Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Grande Villa avec terrasse privée, à seulement une courte promenade de la plage de Palmetto Dunes

Couchages6
Chambres 2
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Villa
Durée min. 1 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

2 chambres à coucher, 3 salles de bain, 6 couchages

Hickory Cove 39 est une villa de deux chambres situé à quelques pas de la plage de Palmetto Dunes.

Le salon dispose d'un accès à une terrasse privée donnant sur la cour et la piscine communautaire, avec une cuisine entièrement équipée et salle à manger adjacente qui peut accueillir six. L'établissement inclut un accès Internet sans fil et une laveuse / sécheuse privé.

Les deux chambres de cette villa offrent un lit king size dans chaque chambre, ainsi que d'une télévision. Il y a aussi un canapé-lit dans le salon pour la zone de couchage supplémentaire.

Hickory Cove est situé sur le parcours de golf Robert Trent Jones dans Palmetto Dunes et se trouve à quelques minutes à pied de la plage. Le complexe dispose d'une grande piscine complexe. Les clients sont à proximité de tout ce qui Palmetto Dunes a à offrir - le golf, le tennis, la pêche et des miles de pistes cyclables.

Le premier ministre Palmetto Dunes station balnéaire dispose miles de plage de sable blanc, trois terrains de golf de classe mondiale et des centres de fitness d'hôtes et tennis. Canoë et kayak à travers le système de lagunage 11-mile complexe ou vous détendre avec boutiques, restaurants et des activités pour enfants et de divertissement. Au cœur de Palmetto Dunes est Shelter Cove Marina, un quartier du front de mer de la signature qui héberge certains des meilleurs cuisine de l'île, des boutiques, des galeries d'art, les sports nautiques, visites, événements 'enfants et un affichage hebdomadaire de feux d'artifice en bord de mer (de saison).

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
WVR Hilton Head Reservations
Annonceur depuis 2010
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
21 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location villa Île de Hilton-Head

Type de propriété:
  • Villa
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Complexe de vacances
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Marina
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • Pédalos
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • parasailing
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Ski nautique
  • Planche à voile

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4,2/5 -
(6 appréciations)

33% Complete
50% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Grande Villa avec terrasse privée, à seulement une courte promenade de la plage de Palmetto Dunes
note moyenne de 4.1666665 selon 6 les appréciations
5

Clean, convenient

  • 5 sur 5

We loved it, will definitely stay again!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback on your recent stay with us in Hickory Cove 39. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Hilton Head vacation and would love to have you back as our guest in future!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great Villa for small family or two couples

  • 5 sur 5

This was the perfect rental for my wife and I to spend a long weekend without our teenage kids. Close to the beach, Dunes House, Alexanders, and the General Store. I especially liked the pool and how well it was shaded. We owned a villa in Ocean Cove for several years and that pool turned into hot bathwater in the summer but I think Hickory Coves pool will stay nice and cool. The bathroom updates were very modern and tasteful. We ate out every day and night but the kitchen was still nice. I made one peach daiquiri and the blender worked fine. TV's were easy to operate and did't require a degree from NASA to navigate which is always nice. All in all a great stay. We will be back!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback on your recent stay with us Hickory Cove 39. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your Hilton Head vacation and would love to have you back as our guest in future!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
4

Very convenient to our family, and about a 5-10 minute walk to beach, tennis or golf too.

  • 4 sur 5

The unit was in a good location while we were visiting family. We enjoyed walking everywhere, and convenient to the Country Store, beach, golf, bike rental, etc. The kitchen was very clean and new fridge and oven. The bathrooms are old, our shower upstairs filled up with water over our ankles, and floor a little dirty when we checked in. I called maintenance and they immediately fixed the problem. The coffee maker was old and broken, they also brought over a new one, although I had to unpack from box, wash and set up. It is nice there were TV's in each bedroom and in the living room area, although we didn't use one in upstairs. (couldn't get signal) Overall experience was very good, and although the bathrooms old, maintenance did fix the problems. The key pick up was easy from Wyndham box and drop off. Make sure you leave the names for a car pass ahead of time in case you have anyone visit, otherwise no one can drive in to see you! I would stay here again. We have a great week.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 19 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hare happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. I apologize that you had a few snags during your stay, but it looks like they got resolved quickly. We would love to have you back in the future!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

Old Unit Needs Updates & Work

  • 3 sur 5

We thought the unit needed much attention. Broken furniture drawers, WiFi connection, TV connections did not work. We called maintenance several times for various issues. Walls needed painted. The location is not good. Have no view of anything. Virtually sitting in a clump of trees. Rather isolated and not the typical Hilton Head experience. I would not recommend this unit.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 oct. 2016
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and truly apologize that we missed the mark to make your stay flawless. Since your departure, we have repainted, fixed and inspected all drawers, and tested & improved both TV and the internet connections. We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay and we hope in the future we can make it right. Again, your comments are important to us and we hope that we will have the opportunity to provide a much better experience on your next visit to Hilton Head Island.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 1
4

Mrs

  • 4 sur 5

The condo was in a great location. Property was pretty clean, carpet was old needs updated to tile or hardwood. AC was great. Beds very comfortable only pillows were like cardboard, could upgrade to better. Beach access was a little farther than the ad had indicated. Very easy to book and everything was in a timely manner. Would definitely go back. Loved loved Hilton Head.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 août 2015
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 1
Atlanta, GA
4

Only thing missing was grill.....

  • 4 sur 5

Place is perfect, location perfect right by the community pool. Place was clean, big enough and had all we needed.

However the condo was advertised as with "Charcoal Grill". I bought coals, marinated steaks and when we arrived realized there was no grill and no solution to getting one in time for dinner that evening. The girls in our group offered to cook our meal so we figured it out but nonetheless was disappointed.

Now that said about the grill, everything else was perfect and we will be back next year.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 juin 2015
  • Date de séjour: mai 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais

Disponible
Non disponible