En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Lakeside Getaway: Animaux acceptés-3 chambres, 3 bains, Table Rock Lake Condo

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Superficie 119 m²
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 2 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 3 bains, 8 personnes


Gestionnaire
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2007
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à un jour
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
18 novembre, 2017

Localisation

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Hollister

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Superficie:
  • 119 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 100
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 3 lits King, 1 canapé lit de lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Tennis
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • shopping
Autres Services:
  • supérette
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Appréciations

Bien ! 3,8/5 -
(24 appréciations des vacanciers)

33% Complete
29% Complete
29% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Lakeside Getaway: Animaux acceptés-3 chambres, 3 bains, Table Rock Lake Condo
note moyenne de 3.8333333 selon 24 les appréciations
Independence, MO
5

Branson Trip

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good experience and great Condo only issue was TV was very small

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
113 West Conway Street, AR - Arkansas
3

Review

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The water never got hot for showers and the beds were extremely hard to sleep on. We left a day early even though we paid for the day and just didn't complain.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello, Tiffany. We appreciate that you took the time to write us a review, and we apologize that certain issues arose during your stay. However, in the case of the water temperature, if you had called us, we would have quickly worked to solve the issue so you could enjoy your stay. Things do happen unexpectedly, and we can only address these problems if we are notified of them. We hope you had a safe trip home, thank you for your feedback.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

One of the best vacations ever....

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was AWESOME!!! You started it from the moment we got to the condo. It was very clean, comfortable and very relaxing. The picture do not do it justice. I would recommend the place and Sunset Nightly Rentals to anyone. We would rent this place again. And, would like to see others that you have.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi, Daniel! We're so glad that you had a great time at Lakeside Getaway! We would love to tell you about all the other properties we have, and we hope that you'll give us a call in the near future. We even have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you do come back!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Newellton, LA
5

Matthews an Dennis Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great!Only one problem I think the trees behind the Condo needs trimmed so you can see the beautiful lake!Also we were'nt told before coming up there that the swimming pool was not in use,so there were no where to swim!But place was clean,near an kitchen was set up with everything we needed for cooking!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 juin 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Good morning, Brenda! We're so glad to hear you had a good time at Lakeside Getaway and we appreciate your feedback. We apologize about the confusion about the pool, the outdoor community pool that we advertise on our website is actually a different pool than the one located near this property. We hope to hear from you in the future, though, and be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

Let the buyer beware!

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If your party has specific needs due to mobility issues or other disability, be sure to ask the rental agent/owner about things like stairs, pet relief area, cleaning procedure after each stay, i.e. clean carpets of any residue from previous pets. Last minute changes to your reservation could negatively impact your experience. We discovered only after we arrived that three flights of stairs were involved, despite discussing layout with rental agent and using Google Earth to look at the property. This posed an insurmountable problem for two of the guests and two of the pets. There was also an unforeseen issue with the TVs. Apparently the rental agent was aware of problems but failed to disclose until after we called (on a Saturday) so that cable did not work in 3 out of 4 rooms. Furnishings were dated and worn. Granted, this was not the condo we chose, but ended up because of the stair issue. Overall, things worked out but still substandard in my opinion

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 déc. 2016
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Greenbrier, AR
3

Weekend with elderly moms

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this property a year before, as it provided the basics that we needed, i.e. easy walk in, pet friendly, and 3BR 3 bath. We chose it again, but I was disappointed that some basic improvements had not been made. We are simple people and the basic needs mentioned above were enough to make it a success, but some basic improvements are needed: (1)the ice maker is defective (2)the pots and pans are beyond worn out, where the Teflon is GONE (3)it needs some new TV's in the bedrooms. At least some 32 inch LCD's could be obtained for less than $300 each...not a huge expense to the property owner. (4)there was dust on the walls in the bedroom. I wanted to sneeze just looking at it. (5)Why not 3 bath towels in each bedroom, instead of two? Again, a low cost amenity. I don't mind the dated décor....but it would be nice for some functional things to be improved.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 nov. 2016
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2016
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -$30 Reservation Fee
    -$19.95 Damage Protection Fee Or $500 Security Deposit
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
Disponible
Non disponible