Casita de luxe
Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:18
Cancellations will not receive a refund. Early checkin & late checkout may be available and are only permitted with prior approval from Owner/Manager.
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Clean, well managed and very easy. We had a great time and the grounds were beautiful. Found out we paid a fraction of what others paid, had a shuttle drop us off there and back everyday and our place was nicer!! We highly recommend
Weekend Trip in La Quinta
The condo was clean and comfortably fit 3 of us. It was easy to find and all questions we had were answered right away via text. Directions (such as door codes and wifi, etc) were clear. Definitely recommend!
Super location and hospitable host. Unit was a bit too small for us, & the kitchen is underequipped
Enjoyed proximity to Old Town, and spent many evenings at Stuft’s Pizza. There is no dining area in the unit (3 bar stools at counter) so we ate out a lot! MZ was an accommodating host.
Oh wow, don't even know where to start with this host. First off, we booked her "upgraded unit" and told her we were coming to vacation with our newborn son; when we talked to her on the phone we informed Ms. Evans that we had a service animal; she told us we couldn't stay in the upgraded unit because she had allergies, but will put us in another one of her "pet friendly" units. She did not tell us there were 2 sets of huge stairs to get to the unit (imagine trying to transport a newborn with stroller, etc. up these stairs). The unit had nothing in it. No salt/no pepper, no amenities other than 2 bars of soap in the bathroom. Hotels have more amenities. She left 4 laundry detergent suds (we were staying 4 nights), and then asked us to do a load of her laundry (towels/sheets) before we left. She also left 2 trash bags, 2 for the whole stay. I think she profits off of her guests; people will be inclined to go buy things for the short stay and then leave it behind because who really wants to bring home trash bags and laundry detergent?Then the heat szx locked in at 74 degrees and said she was the only one to control it at first...we were baking in there! So then she texts us saying "I have a welcome gift for you, its so wonderful." She gives it to us and it a gift card for a local coffee place nearby; we were excited to use it. We go to get coffee and the woman behind the desk says the cards aren't valid and they haven't been valid for the past 3 months! She gave us a gift card that was not valid! I informed host of all of my issues with the stay. She also tried to not refund our whole deposit because she claimed pet damage. We have a 8 pound dog who was with us the whole time; she was never alone in the unit. There was no damage; we asked for proof and she wouldn't provide it to us. The host also didn't give us proper directions to her unit and we were driving around with a baby trying to find her place; I had to look on past reviews to find that it was close to the Embassy Suites. We were extremely dissatisfied with our stay here; hopefully others may have a better experience.
I'd like to thank you for staying at our property. As a small family-owned business, we rely heavily on our reviews to let our travelers know our values.
We do clearly state in the fist line of the description that this unit is an upstairs condo so hearing that this was not disclosed is disturbing.
We do provide some amenities for our guests to use such as soap and trash bags and we're so sorry to hear you state it wasn't enough. We would have been more than glad to provide more of these items to if you if requested.
The rental agreement that you agreed to does clearly state that we don't allow pets. The reason behind this is that we try our very best to create an allergy free environment for everyone to enjoy.
We're so sorry your stay wasn't as perfect as you wished and I hope the negative response to your stay doesn't persuade other potential guests from renting from us. We value our reviews and many other people have had a positive experience.