5 chambres, 3. 5 bains, 14 personnes
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
- anglais, espagnol
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
The property is in a great location; however, the house itself needs a lot of work. For the price that we were charged, I expected better. Cabinets in the kitchen were hanging off the hinges; the rug at the main living back door was split and a trip hazard; some of the handles on the kitchen cabinets weren't attached to the cabinet; carpet upstairs was extremely dirty and worn; the hinge to the gate going to the beach was very rusted, and the gate had to be lifted for it to secure itself; refrigerator was dirty, and the freezer door was shaky like it wasn't on its track.
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We appreciate your feedback. All items have been reported and will be fixed asap. We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Location is FABULOUS - house, not so much
My friends and I had a wonderful vacation on Santa Rosa Beach. Having coffee every morning on the deck looking at dolphins peaking out of the water, watching the birds and some migrating butterflies was so special. The house was a disappointment - needs lots of TLC. If it hadn't been so dirty we would have booked again for next year. Some ceiling fans had so much dirt we didn't even want to turn them on. Stains on the carpet and the A/C vent in the ceiling in the living room that looked like it might fall on the floor were just a few other things that were a "turn-off" for this house. We'd go back to Santa Rosa Beach in a heartbeat - but not to this house.
Linda, thanks for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that the home was not up to par in terms of cleanliness. We have since addressed the issues with the cleaning company contracted for the property and have had the home deep cleaned as we always do at the end of the season. We hope that you do come back to the beautiful beaches of the Emerald Coast and hope to see you again next year.
The home was great.
The house is was great. A few minor issues and the ocean reef staff were quick to fix the issues.
Dear Guest, thanks for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed the stay and that we were able to remedy your issues quickly. Please let us know when you are ready to return to Santa Rosa Sunset by Ocean Reef!
Great location ... needs some things updated
Location of the home is amazing ! We visit Santa Rosa every year . This home is in need of some updating. Carpet and Fresh coat of paint . When we got there hand rail was broken and rusty nails were hanging down . We called because of concern for our 2 little ones . They did come next day and fix. Kitchen faucet was leaking and range drawer was hanging off one side . Furniture was not the best in den but bedrooms were good . Would consider the house again if it was updated .
Charlynn, thanks for staying with us. We are sorry that experienced a few inconveniences during your stay but are happy to hear that we were able to resolve most of them. We look forward to seeing you back on the beach next year!
Great location! Great beach!
We called when we arrived in Florida and were able to check into the property early. The beach house is the perfect location, on a great beach. We had 9 adults and 2 children and the house was just the right size. No complaints! We will be back!!
Ashley, thanks for staying with us. We are glad to hear you had such a great stay. We look forward to having you back at the beach next year. Just give us a call when you are ready to return.