- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 18 janv. 2019
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
Very good, had a couple of nigly problems but they were soon sorted. Lovely village, very restful
Hi Nancy & John,
Thank you for the taking the time to give some feedback. I'm sorry you had some niggly problems; i'm glad they were sorted swiftly for you but I was unaware of them. If you wouldn't mind giving me some more info, so I can ensure others don't have the same issues that would be really helpful. After all, it's your holiday and we don't want you to be sorting any niggly problems out and if I can ensure a fix is in place, I will feel better also. Thanks again for the feedback. Regards Ian
Enjoyed the stay
Good clean tidy only negative was no air con no seating around pool
No restaurant and bar as on sight as advertised
Hi Joy & Chris,
Thank you for your review response and taking the time, your feedback is very important to us.
We're so please you had a nice stay, Tom & Isobel said you were both lovely to deal with.
Regarding the points you raise:
As you know this property does not have Air/Con and is not promoted as such but does have ceiling fans in each room and a mobile fan. We appreciate that the weather this summer has been particularly hot and as such will be looking to add A/C going forward.
Swimming Pool Seating:
All pool seating is private and cannot be left outside so our guests must take our deck-chairs from the apartment to use them and bring them back afterwards. (I will change our content to reflect that, thanks).
Integral Bar & Restaurant:
Fully agree, I will amend the content. The bank currently owns this part of the complex and are looking to sell on the restaurant / bar ownership / management opportunity to another interested party. (I will remove this from the content until it is re-opened).
Thanks again for your feedback
The property was not clean, surfaces were sticky from long-term dirt
We removed the plastic mattress cover on the double bed and found black droppings that looked like insects eggs or faeces; we slept in the other room. We also went to San Pedro to try and sort out tv and wifi but were not able to do this. Overall, grim and we would not stay here again
Further to our discussion - obviously hearing this was so upsetting and I was amazed to be honest especially as this issue was over a year ago and I've stayed in the apartment 3 times myself since then. So i contacted our cleaners who couldn't comment about the dirty worktop as this was not raised as a concern at the time but is nevertheless is cleaned fully between rentals and will make extra checks. The main concern about the bed, again though as this was only mentioned when leaving we could not help you with any situation during the stay however on closer inspection the black particles were in fact from the black bed-frame cover under the mattress which seems to have disintegrated - it's just like paper (I know this because I took it all off during my last stay as there were black particles on the floor. These were all cleaned up and we suspect that some of the particles may have got inside the mattress cover when the mattress was turned over which is done regularly. I am certain that there were & are no issues with any eggs etc and that the particles are no more. Also regarding the Wifi - I cannot answer why the ISP provider would not allow you to access our account in the shop. This system is changed now and all details of the account are sent in advance of a guests arrival so this can still be set at the shop with this information or online 2 days before arrival so its is ready. As discussed i am truly sorry for any inconvenience caused and certainly had we known about your concerns - at the time, we would have done our utmost to resolve them for you. Thanks again though for your feedback as it is really important to us that we know about, correct and improve any concerns and issues our guests have. Regards Ian
la casa igual que en las fotos pero el trato dificil solo hablan ingles y un baño estropeado
El trato en ingles baño estropeado labadora tambien estropeada dijeron que lo arreglarian y despues de quince dias no aparecio nadie.
Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location
If booking direct with owner, a deposit of £100 or 125Eu is required to secure your booking. Full balance required 4 weeks prior to arrival date along with a £100 / 125Eu refundable bond (held as security against damage / breakages). Property is accessible by 3pm on arrival day and is to be vacated at 11am on day of departure (flexibility will be given where other bookings allow). A direct payment of 50Eu for Apartment cleaning & Bedding / Towel Laundry is payable on arrival direct to our keyholder (unless paid as part of the booking).