Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Oceanside Inn - Ocean- View Hôtel Room; 2 lits doubles - Salle 623 ou similaires

Couchages4
Chambres 1
Salle de bain1
Superficie 375 sq ft
Type de Location Hôtel / Auberge
Durée min. 2 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Sleeps Up To 4

Oceanside Check In Disclosure... NOTE: As of 2/1/17 We now prefer our guests to come to our Welcome Center 1st, which will help eliminate any confusion @ check in. Check in time is 4pm, and It's best to check in before our office closes at 5pm. ************* If for any reason you cannot or do no want to do that let us know and we will arrange for you to go directly to the hotel. If you choose that route - so we recommend that then make sure you check in before 5pm. If you find that ...
u will be arriving after 5pm - call the hotel directly before 3pm to let them know you will be a late arrival. *********************** Book Your Stay With As Little As 25% Down and Pay Your Balance 30 Days Prior To Travel. Please click on Rates tab above or scroll down to see the rate section below for pricing. A comfortable beachfront hotel set in Daytona Beach Shores, Florida. This room type offers you two double beds and features contemporary décor with a view of the hotel grounds. Rooms are 375 square feet and include microwave, compact refrigerator, coffee maker. Resort Amenities: Wireless Internet Access: For your convenience, we provide wireless in all public areas. Availability Is Limited... Book Now! Due to availability restrictions we may substitute another room with similar amenities in this same hotel, so your actual room may vary slightly and views from room vary depending on location. *Pictures shown are for illustration purposes only, and are not specific to this rental. Your actual room views may vary.​ $6.95/nt resort fee and refundable security deposit of up to $100.00 paid via major credit card (no cash will be accepted) due upon arrival.
Plus de details

Propriétaire
Chris Duval
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à 12 heures
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
21 mai, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location hôtel / auberge Pato Manor

Type de propriété:
  • Hôtel / Auberge
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 375 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 21
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
  • Minimum Rental Age - 21 years old. Exceptions can be made on a case by case basis - inquire before booking.
  • $6.95/nt resort fee and refundable security deposit of up to $100.00 paid via major credit card (no cash will be accepted) due upon arrival.
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Salle de fitness
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • - WC , Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 1 Chambre, pour 4 personnes
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Divers:
  • accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Piscine privée

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

3/5 -
(3 appréciations)

0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Oceanside Inn - Ocean- View Hôtel Room; 2 lits doubles - Salle 623 ou similaires
note moyenne de 3.0 selon 3 les appréciations
Montana
1

A disappointment...

  • 1 de 5

We had booked a two night stay here well in advance of our Florida vacation. All had been fully paid as well. We arrived after hours looking forward to a two night's stay right on the beach. When we walked into our condo room, #623, we were appalled. The room was filthy. The beds totally unmade, the bathroom dirty with towels everywhere, old pizza boxes on the desk, and sand all over the floor. We went back down to the front desk, and the person there said that he did not know how to get in contact with Chris Duval. The VRBO website for this site did not list a phone number or way to contact him easily if there is a concern. So I tried emailing. Somehow he never received the email. Regardless, there is no excuse for our room not being ready! To the Oceanside Inn's credit (they are a separate entity from the condo room Chris Duval manages), they set us up in another room that was available. The hotel itself is old, smells unclean, and we had a cockroach join us in our room. We never once received a call from Chris Duval or anyone in his group to check on us to see if we were enjoying our stay, etc. We have been long time users of VRBO Rentals all over the U.S.A., and someone has always checked in on us at least once during our stays, in person or at least by phone or text. The day we left, I had to try different ways to find how to reach Chris Duval. When I finally did, he stated he knew nothing about all that we went through. He was apologetic, but he did not do much at all about the whole situation. It left a bad taste in our mouth. This is our first bad experience with VRBO rentals. We would never again use any of Chris Duval's or his company's (...it was very unclear if he is the boss or if there was someone else in charge because he referred to having to talk to someone else to see if they could help make our experience better or not...we never heard back from anyone) condo rentals. I would caution anyone who considers this particular condo rental.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
4

Older motel. Very clean and comfortable

  • 4 de 5

The only issue that I could see was the room had drop cords for the lamps. Other than that, I had no problems.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 29 mai 2017
  • Date de séjour: mai 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello again William, We thank you again for staying with us and we Thank you for the feedback! We have brought your suggestions to the resort and they are being addressed. You were a great guest and we are glad you had a good trip, and enjoyed the location too! Whenever you get ready to go somewhere again, we'd appreciate if you check with us 1st before you book elsewhere so we can try and help you again. Plus you'll get an additional past guest discount. Chris
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
4

Location location location

  • 4 de 5

The location was great!!!

Staff and other workers were great!

Everything was clean and comfortable!

Since we had to travel far for bike week and we were on a budget this was the perfect fit!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 mars 2016
  • Date de séjour: mars 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello again Faunda, Thank you for the feedback! You were a great guest and we are glad you had a good trip, and enjoyed the location too! We thank you again for staying with us. Whenever you get ready to go somewhere again, we'd appreciate if you check with us 1st before you book elsewhere so we can try and help you again. Plus you'll get an additional past guest discount. Chris
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

7 Day advance notice of arrival date required.
Cancellation Policy:
Cancel at least 30 days prior to arrival date - get a 100% refund.
Cancel at least 14 days prior to arrival date - get a 50% refund.
Cancel less than 14 days prior to arrival date - No Refund.
Cancellations must be made by 12:00 PM CST(Central Standard Time)

Taxes + refundable security deposit
upon arrival.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Disponible
Non disponible