Cet appartement absolu en bord de mer offre une vue spectaculaire sur Blue Bay ...
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Century 21 Holidays - Nicole
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:18
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Very nice all around
Very nice unit perfect view
Thank you or your lovely feedback. We hope you enjoyed your weekend stay with us. Glad you liked the unit.
Century 21 Holidays
Amazing retreat away for the weekend with friends
Excellent view, location and home in general. Already planning on when we can go back!
We loved our stay, the unit is beautiful, comfortable and at the perfect location, beachfront! My 3 kids loved to go to the beach, walk on the rocks everyday.
Toni was really nice to us and replied to our enquiries straight away.
The only issue was the second shower, we couldn't use it because the water was running under the shower screen, wetting all the bathroom.
Thank you for your feed back. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again for your next holiday!
extremely disappointing stay
originally booked this place around 8th october because it advertised a spa bath which generally are larger than normal baths and after a car accident i can't use normal baths as they are too small and difficult to get in and out of BUT there was no spa bath at all just a smaller than average bath in hallway bathroom (they have since taken the spa bath off listing).
upon arriving the place absolutely STUNK like a back ally fast food place and found it was the oven that was so greasy like it had not been cleaned for years and it was dripping down the front of the utensil draws underneath. the cups and mugs were covered in mold we had to wash EVERYTHING, no light in the fridge at all and when you turned the kitchen lights on they flicker quite badly, the toilet in the hallways roof leaks when it rains (which it did quite a bit) or when someone hoses the balcony upstairs, the shower in the hallway flooded the whole bathroom and hallway as there is nothing that keeps the water inside the shower once the door is closed.
you will need to bring some kind of bath mat or something to put inside the showers and bath as they become extremely slippery poor choice of tiles to be honest,
they advertised a communal BBQ which doesn't actually work and found out by a neighbor that lives in the apartments it hasn't worked for a long time.
be prepared to suffocate as there are no fly screens at all and come 5pm the whole house was swarmed by little flies so had to keep the doors closed so no ocean breeze for us.
also be prepared to stay awake until about 1am from the lights that light the pathway to the beach they stay on, aswell as being woken up at the very hint of sun coming up due to no tinting or anything in the bedrooms.
tried contacting the agents about the horrid stay to come to some sort of agreement and they kept coming up with excuses and prolonging it, i waited 5 weeks before i would make this review.
ONLY reason i would stay again would be purely because of the view nothing else.
Great Location let down by other aspects.
Great location to stay with amazing views. Disappointed by the state of cleanliness when checking in and also not being advised of major repair works on decking/stair access to the beach. Power tools commencing after 7 AM whilst on holidays isn't ideal.
Hi Blake, Sorry to hear that you didn't find the property clean to your standards during your stay, please if this ever happens to you in the future a quick call to the office can fix that, unfortunately we did not know that the work to the stairs for the beach access was going to be happening during your stay we were advised that the works would have been completed by then, if we had known this we would have marked the dates to unavailable. The work has been completed and the access to the beach is ready for your next visit.