  • Plongée
  • Baignade
Notes sur l'hébergement: 4 Chambre maison de style géorgien avec 2 salles de réception, cuisine salle à manger, buanderie et 3 salles de bains. Dehors: La propriété a un jardin clos, adapté aux enfants, avec une zone au patio, barbecue à gaz et meubles de jardin. Buanderie: machine à laver et sèche-linge Service de nettoyage / serviettes / / Femme de ménage: Complet avec linge de lit, la propriété nettoyé à l'arrivée et le départ. Nettoyage supplémentaire peut être organisé moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Autre: Salon avec cheminée 2 approprié pour cheminée, un canapé, deux fauteuils et un centre de la musique


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

1/5 -
(1 appréciation)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Maison Style géorgien AVEC JARDIN CLOS
note moyenne de 1.0 selon 1 les appréciations

Not the Donegal getaway we had hoped for!!

  • 1 de 5

Although an appealing looking property when we booked for our 2 week holiday we were disappointed on arrival to find the house poorly prepared for guests. The fridge freezer and cupboards contained out of date and opened food containers left by previous guests which we had to dispose of to make any room for our own food for our stay. A tea pot had been left unemptied and contained mouldy teabags. Furniture had been pulled away from the walls to allow access to plug in lights and TVs etc which immediately highlighted that there had been a mice problem in the house. We discovered mouse traps set behind cupboards and mice droppings behind the bed and bedside drawers. We then discovered that the dishwasher did not work and after contacting the owner, a plumber arrived to look at it several days later but advised it was likely to be beyond repair. We heard nothing more leaving us rather inconveniently without a dishwasher for the whole stay - we do not relish dish washing and wouldn't have chosen a property without one. Having resigned ourselves to the fact that the cleaners had either not visited before our arrival or were clearly not house proud and that we were going to have to wash dishes after all, we decided to try and make the best of it. But then following our daughters discovery of fresh mouse dropping in her bedroom we decided enough was enough. We told the owner he still had an ongoing mouse problem and that his property was poorly prepared for paying guests and not worth the peak season rates we had paid and sadly ended our holiday early. We were offered no refund even in part to compensate us for the dishwasher not working, the poor cleanliness and worse of all for the unacceptable rodent problem, and found the small discount offered against a future stay insulting. It took nearly 2 weeks to receive our security deposit back and further attempts to discuss our grievances with the owner have continuously fallen on deaf ears. Needless to say we will not be rebooking and would not recommend this property to anyone.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: In relation to your stay in Donegal firstly let me apologise for your disappointments; during your stay in my property. Based on the following statement which you sent to me on 26/8/2017 which was after your departure; I will now respond “I have now started receiving e-mails from HomeAway requesting feedback on our stay and hope you can offer reasonable compensation that will make me less inclined to truthfully report on our stay in your house” You sent me 20 texts since arriving of which I responded; the first ten texts were regarding the dishwasher, which was working on your arrival but unfortunately stopped working on day 4. I immediately contacted a repair man who failed to arrive on day 6 but arrived on Sat morning day 7; I was informed that the dishwasher was unrepairable and I arranged to have a new one installed; however you had decided to leave early on day 12 of your 14 day stay. At no stage during your 12 days stay in my property did you inform me of any other issues other than the dishwasher; if you had I of course would have addressed them immediately. With regard to rodents I inspected the property myself and found no evidence of rodents; I took this complaint so seriously that I stayed in the property for 5 days with my family; again found no droppings or evidence of rodents. I am sorry that you did not have a happy and enjoyable experience; you did not allow us an opportunity to rectify the situation and unfortunately we cannot impact your holiday positively at this stage.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0


Aéroport à proximité
40 kilomètres
City Of Derry Airport
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
1.5 kilomètres
Malin Hotel
Ferry à proximité
9 kilomètres
GreenCastle Ferry
Golf à proximité
6 kilomètres
1.5 kilomètres
MAlin Hotel
Plage à proximité
5 kilomètres
Culdaff Beach
Voiture: Essentiel


40 minutes de l'aéroport de la ville de Derry

90 minutes de l'aéroport international

Location de voitures disponibles dans les deux aéroports


1. 5 miles à Malin Ville


Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais Aucun frais obligatoires supplémentaires
Caution 228,21 €

Booking on a weekly basis from Saturday to Friday Inclusive
Arrival time after 3pm Saturday
Departure before 11am Saturday

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances