En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Récemment mise à jour Home, 2 Master Suites, 10 Illimité SHARC Passes

Couchages10
Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Toilettes séparées1
Superficie 174 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 3. 5 salles de bains, pour 10 personnes

Belknap # 12 est une mise à jour 4 Chambre, 3. 5 maison de salle de bains avec un espace de vie ouvert qui fournit beaucoup de lumière naturelle avec un "TV 55 pour le film de famille nuit. Profitez de fouetter jusqu'à vos repas dans la cuisine spacieuse et bien équipée. Rien de mieux qu'un repas de famille à l'extérieur sur la grande terrasse supérieure et profiter de tout ce que la nature a à offrir.

Il est un vélo facile au marché du Nord pour des vidéos ou de la crème glacée. Près de Woodlands Golf Course et de la piscine du Nord. Idéalement situé entre Ft. Rock Park. SHARC est d'environ douze minutes à vélo de la maison.

Il ya deux suites de maître, on est dans l'escalier avec accès au bain à remous privé, est en bas une grande suite parentale avec un ensemble de lits superposés. Deux autres chambres avec lits King complètent l'aménagement de cette maison. Une chambre avec un lit King possède un accès privé à la salle de bains de la salle en bas. La "suite superposé" a un lit gigogne supplémentaire et le canapé en cuir confortable avec un divan-lit.

Les enfants dans votre groupe vont adorer avoir leur propre espace privé pour sortir, avec leur propre salle de bain. (les parents vont adorer cette partie aussi!) Si votre groupe est "adultes seulement", vous apprécierez les 3 lits king et tout l'espace et l'intimité que cette maison offre.

Cette maison a été entièrement mis à jour en 2014 avec de nouveaux lits, de nouveaux matelas, tous les nouveaux meubles, nouveau spa, la cuisine a été rénovée et dispose de nouveaux appareils et tellement

  Cette maison montre fierté de la propriété, vous ne serez pas déçu quand vous restez dans cette maison!

Cette maison offre 10 Illimité SHARC passe, tennis gratuit, l'accès gratuit Marina Sunriver et une navette gratuite de ski à Mt. Bachelier!

DÉTAILS

3 King, 1 lit superposé, 1 tiroir, 1 hab, 2 Master Suites, 4 TV, 4 Bluerays /, pas d'animaux, plus récents bain à remous, D / W, W / D, Micro-ondes, barbecue à gaz, foyer au gaz, 2 niveaux de DVD , Garage, 4 vélos adultes Cruiser 1877 Sq. Ft, 4 étoiles.

Si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations sur cette location de vacances Sunriver ou de nos services de gestion de propriété Sunriver s'il vous plaît appelez.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Reservations
Annonceur depuis 2010
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à un jour
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
15 décembre, 2017

Localisation

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Deer Park

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Superficie:
  • 174 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Thème:
  • Spa
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
  • 3 lits King, 1 Canapé-lit de lit, 1 lit superposé
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • Librairie
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
  • Visites
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf
  • Patinage sur glace
  • Tennis

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,6/5 -
(19 appréciations des vacanciers)

78% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Récemment mise à jour Home, 2 Master Suites, 10 Illimité SHARC Passes
note moyenne de 4.5789475 selon 19 les appréciations
tranbjerg, Danmark
5

Wonderful house, interesting area

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is big, clean and comfy. The jacuzzi was a great addition to the fun.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed all that Belknap #12 has to offer and we hope to see you again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Vancouver, WA
5

Great House

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

3rd time renting this house and already booked for next year. Exterior needs some paint and garage door has seen better days. Enjoyed the large table on the deck as most of the time spent at the house was there.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 15 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Brian, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Belknap #12 and agree, the deck is the best place to spend your days! I will pass along your feedback to the owner about the exterior paint and garage door. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

lovely time

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

enjoyed our time. very nice house.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 juin 2017
  • Date de séjour: mai 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it, and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in Sunriver!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Bandon, Oregon
4

