Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Vues spectaculaires, 3 ponts, pont Swing, Hot Tub

Couchages22
Chambres 6
Salle de bain6
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 2 - 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

6 chambres, 6 bains, Couchages 22

Chalet de montagne spectaculaire situé à quelques minutes du parc national Great Smokey Mountains. Niché sur un flanc de la montagne, les vues à partir de 3 ponts spacieux sont spectaculaires. Profiter du paysage de montagne à partir de l'un de nos nombreux rockers, un swing de pont ou bouillonnant privé bain à remous situé sur une plate-forme qui lui est propre.

Décoré avec goût et saveur locale, cette cabine est sûr d'enchanter. Avec six montagne thème chambres, chacune avec une salle de bains maître jacuzzi, il ya beaucoup de place pour étaler et profiter de la parfait sortir. Le niveau principal offre un salon spacieux ainsi que d'une grande cuisine qui a été construit pour un "trop ​​de cuisiniers". Servir les repas cuisinés à la maison dans la salle à manger séparée ou tout simplement se réunir pour une certaine grande conversation.

Dirigez-vous vers les zones de vie inférieures, où vous trouverez un bar avec un réfrigérateur et micro-ondes ainsi que 2 des 6 chambres. Ici vous pouvez prendre dans un film ou regarder votre programme TV préféré sur le grand écran de t��lévision ou simplement vous détendre tout en écoutant la stéréo / lecteur CD pendant le tournage d'une partie de billard ou de baby-foot en jouant. Off au niveau principal, un grand escalier ouvert vous emmène à la mezzanine qui est un endroit idéal pour échapper pour un moment tranquille. Jusqu'à ici, vous trouverez 2 plus des 6 suites privées. Venez séjourner dans cette maison de montagne pour une expérience que vous ne serez jamais oublier!

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2005
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
18 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge Little Creek Falls

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 22
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux domestiques acceptés
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 6 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 6 Chambres, pour 22 personnes
  • 4 lits king, 4 lits queen, 3 canapés-lits
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Baby-Foot
  • Table de billard
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche
  • Golf

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,7/5 -
(53 appréciations)

75% Complete
22% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Vues spectaculaires, 3 ponts, pont Swing, Hot Tub
note moyenne de 4.735849 selon 53 les appréciations
Huntersville, NC
4

Family vacation

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time. Nice big table for family to gather around. Beautiful view.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 20 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Monroe, NC
5

Great Ladies Retreat

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in the Mountain Shadow Lodge in April for a Ladies Retreat. The cabin was very clean and nice. Great views. We enjoyed all the features of the cabin. We look forward to coming back next year. Thank you for making our Ladies Retreat a success. We didn’t have any problems. Being able to check in and out on my phone was wonderful!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 9 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Mountain Shadow Lodge Our staff strive at Eden Crest very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
3

Scorpian in the room, hot water unavailable

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at this location for 2 nights in april. We had a large group and were out for a chill vacation. Even though the property is maintained professionally. There are several things that need improvement. To start with, toaster wasn't clean. Boxes of sugar/salt were empty. There was no filter paper for coffee. Half of the faucets didn't had hot water on the first day and to make things worse, we found a big scorpian in one of the bedrooms. With the amount of money paid, we felt that property needs more maintenance.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. The cleaners and or maintenance will return to address any issues or oversights if they are reported when you are at the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Carthage, TN
5

Anniversary weekend

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin was in a great location, clean and as described no issues and check in and check out was a breeze. Staff was friendly and answered any questions. Would recommend this company and will use them ang in the future.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Dover, FL
5

Smoky mountain getaway

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place for a large family getaway. We loved the privacy... not like the overcrowded cabin resorts. The location was perfect for what we were looking for... about 30 minutes from the hustle and bustle of the tourist areas. The cabin amenities were good. I would have liked there to be more toiletries and maybe some board games. Overall I would highly recommend!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 9 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Elkton, VA
4

Second Christmas in the Smokies

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were so pleasantly surprised with this house! When our son arrived, before us, his text was "this place is amazing!" He was right! For our large family, 5 children with families, it worked perfectly. Each little family had a place to retreat, rest, etc. along with my husband and I. The place was well cleaned and maintained. It is tastefully decorated, not overwhelming. The heat was not working properly when the first person arrived. By the time, we got there, someone was already in the house and had it working in moments! The kitchen was pretty well stocked for a large gathering. The only suggestions I would make are: oven did not heat properly, took forever to cook things. Most rentals have horrible knives...this was not an exception. (one of these days, I'll remember to take my own). A large, deeper skillet would be great for the size of the house...feeding lots of folks! This says it all, "MOM, If we are gonna do this again, BOOK THIS CABIN FOR NEXT YEAR"!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 déc. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible