Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Moins d'un mile à pied de Murphys; de belles vues depuis le balcon!

Couchages10
Chambres 2
Salle de bain3
Superficie 1 800 sq ft
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 1 - 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

A Pleasant, Well Thought-out Home, On A Hill With Wrap-around Decks and View

The upstairs portion of the house is 2BR/2BA home will comfortably sleep 6 for the rate listed. But if you have a big group we can open up the downstairs to sleep up to 4 more people for an additional $100/night (plus $40 cleaning fee/stay). Great views from the master bedroom, living room, kitchen and large wrap around deck. Plenty of parking, plus an adjacent unbuilt lot with a walking garden. Town is walking distance ...
It's about 3/4 of a mile to main street, with its 22 wine tasting rooms, gold-rush-era construction, and quality dining. Notes on capacity: In addition to the king and queen size beds, there is a couch that pulls out to a queen size bed. There is over-flow space available downstairs for 2-4 more people. It is one big room that has 2 twin beds and full size futon that folds out to a bed. There is a third bathroom downstairs as well that has a bath, toilet and sink (no shower at this time). For larger parties (more than 6) ask owners for more details before booking. There is additional rate for opening the downstairs and an incremental fee for cleaning. The downstairs will remain locked unless special arrangements are made with the owners. IMPORTANT NOTE: This is a quite neighborhood, and we like to keep it that way. This house is for groups that are going to respect the neighbors and keep the noise level down. If you are looking for a party house, this is not the house for you.
Plus de details

Propriétaire
Alison Bonfantine
Annonceur depuis 2015
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais, espagnol
Délai de réponse :
de quelques heures
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
19 mai, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Murphys

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas disponibles
  • Petit-déjeuner - Sur réservation
  • Déjeuner - Sur réservation
  • Dîner - Sur réservation
Superficie:
  • 1800 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux autorisés
Type de destination:
  • Centre-ville
  • Vue montagne
  • Campagne
  • Village
Thème:
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Historique
  • Romantique
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Garage
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche , Baignoire , Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche , Baignoire , Douche
    - WC , Baignoire
  • Il ya deux grandes salles de bains, avec douches et baignoires, éviers et multiples dans le maître.
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Canapé-lit
    - 2 Lit simple , 1 Canapé-lit
  • Une chambre de maître avec un lit California King ouvre sur le pont. Une chambre junior avec lit Queen a un grand placard et partage la salle de bains dans le hall. Il y a un canapé dépliable dans le salon. Les bas peuvent être loués pour un 100 $ par nuit supplémentaire, et peut accueillir 4 autres personnes. Il y a une salle de bain en bas avec une toilette, un lavabo et une baignoire (pas de douche). Et une Wii est en bas pour le divertissement.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Équipement de sports d'hiver
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
Services:
  • Chef cuisinier privé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Théâtre
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Visites de caves
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Equitation
  • photography
  • Balades en voiture
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Massage-Thérapiste
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • cross country skiing
  • Cyclisme
  • Randonnée
  • VTT
  • Alpinisme
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • Ski
  • Spéléologie
  • Baignade
Remarques:
S'il vous plaît poser des questions sur les grands groupes; il y aurait un coût supplémentaire pour ouvrir le bas ou garage deux voitures, ou de dormir plus de 6 étage. Services de chef privé: actuellement l'un des propriétaires peut offrir les services de remplir le réfrigérateur avec de l'épicerie de votre choix, ou si vous souhaitez une repas préparé que vous pouvez réchauffer la nuit vous arrivez. Renseignez-vous sur ces services au moment de la réservation et Ali peut vous fournir plus d'informations.

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Merveilleux ! 4,9/5 -
(21 appréciations)

90% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Moins d'un mile à pied de Murphys; de belles vues depuis le balcon!
note moyenne de 4.904762 selon 21 les appréciations
5

Not my first rodeo

  • 5 de 5

This was a return visit to Apple Blossom House. It also won't be my last. Love this place!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great location & beautiful view!

  • 5 de 5

We recently had a family wedding in the area and rented the Apple Blossom house. We could not have been happier with the location. The house had everything we needed. We were a group of 9 and the house was so spacious, we never felt like we were on top of each other. The check in and out process was very easy. Linens were fresh and clean. The weather was hot and humid, but the A/C worked great.

The location was great for us as we had wedding events in Murphy's all weekend. Very quiet neighborhood and beautiful views from the large balcony. Thank you for a great weekend!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Torrance, CA
5

Wanted to stay there longer!

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed our 5 days at the Apple Blossom House. It's very spacious, comfortable and well stocked. What a great location as a hub for a Gold Rush Country vacation. We day tripped around the area and came home in the late afternoon to relax with a glass of wine on the deck. We spent most of our time out there on the deck. Even ate all of our meals outside. Easy walk to town for morning coffee (try Gold Country Roasters behind Alchemy). Dog friendly dining at Rob's Place and Alchemy was a plus. Will definitely look forward to coming back next year.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Madera, CA
5

Fabulous Stay!!!

  • 5 de 5

The home is beautiful, spacious, comfortable with all the comforts from home and more. The owner was very pleasant to work with and will definitely be renting again!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 juin 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Moraga, CA
4

Recommned this house, beautiful!

  • 4 de 5

We loved this house, it was beautifully appointed and the beds were comfortable!

The only reason why it's not 5 stars is b/c it was advertised as having 4 extra beds and Wii but that was all on another floor and locked up when we arrived. I asked for reduction on price, but didn't get a reply . If you have a lot of people in your party w/ many kids, this place is a great deal. But w/ just one couple and a child, it's a bit pricey. The house overall was excellent w/ a beautiful upstairs balcony that has a pleasant view of the neighborhood below. It had a large kitchen that was well stocked w/ basics from past guests. It's only 10 min walking to downtown and in a slower street so it was safe in case our dog rushed away from us. This was a huge benefit. Loved all the antiques and wood inside the house!

I didn't like the antibacterial soaps that are now banned by the FDA that were still in the house, but hopefully after it's all used up, the Manager will not re-stock w/ these toxic pesticide soaps that contain the carcinogen Dioxin, that selects for resistant bacteria, and that do not work better than regular soap according to the FDA. It took over a decade for FDA to act even though researchers had the evidence over 15 years ago.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 avr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: avril 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so much for your feedback. First off, I am happy to hear that your overall experience at the house was an enjoyable one. We take great pride in ensuring our guests have a comfortable stay. I do want to apologize for any misunderstanding regarding your request for a rate reduction. I was trying to react quickly to all your questions and make sure you were accommodated. Apparently in my scurry to get the house ready so quickly, I missed a few details and overlooked addressing this question. It was not intentional, just honest human error. But to clarify, the rate we had offered you was our discounted midweek rate and it was just for the upstairs which has 2 bedrooms. To rent the whole house there is an additional rate. This is stated at the top of our VRBO description of the house. I wanted to accommodate you the best way I could, given your current situation. I was able to provide you a place to stay within 24 hours and offered your early checkin. Our rates are actually quite competitive in Murphys for the size of house you get. I am sorry, I was not more thoughtful with my response, to make this information more clear. I will be more clear in future correspondence with renters. I do greatly appreciate the feedback on the hand soap. I was unaware of this issue, and will remove this product from the house immediately and start providing an FDA approved hand soap product going forward. Thanks again. Sincerely, Ali Property Manager/Co-Owner
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 1
5

Beautiful home and very clean

  • 5 de 5

I made my reservation at the last minute, owner was very responsive and helpful. Everything went very well arriving and departing. Very clean and everything there you could possibly need to enjoy your stay. I would definitely go back!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Bar / Restaurant à proximité
0.75 Miles
Alchemy
Golf à proximité
10 Miles
Several
Restaurant
0.75 Miles
Alchemy
Station de Ski à proximité
40 Miles
Bear Valley

Un des propriétaires travaille dans l'un des meilleurs établissements vinicoles locaux, et est un étudiant culinaire, et elle peut organiser un pique-nique, mets ou après-midi à la pétanque sur les terrains de vignobles. Nous pouvons également fournir de la chaleur-n-servir des repas à domicile, même si il ya beaucoup de bons endroits pour manger en ville, ainsi que d'une grande cuisine, entièrement approvisionné. Dans la maison, vous trouverez un liant des activités proposées locaux, caves, restaurants, etc.

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 84,87 €
Frais par animaux domestiques 42,44 €

The cancellation fee for cancellations more than 30 days prior to the start of the rental period is 1/2 of the rental cost (does not include insurance/deposit, cleaning and pet fees, or taxes ... just 1/2 of the rental-only amount). The fee for cancellations within 30 days is full rental cost if a subsequent renter cannot be found for the same rental period.

Holiday and special event periods to be charged as weekends. 3 night minimum over these periods. Holidays and events weekends are:

* President's Day/Valentine's Day/Passport Weekend
* Memorial Day
* July 4th
* Labor Day
* Irish Day, Grape Stomp, Day of the Dead
* Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's Eve

Options for Property Damage Protection:
You can select the non-refundable $59 fee that will cover you up to $500 in damages. Or you can opt to put a refundable $500 deposit down instead of the $59. To do this just submit your request in email with your request for quote and the owner will modify you quote and send it back promptly.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

Veuillez demander au propriétaire ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Disponible
Non disponible