Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Lakeside Getaway: Animaux acceptés-3 chambres, 3 bains, Table Rock Lake Condo

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Superficie 1 284 sq ft
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 2 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 3 bains, 8 personnes


Gestionnaire
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2007
Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
21 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Hollister

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Superficie:
  • 1284 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 21
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux domestiques acceptés
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 3 lits King, 1 canapé lit de lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Tennis
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • shopping
Autres Services:
  • supérette
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Bien ! 3,9/5 -
(28 appréciations)

35% Complete
32% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Lakeside Getaway: Animaux acceptés-3 chambres, 3 bains, Table Rock Lake Condo
note moyenne de 3.9285715 selon 28 les appréciations
4

Lakeside Getaway

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our week very much. It was a little farther from town than we would have liked but still pretty convenient to most all attractions. The lake and mountains made for a great view and amenities were convenient.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Henderson , TN
5

Wonderful condo makes an AMAZING trip

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was awesome, we needed ground floor for our handicapped elders, and we got it. There was plenty of room for us all. We loved the multiple bathrooms. Very comfortable and would go back again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Sand Springs, OK
5

Weekend Stay in Branson

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was great. It was clean and fresh. The decor was very 1980's and we honestly didn't mind that at all. It had everything that we needed, a clean and comfortable bed, a place for our family to sit and visit. We will be renting again!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Emeryville,
4

Check in wasn't good, but stay was great

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Information is a little lacking as far as check in procedures, etc. I never received the email letting me know what to do, door code, etc. I called when I got there, and the lady was nice, but I felt like I had to pull information out of her. It didn't help that cell phone reception is very poor there, which she acknowledged, and the call kept dropping. Once we were in and settled, though, everything was great. It is a very dated facility and kind of grungy looking, but it was clean. Mattresses are old and lumpy and the linens and towels are kind of a hodge podge, but they got the job done. Location was good as well, about 15 minutes from Branson. The area is very beautiful. I would stay here again, knowing what I need to bring to make the stay even better, such as a sponge to do dishes, etc.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 déc. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Independence, MO
5

Branson Trip

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good experience and great Condo only issue was TV was very small

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
113 West Conway Street, AR - Arkansas
3

Review

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The water never got hot for showers and the beds were extremely hard to sleep on. We left a day early even though we paid for the day and just didn't complain.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello, Tiffany. We appreciate that you took the time to write us a review, and we apologize that certain issues arose during your stay. However, in the case of the water temperature, if you had called us, we would have quickly worked to solve the issue so you could enjoy your stay. Things do happen unexpectedly, and we can only address these problems if we are notified of them. We hope you had a safe trip home, thank you for your feedback.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
    Damage Protection Fee $59.00
    2 Pets under 25 lbs each
Disponible
Non disponible