Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Animaux acceptés Oasis- Près de la plage, 4bd / 3Ba- Communauté Pool- pour 14 personnes

Couchages14
Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 1 - 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 3 bains, Pour 14

Tarifs à la semaine:

Printemps 1400 $ · Spring Break 1610 $ · Été 2200 $ · Automne 1400 $ · Hiver 1000 $

** Les taux ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais applicables

Bienvenue votre famille à une grande plage de vacances South Walton dans Lagniappe de Old Florida Village. Cette maison se trouve à courte distance de marche de la plage (environ 700 yards) et la piscine communautaire est situé directement derrière la cour arrière. Joliment décoré avec tous les équipements pratiques de la maison, Lagniappe de Old Florida Village présente un confort spacieux pour toute votre famille, y compris les animaux de compagnie de la famille qui va certainement profiter de la cour clôturée. Old Florida Village est adjacente à la piste cyclable Scenic 30A et est proche des artistes et boutiques de la Place du Golfe.


Gestionnaire
Dune Allen Realty
Annonceur depuis 2006
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
de quelques heures
Taux de réponse :
80%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
15 août, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Santa Rosa Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Règlement intérieur:
  • Arrivée: 16:00
  • /
  • Départ: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 14
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux domestiques acceptés
  • Non fumeur seulement
Thème:
  • Calme et Repos
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Romantique
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 14 personnes
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Equitation
  • miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • Pédalos
  • Balades en voiture
  • shopping
  • Marche à pied
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • kayaking
  • VTT
  • Roller
  • Plongée
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Baignade

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4,1/5 -
(7 appréciations)

42% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
Animaux acceptés Oasis- Près de la plage, 4bd / 3Ba- Communauté Pool- pour 14 personnes
note moyenne de 4.142857 selon 7 les appréciations
5

The house is good for vocation of my family!

  • 5 sur 5

Good house for vocation of my family. Especially the beach is so so so good. We really enjoy the beach. The shower is not good because shower head is blocked in 2nd floor.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed this house and beach! Had we been made aware of the shower head issue during your stay, we would have tried to fix it right away. Despite the above, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Ohio
2

Nicely decorated, but could have been cleaner

  • 2 sur 5

This is our 7th time staying in Old Florida Village. We have stayed at a different beach house every stay. This beach house needs a deep clean. We paid the most we have ever paid staying at this beach house. Our biggest complaint was the cleanliness of the place. It seems like the cleaning company must do the minimal compared to the other places we have stayed. This place has fun decorations and could be a great place with a good cleaning and a few repairs. We have contacted the real estate company regarding the issues. Disappointed, but still love Santa Rosa Beach.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 24 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review. Please know that we have addressed the housekeeping complaint with the housekeeper and we sincerely apologize. We were surprised by your complaint since the VRBO review prior to yours states, “This house was clean and as advertised.” Still, we take housekeeping very seriously and have no tolerance for our vacation rentals being anything less than spotless. Yes, you did contact us and we did refund you the cleaning fee. Please also know, this home does have a deep clean every year. Despite the above, we are glad you enjoyed your vacation at the beach. And we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Louisville , Ky
4

The house was clean and as advertised. We had a problem with the Wi-Fi that took the weekend to fix

  • 4 sur 5

We had a great experience. We loved the neighborhood and were able to walk to restaurants and shops. The pool was conveniently located and the beach was nearby.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 26 juin 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your email inquiry. We are happy to hear that you had a “great experience” at Lagniappe of Old Florida! We are glad you enjoyed the community pool, beach and the convenience of shops and restaurants nearby. I am sorry to hear that you had trouble with your internet connection for the first 2 days of your stay. I understand we had to wait until Monday and switch out the modems when the internet provider's office was open again. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Despite the above, we hope to have you back again in the near future!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 sur 5

We enjoyed our week at the beach in this rental home. It was very clean and inviting when we arrived. The cleaning company had just steam cleaned our sofas so we were unable to sit on them for about 24 hours, but we defiantly appreciated clean furniture! Also, it might be helpful to know, there is a small fenced in yard,but you have to walk out the front door and around the sidewalk to enter it. Don't expect to be able to open a door and let your pup out! Would defiantly come back!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 oct. 2016
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this beach house! We hope to have you back again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

The property was wonderful, very clean with nice amenities, a lot of room.

  • 5 sur 5

This was our first time to rent a property and vacation as a family and we had the greatest of times. So many memories were made. We had enough bedrooms that if anyone wanted to get away they could. The beach access was a little farther than I wished for, but we worked it out. The pool however was just right behind our house the older grandkids loved going to the pool before the adults. The area was busy but quiet, everyone respected everyone. We loved the front porch, we spent hours out there talking and laughing and watching the rain. We were close to restaurants and the walking/bike trail was great. Part of our family rented bikes and went just about everywhere on them.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 août 2016
  • Date de séjour: août 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Dallas, TX
4

Karen (Texas)

  • 4 sur 5

This is our 5th year to stay in Old Florida Village - love the area because the beach and roads are less crowded than Destin or Seaside but you have easy access to both. The most beautiful beach in the world is just steps away, and after enjoying the beach you can pop into Goatfeathers market on the way home and pick up a pound or two of fresh steamed shrimp.These are the things that bring us back year after year. We've stayed in 4 different houses in OFB, and they're all similar although some appear to be better cared for than others. Lagniappe is fine in most regards, but I think I prefer dealing directly with an owner rather than a property management company - too many hoops to jump through and the price is higher because of their cut. My only real complaint about the property itself is that Lagniappe doesn't have keyless entry - with 6 people staying in the house who are going in multiple directions all the time, keeping tabs on who has the 2 keys is a hassle.Otherwise, we're enjoying our stay as always and hope to return to OFB next year.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 3 août 2016
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed this property, location and the wonderful beach! This house does not have a keyless entry, but we are more then happy to provide additional keys to large party guests when requested. We are not sure what "hoops" you had to go through, but there are many advantages to using a property management company. We are right down the street from Lagniappe and are here to greet guests when they check in, answer any questions they may have, provide concierge if needed (beach chair service, restaurants, excursions, etc), take care of any maintenance problems should they occur, etc. Mainly, we are here to take care of our guests and make sure their vacation goes wonderfully! We hope to have you back again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Voiture: Essentiel

Dune Allen Realty, Inc. fournit des VRBO avec adresse exacte, mais Dune Allen Realty, Inc. ne peut être tenu responsable de toute inexactitude Google Map.

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais

    Ménage, Dommages Protectio: 320 $
    Chargez base: STAY
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances