En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Off the Clock, Voûtes, Stacked Cheminée, wrap-around Porches

Couchages11
Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Toilettes séparées1
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 0 - 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 3. 5 salles de bains, 11 couchages

La semaine de travail semble devenir plus long et plus long que le temps entre vacances augmente. Peut-être qu'il a été si longtemps depuis vos dernières vacances qui est semble votre semaine de travail dure pendant des mois! Eh bien, clairement sur votre bureau, réglez votre hors de l'aide de bureau sur votre e-mail et obtenir "Off The Clock!" Mais ne vous contentez pas d'un staycation ennuyeux! Faites vos valises et préparez-vous à être séduit dans les Great Smoky Mountains de l'Est du Tennessee.

"Off The Clock" est plus que juste un répit de travail, il est un voyage dans un paradis inspirée de la nature. Chargé avec des équipements modernes, "Off The Clock" propose des chambres spacieuses pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 11 personnes et est à seulement quelques minutes de Pigeon Forge et Gatlinburg. Et si vous voulez juste pour rester dans, préparez-vous pour des heures de plaisir avec un jeu d'arcade stand-up, table de billard et 42? TV à écran plat.

La seule chose que «bureau-like" à propos de cette cabine Pigeon Forge est la connexion Wi-Fi et longue distance disponible juste au cas où vous devez absolument vérifier avec le bureau. Ou peut-être juste envoyer quelques photos de votre cabine de luxe pour rendre les drones coincés dans le bureau jaloux!

"Off The Clock" ne vous décevra pas avec la flambée, plafonds, cheminée en pierre empilés et porches wrap-around voûtés. Profitez des soirées fraîches de montagne dans les rockers porche de pays ou de gril et dîner sur le pont! Soyez sûr de vérifier les couchers de soleil et le ciel étoilé mousseux dans le jacuzzi sur la terrasse privée.

"Off The Clock" propose une suite chambre des maîtres, avec un lit king-size, baignoire à remous chevet privée, télévision à écran plat, et d'une salle de bain complète. Ne pas être en reste, les autres chambres sont aussi luxueusement aménagées et ne seront sûrement pas décevoir même les plus avisés voyageur!

"Off The Clock" est situé dans la station familiale de Smoky Cove, qui dispose d'un pavillon de pique-nique, de fers à cheval, et la zone feu de joie. Allez-y et se livrer à un peu d'heures supplémentaires et vous aurez sûrement être totalement indemnisées au "Off The Clock"!

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2005
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
de quelques heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
17 février, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge Sevierville

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 11
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Téléphone
  • Machine à laver
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 11 personnes
  • 1 lit King, 3 lits Queen, 1 canapé lit de lit, 1 lit Autres
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Baby-Foot
  • Table de billard
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,3/5 -
(60 appréciations des vacanciers)

60% Complete
21% Complete
11% Complete
1% Complete
5% Complete
Off the Clock, Voûtes, Stacked Cheminée, wrap-around Porches
note moyenne de 4.3 selon 60 les appréciations
Mauldin, TN
2

Off the clock

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First of all was sad to see that there were no use at all of this cabin. Second I was very disappointed and how poorly the jacuzzi was and how top to the jacuzzi was falling apart. I thought the beds were amazing until I took off one of the sheets and there was a huge blood stain in the master bedroom. Although I do think the bed was very comfortable. There are no structions on how to work the fireplace so that was very upsetting because we can never use the fireplace it was very cold this week. There were 4 remotes to HTV and it made it very complicated to figure out how to work the TV. all the trash cans had garbage bags in the bottom of the trash cans so therefore they were sticky and dirty. I had to go buy a can opener for the cabin because the one that they had did not work. The upstairs bathroom in the Loft late and poured water onto the kitchen floor. The positive to this cabin was it did have a lot of room and nice comfy beds that had blood stains on them last but not least the second day we went to use the jacuzzi it was freezing even though I had it set on a hundred for degrees and over half of the water was gone. We have stayed many cabins and yours was the most disappointing of all.. sent the person that was on the lease to pick up the tickets and they said that they could not do it because someone else email was on the reservations.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 26 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay. We take these reviews very seriously as they assist us in knowing where we excel and where we may make improvements. As you may or may not recall, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance so we investigated your comments to determine where we may improve communications and service. Sadly, you did not report any issues until after you checked out. There also seems to be differences in what you mentioned at check out and what you are now mentioning in your review. When you spoke with our Guest Relations Manager she offered to assist you over the phone on how to change the output for the TV but you informed her that you were not in the cabin. In the future, please report any and all issues as soon as they arise so that we can address them during your stay. For example, we could have easily delivered a new can opener had you informed us that it broke during your stay. Again, we apologize but there is little we can do now, after your departure, to make your stay more enjoyable.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Mokena, IL
5

review

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay - house was comfy and we all slept well. Tvs and pac man game were a little tricky to use but that is our only complaint.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 23 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Columbia, TN
5

Great birthday weekend!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We celebrated my husband's 50th and a friend's 60th birthday by spending the weekend at Off The Clock. We 4 couples had a fabulous time and are making plans to return!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for choosing Eden Crest for your special birthday trip. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Puryear, TN
3

Was a little expensive for the conditions, but overall was nice

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The hot tub was filthy and had some kind of black substance floating in it. The kids came in freaking out and itching all over. The stairs going from the main floor to the basement were extremely dirty. The 3rd floor shower wouldn’t get hot. They didn’t pick up the trash so the can outside was full and we had no where to put our trash. The pictures were deceiving because when you look off the back porch you’re actually looking at another cabin.... not down a mountain like the picture depicted. But, all those negatives being said... the cabin was all in all nice and we enjoyed our stay!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 29 déc. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are very sad to see your review about this cabin. We are extremely sorry that the first we heard of any issues was upon your check-out. We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns. We have a three team cabin preparation process. The cabin is stripped by one team, then another team cleans the cabin and after all is done the entire cabin is reviewed by an inspector. As you may or may not know each cabin is privately owned so they each provide a unique experience with décor and amenities that are personally chosen by the owner. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to help you find a cabin that may better suit your desires. We know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
West Columbia, South Carolina
5

Winter Wonderland

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was beautiful! It was even better than the pictures, & fully equipped with everything we needed. It isn't far from the parkway and the view was amazing! I also love the check in/out process using the smartphone app, it's so convenient and easy to use. I will definitely be renting from this company again!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 déc. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 1
Antioch, TN
1

very average cabin

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin had a lot of damaged items. one of the chair legs were loose. The can opener was broken so all the cannned foods we brought could not be eaten. Not enough big knives available to chop our food. And then worst of all was we tried ti grill and the propane was low. we contacted the office and they did nothing to help us. We bought 150 dollars worth of meat that was going to waste if we dont cook it. we ended up going to a gas station tp get a propane for 54 dollars. Why advertise you have grilling when you can't provide all equipment. Being able to grill was one of the reasobs we chose this cabin. the jaccuzi jets weren't strong enough. And not enough entertainments games available. tv was too small.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. We have extra kitchen supplies at our office and would have happily delivered you more. As for the propane, anytime you need to refill propane and the office is closed would reimburse you the cost of having to get it filled up. All cabins are individually owned, as for the lack of entertainment and the tv's we will report this to the owners. With that being said, the pictures on our website do show that the tv's in the cabin are small. In the future please give us a call with any issues so we can address those for you immediately!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible