En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Crystal Sands 205A, Condo sur la plage avec balcon privé!

Couchages6
Chambres 1
Salle de bain1
Toilettes séparées1
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 3 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

1 chambre, 1. 5 salles de bains, pour 6 personnes

Situé au cœur de Crystal Beach, ce condo en bord de mer est sûr de plaire !!! Crystal Sands est un condo de faible hauteur avec une piscine chauffée saisonnière nombreux choix achats / salle à manger seulement pâtés de maisons! Location du samedi au samedi pendant la haute saison!

Destin, en Floride, est connu comme "le village mondes plus chanceux de pêche», mais nous ne se arrête pas là! Les plages blanches de la Floride et les eaux vert émeraude sont inégalées. Boutique dans un centre commercial, un centre commercial en plein air haut de gamme, ou l'une des nombreuses boutiques. Lorsque vous êtes à travers les achats, il ya des endroits sans fin pour profiter de la cuisine locale ou tout simplement obtenir une morsure rapide. Ne oubliez pas de notre parc de l'eau, des parcs d'attractions, et de nos dizaines de terrains de golf.


Gestionnaire
Reservations
Annonceur depuis 2006
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à 12 heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
18 octobre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Crystal Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Front de mer
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
Chambre(s):
  • 1 Chambre, pour 6 personnes
  • 1 lit King, 2 lits doubles, 1 canapé lit de lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Merveilleux ! 4,8/5 -
(31 appréciations des vacanciers)

83% Complete
12% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Crystal Sands 205A, Condo sur la plage avec balcon privé!
note moyenne de 4.806452 selon 31 les appréciations
Plano, TX
5

Beautiful! Wonderful! and Clean!!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this place!!! We can't wait to go back!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 14, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful beach vacation stay with us at this beach front location! We hope to welcome you all back soon for another excellent beach vacation stay here in beautiful Destin, FL!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Nashville, TN
5

Dream Trip

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had a wonderful time. A snowbirds dream. Can't wait for next year.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 3, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are so happy to know that you so enjoyed your Dream Trip here in Destin, FL! We look forward to having you right back here next year for another Snowbird's Dream!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Heaven

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall. Wonderful. !

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 2, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jan 2017
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us in this beautiful beach front condo! We would love to welcome you back soon for another Beach Vacation in Destin, FL!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
4

crystal sands 205a

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it would seem that the cleaning people prior to our arrival would report any problems in the condo. The condo was very clean and ready for use but there were several issues we encountered that should have been fixed prior to our arrival. i.e ice maker didnt work, toaster didnt work, lock on sliding door didnt work. tv in family rm didnt work propely.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jan 23, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the items you've noted and we hope you were able to let our office know about this so that we had the opportunity to remedy this for you. We would be delighted to welcome you all back soon for another stay with us at the Beach!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
5

Great visit

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was very nice. Will definitely stay again. The headboard on the bed was broken and the bathroom could use a good cleaning, but everything else was wonderful.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Dec 31, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us at the Beach! We hope that you were able to contact our office next door for the issues you mentioned. We are always available to assist our guests as soon as possible, because we desire all our guests to have a perfect beach vacation! We hope to have you back soon as our guest in Destin!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Vacation!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our vacation. Great location. Everyone very nice and helpful.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Oct 3, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Sep 2016
  • Source: Harmony Beach Vacations
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a great vacation and we would be delighted to have you back soon as our guests at Crystal Sands #205A!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne incluent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible