En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Le joyau du quartier, cette maison incroyable montres de la rivière toute la journée

Couchages8
Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Superficie 256 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 3 bains, 8 personnes

Ceci est une maison de famille seulement et aucun rassemblements ou les parties sont tolérées. Les clients seront invités à quitter devraient-ils pas se conformer à cette règle. Bienvenue à "le haut désert RAK» - Cette maison a des murs extérieurs courbes ressemblant à une coque de bateau! Isolé forme concrète construction. Designer armoires en bois de cerisier, comptoirs de cuisine en granit, les comptoirs de bain paperstone, navire coule, grande baignoire autoportante, douches carrelées, bambou et marmoleum sol, et des finitions personnalisées partout. Tout cela et une entrée privée lecteur de style de succession de Alderwood Cercle dans Woodriver Village et du quartier Old Mill.

Quartier description

Transition avec un nouveau site construit logements et plus de maisons préfabriquées. Parcs de quartier avec des équipements de jeux, l'accès aux sentiers Deschutes River Trail du Centenaire, Farewell Bend Park, River Bend Park, Les Schwab Amphitheater, et le district du Vieux Moulin. Marche pour des films, des restaurants et des boutiques. Loisirs tous les jours!

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2007
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
dans l'heure
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
18 août, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Old Mill District

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Superficie:
  • 256 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux autorisés
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 3 lits queen, 1 lit double, 1 canapé lit de lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Bien ! 3,8/5 -
(17 appréciations des vacanciers)

47% Complete
17% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
11% Complete
Le joyau du quartier, cette maison incroyable montres de la rivière toute la journée
note moyenne de 3.8235295 selon 17 les appréciations
Edmonds, WA
1

Construction on BOTH sides!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although the house is a great house, there was heavy construction on both sides of the house. Sawdust everywhere. Loud and actually earth shaking work being done. Very disappointed this was not disclosed to us prior to signing and arrival. Not worth the price with the neighborhood in the current condition. Once construction is complete, this will be priced well.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 18, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Kathy: As I responded to you via email one house is getting finish work and the other we had no idea of any new work. I did contact you and I find it disappointing that you disregarded our discussion to state we did NOT disclose this to you, as said we had no idea. There was no heavy construction on both sides as I then personally drove over and visited with the contractors. I fee it is important to respond to you with our interaction. Thank you.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Edmonds, WA
1

Construction on BOTH sides!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although the house is a great house, there was heavy construction on both sides of the house. Sawdust everywhere. Loud and actually earth shaking work being done. Very disappointed this was not disclosed to us prior to signing and arrival. Not worth the price with the neighborhood in the current condition. Once construction is complete, this will be priced well.

Manager responded on 8/19/2016:

Kathy:

As I responded to you via email one house is getting finish work and the other we had no idea of any new work. I did contact you and I find it disappointing that you disregarded our discussion to state we did NOT disclose this to you, as said we had no idea.

There was no heavy construction on both sides as I then personally drove over and visited with the contractors. I fee it is important to respond to you with our interaction. Thank you.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 18, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Hillsboro, OR
5

Fantastic location in Bend

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were 7 very tired relay runners and found the Ark very relaxing for recovery. The location walking distance to the Mill district was perfect. We all slept very comfortably and felt right at home.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 3, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Angie: This is awesome you so enjoyed the Ark so much! Good job on the relay, and come back in when you are able! We are here for your next visit. BDVR
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Hillsboro, OR
5

Fantastic location in Bend

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were 7 very tired relay runners and found the Ark very relaxing for recovery. The location walking distance to the Mill district was perfect. We all slept very comfortably and felt right at home.

Manager responded on 8/4/2016:

Angie:

This is awesome you so enjoyed the Ark so much! Good job on the relay, and come back in when you are able! We are here for your next visit.

BDVR

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 3, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Granite Bay, CA
4

Great but minor issues

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, master sink on the right does not drain, dent in floor. Overall a great place to stay, and I would stay there again, but cannot give it five stars due to minor issues

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 26, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Christian: Thanks very much for the review and heads up on the two details. We are attending to then and we look forward to seeing you back soon. BDVR
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Granite Bay, CA
4

Great but minor issues

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, master sink on the right does not drain, dent in floor. Overall a great place to stay, and I would stay there again, but cannot give it five stars due to minor issues

Manager responded on 7/26/2016:

Hi Christian:

Thanks very much for the review and heads up on the two details. We are attending to then and

we look forward to seeing you back soon. BDVR

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 26, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Notes

  • Nous fixons nos tarifs pour correspondre à ce qui est sur notre site Web. Les prix sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Si il des questions que nous saluons votre appel 866-322-0218. Merci!!
Disponible
Non disponible