9 chambres, 5 bains, Couchages 24
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
- anglais, portugais
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
The house was beautiful, but there were issues inside of the home we weren’t satisfied with.
The home and location was beautiful, but there were many issues inside the home that we weren’t satisfied with. The sliding door that you walk out of to get to the patio and pool was extremely hard to open and close shut, it got to the point that we were inconveniencing the guests that had the room that also lead to the patio. They sent a maintenance person to fix it, but he didn’t do much. Also the foosball table was faulty, the handles barely twist and there was only one pool stick to the pool table. The AC unit was leaking nonstop, we finally figured out where the water was coming from towards the end of our stay. If it wasn’t my for family just having a good time, we really would’ve been annoyed by these things. The door was the biggest issue because we were constantly coming in and out from the pool area. Another thing was the kitchen chairs, for all the money we paid they definitely should have replaced those chairs before we even checked in. They were peeling and the little pieces were everywhere. They’re made of a pleather material and they look like they had been used for a very long time without being replaced. Once again the house was beautiful and huge, but those issues really need to be fixed.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize we were not able to meet your expectations. We hope to have you back again real soon. :)
Over all it was great.
So I was a little disappointed with the accuracy of the online listing. The house is just like the picture except things look a lot older than what the pictures show. The grays chairs leather are peeling off. Outside there is only one table, stains on carpet. Usually I'm not so picky but the email the agency sent me said the house was new and it's definitly not knew.
Thanks so much for the review. We are glad you had a great stay. We hope to have you back again real soon. :)
The stay was very good. The place was clean and the check in progress was easy
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you all had a great time. We look forward to having you stay again in the future. Thanks again. :)
None of the codes that we were given worked. We stood outside for an hour waiting on property manager and then she got there with no key just re tried all the codes she has given me like I was stupid. Eventually one code finally worked ( that she had not given me) home was very clean and spacious. Slide door to the pool was heavy and not easily opened. Over all good property just not so good property manager
Thanks so much for the great review. We did have an issue with the door code upon arrival. We did send someone by to help get you in. We have replaced the lock with a new one. Thanks for the kind comments on the clean and the home. We are glad you had a good vacation.
Will be back!
Beautiful home! My party of 21 fit comfortably. Well equipped! Management was very professional and helpful at all times. Minor repairs are needed; all in all, I am looking forward to booking, next year! Thank you so much!
Thanks for staying with us. Thanks for also being such an awesome guest. We look forward to you staying again soon. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Just send us a message if you need accommodations in the future. See you soon.
Very nice stay I would definitely stay again. Very clean and friendly staff at the clubhouse . More
Very nice and comfortable stay, a part from previous pictures sent of minor damage to furniture we really enjoyed our vacation and would definitely stay again.
Thanks sincerely for taking the time to leave a review - come back soon!
Nick & team