En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

A Waterfront View to Remember!

Couchages7
Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Trois (3) Chambre Home in North Ocean City, MD

En tant que résidents de longue date à Ocean City, nous sommes si heureux que vous êtes intéressé à passer vos vacances dans notre maison de plage! Pour nous, il est un morceau de paradis, et nous espérons qu'il en est de même pour vous aussi! Notre maison offre l'évasion nécessaire à partir de l'agitation de la ville, avec la commodité d'être à proximité de toutes les principales attractions Ocean City et Fenwick Island ont à offrir.

Notre maison est une spacieuse à deux étages, 3 chambres, 2. 5 salles de bain, maison en front de mer dans le nord de Ocean City. La maison dispose d'une cuisine entièrement équipée (cuisinière, four, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle), grand salon, salle à manger, véranda fermée donnant sur la baie, le pont arrière ouverte, grande cour, et le quai. Nous fournissons draps, couverts, plats, un barbecue, et une variété d'ustensiles de cuisine pour une utilisation pendant votre séjour. Beaucoup de stationnement dans la rue est disponible, mais nous avons aussi une grande allée qui peut contenir jusqu'à quatre voitures.

Que manger à l'extérieur sur la grande terrasse au coucher du soleil, les bains de soleil sur la jetée, la lutte contre un poisson au bout de votre canne, ou de prendre dans la brise, vous êtes sûr de trouver tout ce dont vous avez besoin en vacances à la maison. Bien sûr, la plage est juste une courte promenade (un peu moins d'un mile), tandis que la maison est idéalement situé à proximité de nombreux restaurants, bars, et des options d'achat. Attraper un tour du centre-ville sur le bus route côtière, qui est également moins d'un mile de distance. Notre maison est disponible pour le week-end (vendredi - dimanche) en mai ou en location d'une semaine à compter du 1er Juin. Week-ends prolongés sont également disponibles, mais ceux-ci peuvent entraîner des taux plus élevés.

Venez profiter du soleil, de sable et de laurier fraîche brise! Sentez-vous libre de me contacter pour toutes informations supplémentaires que vous pourriez avoir besoin!

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Propriétaire
Annonceur depuis 2015
Parle anglais, espagnol
Délai de réponse:
de quelques heures
Taux de réponse:
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
19 août, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Caine Woods

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 12:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 7
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 27
  • Adapté aux enfants ...
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Vue plan d'eau
  • Accès plan d'eau
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • - WC
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 7 personnes
  • - 1 Canapé-lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Bâteau
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Divers:
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Parcs aquatiques
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • Shopping
  • Marche à pied
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • parasailing
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,3/5 -
(7 appréciations des vacanciers)

71% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
A Waterfront View to Remember!
note moyenne de 4.285714 selon 7 les appréciations
5

Hermosa casa de playa

  • 5 de 5

Hemos disfrutado mucho nuestra estadía en esta casa. Amplia, confortable, bien equipada y con una ubicación magnífica tiene todo lo necesario para disfrutar de las vacaciones.

Una mención especial merece la espléndida vista desde el jardín trasero, directamente a los canales, que permite disfrutar de un atardecer de ensueño.

Los dueños fueron muy amables, dejando la parrilla lista para su uso y disponibles en todo momento.

Muy recomendable!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 7, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
New York, NY
3

Good trip, could have been better

  • 3 de 5

My wife and I and two other couples rented this home for the 4th of July. We had a good weekend, that could have been better if the owner had handled a couple of things differently.

The Good:

Incredible location. On the bay, walking distance to the beach. The backyard has fantastic views. The house is in need of an update, but met our needs and is a value price-wise.

The Bad:

The gas grill did not have a propane tank, which the owner's brother said had been stolen. I communicated to him that I would purchase a replacement, which I did for $50, and request a refund from Maria, the owner. Maria later told me she could not refund me because they do not provide propane tanks. In my book, that makes the listing misleading:

"We provide linens, flatware, dishes, an outdoor grill, and a variety of cooking utensils for use during your stay."

Most people assume a gas grill will come with a propane tank when renting a property. I regularly rent from Homeaway and VRBO and have never encountered a gas grill without a tank. If the owner is unwilling to provide one, they should note it in the listing. I was unable to reach Maria about my plan before I bought a new tank (called her twice), but her brother, while not promising a refund, didn't discourage me either.

In short, it's bad business. A lot of people look forward to/expect to grill when they go to the beach, and a house that won't provide a fully operable grill (or refund the cost of making it operable) is at a competitive disadvantage over just $50. It felt cheap.

Second, they have a digital camera in the foyer that was operating all weekend (which they informed us of), because they've apparently had break-ins. I'm sympathetic to wanting to protect your home, but I, and everyone in my group, felt the camera was intrusive. When you rent a property to someone, there is an expectation of privacy from your guests. Would you want to stay in a hotel room with a camera in the room? In my view when you choose to rent a home, you're giving up access to the property, remote or otherwise, for the rental period unless there's an emergency. The camera could easily be mounted outside the front door.

