En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Branson Location de vacances  Eagles Nest  Indian point  Silver Dollar City (3310604)

Couchages6
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Superficie 106 m²
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 2 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Chambres 2 salles de bains, 2, 6 couchages

Branson Location de vacances à Eagles Nest Resort introduction

Cette location de vacances Branson est situé à Eagles Nest Resort sur Indian Point, à côté de Silver Dollar City, près de Table Rock Lake. Il dispose d'un 2 chambres / 2 salle de bain avec une cuisine complète et peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes.

Eagles Nest Location de vacances Vue d'ensemble

Eagles Nest Resort Branson Adresse

Eagles Nest Location de vacances Arrangements de couchage

Eagles Nest Location de vacances Caractéristiques

Eagles Nest Resort Services

Branson Activités à proximité Eagles Nest Resort

Branson Région Activités et attractions

Eagles Nest Resort Condo Politiques de location

La réservation de votre location Branson Condo avec nous.

C'est facile! Regardez cette courte vidéo pour voir par vous-même.

Eagles Nest Location de vacances Vue d'ensemble

2 Chambres

 2 salles de bain

 Capacité d'accueil jusqu'à 6 personnes

 Pas d'animaux de compagnie

 Interdiction de fumer

Eagles Nest Resort Branson Adresse

Eagles Nest Resort

 Blue Bird Way

 Branson, MO 65616

Eagles Nest Location de vacances Arrangements de couchage

Ce condo a 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains, cuisine complète, salle à manger, salon et peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Chambre des maîtres: Lit king size Chambre d'hôtes: lit Queen Salon: Queen canapé-lit

Eagles Nest Location de vacances Caractéristiques

Ce condo est équipé avec beaucoup de caractéristiques et de commodités pour rendre votre séjour agréable: * Suite des maîtres avec salle de bain priv��e * baignoire à jets disponibles dans la salle de bains principale * spacieuses et meublées salon * Cuisine équipée * Laveuse et s��cheuse * téléviseurs, DVD joueurs, télévision par câble et une connexion Wi-Fi Divertissement: TV, TV par câble, Wi-Fi géographique: Sur Indian point, à côté de Silver Dollar City, près de Table rock Lake Cuisine: cuisine entièrement équipée avec réfrigérateur, vaisselle, cafetière, micro-ondes, ustensiles de cuisine et vaisselle Salon: climatisation, chauffage central et de l'air, laveuse et sécheuse, Linge de maison, fer et planche à repasser, une connexion Wi-Fi extérieur: BBQ Grill (communauté partagée), bain à remous, piscine extérieure, aire de jeux et de tennis

Eagles Nest Resort Services

* Piscine extérieure (de saison) * Hot Tub (de saison) * Grill (espace commun) * Aire de jeux * Tennis

Branson Activités à proximité Eagles Nest Resort

* Silver Dollar City (2 miles) * Indian Point Marina (2. 5 miles) * 76 Strip à Branson (5 miles) * Branson Landing (11 miles)

Branson Région Activités et attractions

* parcs à thèmes * Branson Landing * centres commerciaux * Golf * location de bateaux / sports nautiques * Pêche * Parapente * Canoë / kayak * Sentiers pédestres

Eagles Nest Resort Condo Politiques de location

Animaux de compagnie: En raison de problèmes d'allergie potentiels nous demandons à nos clients de ne pas apporter leurs animaux dans nos unités. Politique fumeurs: Alors que nous demandons à nos clients de ne pas fumer à l'intérieur de nos unités, la plupart d'entre eux possèdent un porche ou un patio qui peuvent être utilisés pour fumer privés. Politique d'annulation: Toutes les annulations faites 30 jours ou plus avant la date d'arrivée sont remboursables à 100%.

Commencez vos vacances Branson et réservez dès aujourd'hui au: BransonCondosOnline. com

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Florin
Annonceur depuis 2015
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à un jour
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
23 octobre, 2017

Localisation

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Branson Township

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Superficie:
  • 106 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
Thème:
  • En famille
  • Spa
Autres:
  • Cheminée
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Parking
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Bâteau
  • Terrasse
  • Kayak / Canoë
  • Tennis
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Zoo
Loisirs:
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Equitation
  • Shopping
  • Marche à pied
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • Chasse
  • VTT
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Ski
  • Baignade
  • Tennis

Appréciations

3,6/5 -
(5 appréciations des vacanciers)

20% Complete
20% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Branson Location de vacances  Eagles Nest  Indian point  Silver Dollar City (3310604)
note moyenne de 3.6 selon 5 les appréciations
4

Nice, clean condo!

  • 4 de 5

We had a great 2 night stay. This was our second time staying in this same unit. It was very clean and had plenty of room for my family of six. It is a very convenient location if you plan on visiting Silver Dollar City. The only negative feedback I have is that the steps and railings leading to the condo needs to be repaired. Someone is going to get severly injured if this isn't repaired promptly.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Dec 3, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Jill ~ Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our condo. We are so thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your first stay so much that you came back for a second time. We hope you will visit us again in the very near future. Kayla
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

Could have been a lot better

  • 3 de 5

The condo was not clean ~ the cloth valances above both sliding glass doors were full of dust and cobwebs. The woodwork in the bathrooms was not clean...full of dust. The plastic blinds on both sliding glass doors were falling off one by one as we would (try to) open/close... already broken and not fixed. No light bulb in the lamp in the 2nd bedroom... really?! Wooden corners on the ends of the bed frames were a hazard... bedrooms were too small... when walking around the bed we would bash our knees into those wooden corners... ouch! Lots of bruises that week because of that. The paint was peeling on the deck boards, walk ways to the condo were a bit scary... boards were loose and some were lifted up...not enough towels...in the bathrooms or kitchen, had to wash them twice in that week! Have been in other condos where the towels were plentiful... this was a disappointment. It took a full 30 minutes for the coffee maker to MAKE the coffee.... good grief! Beds were comfy, view from the deck was pretty... that is all we have to say that is positive.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 22, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Karen ~ First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to review our condo. We are disappointed to read that while we strive to provide the best experience for all of our guests, we were not able to do that for you. We will look into the issues you pointed out and address them accordingly, and hope that you will give us a second chance to show you that we can do better. Hope you will visit us again very soon. Kayla
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

pretty nice

  • 3 de 5

the pictures of the condo weren't accurate. no flat screens. fire place didn't work, and the lights in are bedroom didn't even turn on!! great people but disappointed with overall stay

  • Appréciation envoyée: Nov 20, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Clayton ~ Thank you for taking time to leave a review on our condo. While it is our goal to make each and everyone of our guests' experience as wonderful as possible we are disappointed that we could not do that for you. We hope you will give us a second chance to show you that you can have a wonderful stay here. Kayla
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
St. Louis
3

Not up to par

  • 3 de 5

The view was beautiful and the condo looked nice. However, the furniture was cheap and uncomfortable (worst night's sleep!!), could hear neighbors upstairs - not well constructed, extremely creaky floors, and not enough towels! I don't feel it was worth the price.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 5, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: First of all, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay in our condo. While it is our goal to provide each and every one of our guests with a wonderful experience, we are disappointed we could not do that for you. Unfortunately, there are certain things we cannot control such as the neighbors upstairs. We pride ourselves with superior bedding but unfortunately we cannot appeal to everyone's preferences with one bed. Towels are provided according to the maximum number of guests allowed in the condo. There is a washer and dryer in the unit that guests can use to wash towels should they need them cleaned. We hope you will give us a second chance to show you that we can do better. Hope to see you in the near future. Kayla
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
5

Family Getaway

  • 5 de 5

This property is ideal for families or even two couples vacationing to Branson. With two separate bedrooms and two separate baths, everyone has their own space. The sofa bed is great for that 5th person as well.

This unit style is newer than the rest of the properties on site. It was very clean and came equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay and to cook all our meals. This unit was represented well by the pictures on VRBO as well.

We did not take advantage of any amenities on site, however, the pool looked clean and nice. That seemed to really be the only "thing" to do at Eagle's. Parking wasn't a problem. I would only caution that this unit requires one flight of stairs (they all seemed too) - so if stairs are a burden for you, this would not be ideal. It was nice too that this unit is located at the end of the caldesac, so it was most private.

Location is definitely the biggest plus next to the cleanliness/spaciousness of this condo. You can truly watch the SDC roller coasters on the hillside off the patio! No worries, it was super quiet (other than peeps walking around upstairs), but the location rocked! You can truly be at SDC or Indian Point Marina in 5 min from here. If you plan to do things in town, keep that in mind, however there is a lil grocery close by the marina in case you forget the basics.

We would definitely stay here again!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 23, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Marsha ~ Thank you for taking the time to write such a great and detailed review on your stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you found the condo to be comfortable, clean, and spacious. We strive to provide each and every one of our guests with a wonderful experience, we are so glad we could do that for you. We hope you will come and stay with us again very soon. Kayla
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire
Disponible
Non disponible