Ho Hum

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It gets dark very early so I believe a 3pm check in is more manageable. We arrived at three and door code would not work until 4pm.we were very glad rental agent able to get us in out of the cold. We promisised them a hot tub!! Tub has obviously been just turned on! It took at least 24 hours to get warm. Pay for six nights hoy tub for five! After hours the house was dark. Kitchen only well lit room in house. There wasn't a decent reading lamp in any of the bedrooms. Of course maybe they didn't want us to see things like the little dirty pink sock under the bed. We only had boys with us! The lower level was an icebox. I called but when maintenance did not show my evening my husband called and said it fine because we didn't want our evening disrupted.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Réponse du propriétaire: We're sorry that you experienced these issues while you were here. Belknap 12 is far and away one of our most requested homes, with guests returning year after year after year. You arrived on a date when other guests checked out in the morning (same day). It is our policy to drain the hot tubs between arrivals (a policy that most guests appreciate). The hot tubs DO get warm pretty quickly, but take between 12-18 hours to get 'hot'. As for your discovery of a pink sock that was not yours, if at any time while you are staying with us you find something not up to your standards (this would be a good example), we IMPLORE you to call us and let us know. Our housekeeping department takes great pride in their work and they would have been happy to come back out and reclean ANYthing that would have made you more comfortable. It is often difficult for our teams to help guests that call us for help but then say they don't want to be disrupted. We understand this completely, but in order to to accommodate you and fix the issues you are reporting, it may be that we need to enter the house. We are very sorry you had these issues but we did try our best to accommodate you while you were here.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Tacoma, WA
5

Our favorite home at Sunriver

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've been coming down to Sunriver for the past 8years for our annual family vacation. This home is by far our favorite. We stayed at this house second year in a row and loved it. King beds for adults, big sleeping area for kids, nice deck with railing where i can have my 3year old ride his bike and not worry about stairs. SHARC passes are like always a big plus. This house is located about 8min drive by car and 15min bike ride to Village and SHARC, but the North store is just around the corner. The only thing that was negative about the house this year is the cleanness of the downstairs bathrooms. There was hair all over the place in the downstairs two bathrooms (Floor/sinks/shower/bathtub) looked like they forgot to clean it after the previous people, since we arrived late we cleaned it ourselves. Hopefully when we come next year we dont have to do any cleaning. Overall great house, great location and we are defiantly coming back.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 sept. 2016
  • Date de séjour: août 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for this feedback, Alla. You should never, ever, ever do any cleaning on your vacation. If that ever happens again, please give us the chance to reclean to your satisfaction. On rare occasions during the very hectic summer, we sometimes miss critical details. All we can do is try to fix them immediately when we find out, which is why we hope you'll always let us know. Thanks for being awesome guests, we're already looking forward to seeing you next time.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Springfield, OR
1

Don't Stay here!!!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our entire family warns you. There are many other places that must be better than this. This house does not have even your basic kitchen items such as SALT or Tea Pot. Bare minimum in kitchen, bring your own stuff. We had to call customer service twice. Internet did not work, the hot tub kept shutting down, not enough towels for a big family. The BBQ was disgusting, air conditioning could not cool down the house, lawn chair was broken when we got there, carpets are filthy. The list could go on!!! We forgot an item worth $100's of dollars. We told them where it was. They did not even go and get it. Multiple phone calls that were never returned. Once they looked for it 10 DAYS LATER they said it was not there. We have stayed in Sun River for over 30 years, WORST experience ever. Only positive, the beds were soft (if you like that).

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 sept. 2016
  • Date de séjour: août 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Pamela, we always welcome honest reviews and hope that our guests' feedback will help other guests. Your review seems a bit hostile, and so I will respond by saying that we do not refund people because the home didn't have salt (as you'd requested). The hot tub was on a cycle and was not 'shutting down', it was programmed to go through a cycle. You were advised, on the multiple times that you called to ask us to go get the nail art decals that you claim were so valuable that we would not interrupt the guests in the home to search the home. We would not do this when you are in the home, and we will not do it when anyone else is in the home. The items you claim to have left were not in the home and we are sorry that you lost them. We would have cleaned the BBQ if we'd known that you were not satisfied with it's cleanliness, but we never heard anything about it. The home does not have air conditioning, so no, it didn't cool down the house because it doesn't exist. MOST Sunriver homes do not have A/C as there are very few days when it is necessary. We do not take kindly to people that threaten us with bad reviews unless they get a refund. You were not due a refund because we addressed absolutely every request you made while you were here, including bringing extra towels to the property immediately. We bend over backward for our guests and we did nothing less for you. The owners of Belknap 12 put a LOT of work into their home so their guests are comfortable. Your review is your revenge that your discount hunt was fruitless. But we can definitely agree, you will not be staying in any of our homes again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible