En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Majestic Sun 510B - 2BR / 2BA, vue panoramique imprenable sur le golfe!

Couchages8
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 3 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

2 chambres à coucher, 2 bains, 8 personnes

Comme l'une des destinations de villégiature les plus populaires dans la région, Majestic Sun dispose de nombreux équipements attrayants. Le plus grand avantage est que la vue imprenable depuis votre salon et d'un balcon! Cette unité joliment décoré est un refuge confortable après une longue journée à la plage. Location du samedi au samedi pendant la haute saison.

Destin, en Floride, est connu comme "le village mondes plus chanceux de pêche», mais nous ne se arrête pas là! Les plages blanches de la Floride et les eaux vert émeraude sont inégalées. Boutique dans un centre commercial, un centre commercial en plein air haut de gamme, ou l'une des nombreuses boutiques. Lorsque vous êtes à travers les achats, il ya des endroits sans fin pour profiter de la cuisine locale ou tout simplement obtenir une morsure rapide. Ne oubliez pas de notre parc de l'eau, des parcs d'attractions, et de nos dizaines de terrains de golf.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Reservations
Annonceur depuis 2006
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à 12 heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
21 octobre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo en Miramar Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 1 lit king, 1 canapé lit de lit, 2 lits complets
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Bain à remous
  • Piscine d'intérieur
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Visites de caves
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,5/5 -
(28 appréciations des vacanciers)

75% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Majestic Sun 510B - 2BR / 2BA, vue panoramique imprenable sur le golfe!
note moyenne de 4.535714 selon 28 les appréciations
commerce , ga
5

vacation

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great

  • Appréciation envoyée: Oct 3, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Sep 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you all had a great stay with us at the Majestic Sun 510B! We hope to welcome you all back soon for another great beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
FENTON, MO
2

Family Vacation

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was okay. Will not rebook there. We go to Destin a couple times a year and this just wasn't up to par for us. Reviews online show that the cable wasn't working months ago. Still not working even after the response said it was. Had maintenance come up while we were at the beach who said he fixed it but did not. Was definitely not clean! Aside from the dirty linens, I left it cleaner than they did. View was nice. Balcony door was next to impossible to open. And we had roaches in our bathroom in the mornings when we would flip the light on the last two mornings.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 11, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We're so sorry to hear that you had any problem during your stay. We hope that you were able to contact our local office for assistance with these issues. We are always available to assist our guests in any way possible because we truly desire for each guest to have a worry free vacation. We hope that you were able to let our local office know that the cable still wasn't working for you when we thought we had it remedied. We thank you for staying with us and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back as our guests!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Beautiful View and Easy Access to Beach

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We LOVED our condo in Majestic Sun B! It was perfect for our family of five. We have 3 teenagers and everyone had a bed. The sofa bed mattress wasn't the best but we put couch cushions under it and it worked great. If young kids sleep there it would be totally fine. We were able to cook our meals in which saved us a lot of money. (FYI: bring salt and pepper. lol we thought that would be there but it's not. Also, coffee filters.) This place was in the best location and the beach here is AMAZING! We will be back!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review for the Majestic Sun 510B. We are thrilled to know that you all had a wonderful stay with us in this beautiful home! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed this location and the gorgeous beaches! We would love to welcome you all back soon for another amazing time here in beautiful Destin, FL!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Louisville, KY
1

Don't stay here!

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit 510B that we rented was in terrible shape. Upon arrival, the front door would not close and had to be slammed every time just to get the door to shut. The unit was dirty, furniture in horrible condition, rust on refrigerator, hole in pantry door, broken chair on balcony, outlets not working, dryer not shutting off, and to top it off, two American cockroaches climbing in the bathroom of second bedroom. After taking pictures, submitting complaints, had someone come to the room, harmony beach vacations didnt seem to take the matter seriously so we left! Rent elsewhere!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We did try to make your family welcome for your 3 night stay. We gave you an early check in on arrival day. We did not hear about your issues till you sent an email at 9pm on the second night of your stay and we sent someone over to talk with you about your issues. We offered to fix your issue or to refund your money for the last night if you wanted to depart but you decided to stay.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Convenience Location Easy Beach Access Good Condition Big Parking Lot Safe

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 23, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review for the Majestic Sun 510B. We are so happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us and that you enjoyed the area. We hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

Majestic Sun 510B

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was beautifully decorated and the view of the beach was wonderful. However, the double beds were so old and uncomfortable, we left a day early. The pans and cookware was old, broken and sparse. The parking was difficult. There were no directions for getting back in the door from the beach, which locked behind you. Otherwise, it was a good trip.

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 19, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the decor of this home, and the view of the beach, and we're so very sorry to hear that the beds weren't comfortable for you. We would have hoped that you were able to contact our office so that we would have had an opportunity to assist you with making your stay more pleasant. We are always happy to assist our guests in any way possible,. We wish you could have contacted us and we would have gladly assisted you with beach gate instructions, as well as bringing you by some cookware. We appreciate your feedback about the bedding, and we do share the suggestions from our guests with homeowners for them to consider when making updates to their homes. We thank you again and we hope to have you back soon as our guests! Please do not hesitate to contact us when selecting your vacation home so that we can inform you of every last detail of whatever home you may be interested in. We would love to help you select the home that is perfect for you!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne incluent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible