Condo, 1 chambres, 2 bains, 4 personnes (4 adultes)
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Vacasa of Central Oregon
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol, portugais, italien
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:21
Occupants maximums:4 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 adultes)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
Unit was not quite what we were expecting from the photos. Carpet was dirty with stains. Shower curtain was dirty and stained. Bathroom sink drains slow and toilets were sub par. Supplies such as shower soap & towels were minimum and unit had no Kleenex. Walls are thin so sounds from neighboring units was annoying. We would like to thank Dani, the property manager for replacing the shower curtain and providing additional towels! We would not stay at this complex again.
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are sorry that the property did not meet your expectations. It sounds like it was not up to Vacasa's standards either. Please know that we take guest feedback and satisfaction seriously. We have passed along your concerns about this particular cleaning crew to the manager to address. We hope you will stay with us again
Great location , nice layout. As described in the site. One drawback is in needs more amenities in the kitchen.
Phillip, thank you for providing your feedback! Please know that we do our best to provide guests with the comfort and satisfaction they deserve during their stay. In the future, please feel free to call us if there are amenities that you prefer in order for local staff to better assist. We hope to have a chance to host you in the future!
This condo was dark , dreary and dirty!!! The floors were sticky and dirty, the shelves in the kitchen had a pile of dust. The carpet needed a cleaning. I couldn’t wait to get out of there! Never again🤬
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned, which we strive to provide our guests. Please call our 24-hour customer service line next time so that we can take the appropriate steps towards a resolution. We do hope to host you again in the future.
Dark & depressing
The overall serviceability of the condo was o.k., but the location was the pits. The picture in the ad showed a bright and welcoming unit. It was anything but. If I was inside, all the lights had to be on bright even in the middle of the day. The kitchen supplies for cooking were lacking everything but the pots & pans which were duplicated mismatched sets. Some with lids that fit, others with no lids available. No measuring cup for liquids. I could go on, but you get the picture. The good part was the overall location of the property, next to the park, although you would never know that from inside. I like the
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Keep in mind that our Guest Services Department is available 24 hours a day to address guest needs in a timely manner. We hope we can host you in a unit more suited to you in the future.