Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %.
Nice but needs updating
This property was nice but felt overused and in need of updating. Water pressure for showers was lacking especially in the main common bathroom. Hot water in bathrooms took minutes to arrive. Tile through out the house was cracked and chipped. Window blinds were damaged and would not close so the sun came in the bedrooms at 5:15 am. Broken furniture from previous use was in the garage. Just generally was in need of repairs and had a worn down feel. Location was awesome and Shauna, the owner, was very responsive when we found no soap in any of the bathrooms.
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to always improve the property and will check the items you noted. The chair was broken right before your stay and apologize that it was not removed yet from the garage by the cleaning people. The natural stone floors on the first floor do have inherent imperfections. It's important to report any repairs during your stay so that we can address them at that time. Thank you for your stay.
Great house for families
We were so impressed with this property. Beautiful kitchen, great pool, and gorgeous views of the mountains. Close to everything and just overall a perfect stay!
So glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you and hope to have you again!
Perfect AZ house!
We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. Beautiful, clean home in a great area of Scottsdale. Back yard is perfect for relaxing and entertaining. Kitchen has everything you need to cook. Walking trails just outside your door and a community center a few doors down. We look forward to staying again next time we’re in town.
Thank you Lisa, so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you again!
Do not rent this home!!!
She kept our deposit for a broken bed that we slept in the first night! Beautiful home, but i got to clean the dirty stove and empty the full dishwasher when we got there. The pool doesn’t have a light for nighttime swimming. She’s extremely rude, and not fun to work with!
We are sorry to hear about your experience, especially since you thanked me and told me how much you and your family enjoyed the house. Unfortunately, the bed was in tact upon your arrival and was broken beyond repair when you left. This was not brought to our attention either during your stay or after. Due to the extent of the damage we had to do something we never have, and deduct for the damage. We always communicate and try to resolve any issue as they arise and provide our guests with a comfortable stay.
So pleased with our stay!
Our family had a wonderful stay at this home. Very spacious, lots of amenities and extremely attentive hosts. Can't wait to book our next visit in October. It's like our new home away from home. Thank you to Shauna and her family for the fantastic hospitality and service!
Thank you for your stay Julie! We were happy to have you and glad you enjoyed yourselves, hope to have you again!