I conveyed both points to Maria after our rental and she never responded.

The Meh:

The backyard needs upkeep - the lawn was unmowed and the deck and dock need to be sanded and stained before someone gets a splinter. There was also some wood debris that should be cleaned up.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Christopher, thank you for your review. First, please accept our apologies regarding the outdoor areas of the property that you mentioned. This is the first time we are hearing your complaints. We schedule maintenance at the house and the items you mentioned are covered by those services. We regret that we did not know about these issues. I am surprised, however, to read these comments now in your review, several weeks after your stay, since the email you sent immediately after your stay said that you had a "great weekend" and that “the house was just as advertised." It is true that we provided a propane tank in the past - we have even previously provided the propane as a courtesy - but decided not to continue after the last tank disappeared. We list on the VRBO website an "outdoor grill" as an amenity, but we do not say that we provide the fuel. I was unable to respond personally to your call, but my brother has been handling many responsibilities, and was consistently responsive to you. When you contacted him about the tank, he gave you the same explanation and told you he could not confirm a reimbursement. You then told him you would purchase it anyway. I don't think it's fair for you as a guest to feel free to purchase whatever you want based on your interpretation of how amenities are described and then to demand a reimbursement, without the homeowner’s consent. That is an unreasonable standard. We also provide general kitchen supplies, but if there is something you feel you need that we do not have, does that mean you should be able to purchase it and force a reimbursement? The house amenities does say that we provide a grill, which we are happy to do. But learning that our tank had disappeared, we decided not to continue to provide one. I think that is my right to decide. As I mentioned in my response to you several weeks ago (immediately after you emailed me), I apologize for not being able to provide a reimbursement and you are welcome to take your tank at any time. As for the security camera in the foyer, we apologize for any inconvenience and we have removed it. But, the security camera was in no way similar to having a camera in your hotel room. The security camera sat in the foyer of the house and pointed directly at the front door. I wish you would have said something before or during your stay about your discomfort. We would have simply told you to unplug it. Thank you again and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
5 0
5

Best Vacation in a Long Time!

  • 5 de 5

We had the pleasure of staying at this home during the second to last week of August and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. The owner was wonderful in communicating with us about all of the questions we had about the house prior to arriving. It was just the right size for the six of us and we absolutely loved the view of the back bay from the sun room, to the deck in the back. It was a short walk to the beach, many places to eat, miniature golf courses, etc. The drive to the boardwalk was not difficult, although parking on a Saturday night was a challenge! We were all sad to leave, and would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking to enjoy some time at the beach! Even our cynical teenage sons talked about how much they enjoyed being at the home!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 2, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Great house with a great view of the bay!

  • 5 de 5

Absolutely by far the best time I have had with my family, especially with my 3 yo daughter. We spent the morning fishing right off the dock, afternoons at the beach, Which is a little bit of a walk, but the good thing is if you drive there is ample free parking... Also the nearby restaurants were amazing. I will definitely be booking this house again next summer.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 21, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0
Gaithersburg, MD
2

Nice location - unreasonable cleaning standard

  • 2 de 5

The location, house and deck are very nice, albeit the décor is a bit dated. My problem is that the owner did not return the full security deposit due to the condition that the house was left in. I only spent two nights there and we were hardly in the house. Part of the contract was a substantial cleaning fee (for a 2 night stay). The owner claimed that the house was left in poor condition. That is ridiculous. We left dishes in the dishwasher and recyclables on the counter because we couldn't find a container. We also allegedly left the air conditioner on and a window open upstairs. For all of that they docked the security deposit notwithstanding the substantial cleaning fee? I am 47 yo and have rented properties my entire life and have never had an experience like this. Be forewarned!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 10, 2015
  • Date de séjour: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
8 1
5

Great home with a great view

  • 5 de 5

I just rented this property for a golf weekend and it was perfect, the house was clean and perfect for our needs and what a view, it was breathtaking at any time of the day, truly wish I could have stayed longer. If your looking for a great spot near some great food and is affordable this is the house for you!!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 8, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
25 Miles
Wicomico Regional Airport
Ferry à proximité
35 Miles
Cape May/Lewes Ferry
Autoroute à proximité
0.5 Miles
Coastal Highway (Rt. 1)
Plage à proximité
0.5 Miles
Ocean City, MD

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Caine Woods

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
August
1 août 2017 - 30 août 2017
3 nuitées minimum
1 345 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
383 €
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
31 août 2017 - 5 sept. 2017
3 nuitées minimum
1 457 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
421 €
 
 
September
6 sept. 2017 - 24 sept. 2017
3 nuitées minimum
1 149 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
318 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 127,54 €
Assurance contre les dommages 67,17 €
Caution 382,63 €

Rates are subject to change at any time. Please send an inquiry to receive a customized quote for your rental party.

Observed holidays, including, but not limited to, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day are subject to higher rates than quoted in seasonal per night prices. Please contact us for additional information about these rates or to receive a quote when intending to stay during an observed holiday.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible