En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Off the Clock, Voûtes, Stacked Cheminée, wrap-around Porches

Couchages11
Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Toilettes séparées1
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 2 - 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 3. 5 salles de bains, 11 couchages

La semaine de travail semble devenir plus long et plus long que le temps entre vacances augmente. Peut-être qu'il a été si longtemps depuis vos dernières vacances qui est semble votre semaine de travail dure pendant des mois! Eh bien, clairement sur votre bureau, réglez votre hors de l'aide de bureau sur votre e-mail et obtenir "Off The Clock!" Mais ne vous contentez pas d'un staycation ennuyeux! Faites vos valises et préparez-vous à être séduit dans les Great Smoky Mountains de l'Est du Tennessee.

"Off The Clock" est plus que juste un répit de travail, il est un voyage dans un paradis inspirée de la nature. Chargé avec des équipements modernes, "Off The Clock" propose des chambres spacieuses pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 11 personnes et est à seulement quelques minutes de Pigeon Forge et Gatlinburg. Et si vous voulez juste pour rester dans, préparez-vous pour des heures de plaisir avec un jeu d'arcade stand-up, table de billard et 42? TV à écran plat.

La seule chose que «bureau-like" à propos de cette cabine Pigeon Forge est la connexion Wi-Fi et longue distance disponible juste au cas où vous devez absolument vérifier avec le bureau. Ou peut-être juste envoyer quelques photos de votre cabine de luxe pour rendre les drones coincés dans le bureau jaloux!

"Off The Clock" ne vous décevra pas avec la flambée, plafonds, cheminée en pierre empilés et porches wrap-around voûtés. Profitez des soirées fraîches de montagne dans les rockers porche de pays ou de gril et dîner sur le pont! Soyez sûr de vérifier les couchers de soleil et le ciel étoilé mousseux dans le jacuzzi sur la terrasse privée.

"Off The Clock" propose une suite chambre des maîtres, avec un lit king-size, baignoire à remous chevet privée, télévision à écran plat, et d'une salle de bain complète. Ne pas être en reste, les autres chambres sont aussi luxueusement aménagées et ne seront sûrement pas décevoir même les plus avisés voyageur!

"Off The Clock" est situé dans la station familiale de Smoky Cove, qui dispose d'un pavillon de pique-nique, de fers à cheval, et la zone feu de joie. Allez-y et se livrer à un peu d'heures supplémentaires et vous aurez sûrement être totalement indemnisées au "Off The Clock"!

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2005
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
de quelques heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
11 décembre, 2017

Localisation

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge Sevierville

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 11
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Téléphone
  • Machine à laver
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 11 personnes
  • 1 lit King, 3 lits Queen, 1 canapé lit de lit, 1 lit Autres
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Baby-Foot
  • Table de billard
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,3/5 -
(55 appréciations des vacanciers)

60% Complete
23% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Off the Clock, Voûtes, Stacked Cheminée, wrap-around Porches
note moyenne de 4.327273 selon 55 les appréciations
Antioch, TN
1

very average cabin

  • 1 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin had a lot of damaged items. one of the chair legs were loose. The can opener was broken so all the cannned foods we brought could not be eaten. Not enough big knives available to chop our food. And then worst of all was we tried ti grill and the propane was low. we contacted the office and they did nothing to help us. We bought 150 dollars worth of meat that was going to waste if we dont cook it. we ended up going to a gas station tp get a propane for 54 dollars. Why advertise you have grilling when you can't provide all equipment. Being able to grill was one of the reasobs we chose this cabin. the jaccuzi jets weren't strong enough. And not enough entertainments games available. tv was too small.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. We have extra kitchen supplies at our office and would have happily delivered you more. As for the propane, anytime you need to refill propane and the office is closed would reimburse you the cost of having to get it filled up. All cabins are individually owned, as for the lack of entertainment and the tv's we will report this to the owners. With that being said, the pictures on our website do show that the tv's in the cabin are small. In the future please give us a call with any issues so we can address those for you immediately!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Mount Pleasant, TN
5

First time staying in a cabin

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved the cabin and it was very maintained. I will defiantly be going through the company again for my next cabin.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Cookeville, Tennessee
4

A tradition

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I stay at a cabin each October/November for an early thanksgiving. This is actually the second time we've stayed at this cabin. It's very large and cozy. The basement is full of fun things to do and has a great media room. Would recommend.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are honored that you continue to choose Eden Crest and the cabin Off the Clock for your smoky mountain stay! These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Mooresville, NC
3

Good place

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is great place for a weekend stay during fall season. We stayed here for couple of days to see the fall colors. Location of the cabin and amenities are really good. But few things by the maintainace company could have made our stay a memorable one. 1) First of all , the rental company could have called and mentioned about the alarm set up inside the property.Alarm was turned ON when we checked in and entered in one of the rooms. It was late in the night and the alarm sound caused a lot of noise annoying us and disturbing our neighbours as took few minutes for us to figure it out on how to turn the alaram off.But it was a terrible experience in the late night with kids. In the confusion to switch off the alarm , one of our friends turned the fire alarm ON. We had an officer from local fire department visiting us to check if everything was alright :-). Though everything ended well the confusion could have avoided if we were informed about the alarm system. 2) One of the sofas in the living room was smelling bad.Looks like something had spilled over the couch and it was not cleaned properly . But the smell was awful , causing the guests to adjust in other two sofas.That sofa needs a thorough and professional cleaning. 3) There were TVs in each room.But most of the TV remotes were misplaced. We tried our best to watch something on TV but had no luck.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are sorry to hear that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly we do not show any record of you contacting us during your stay regarding the couch cleanliness or missing TV remotes. We take cleaning extremely seriously. We have a three step process. Trash and linens are removed after each stay, cleaning is completed by a team and then inspected prior to arrival. While humans can make mistakes and possibly miss things, our team will immediately address any oversights if given the opportunity. Sadly hearing your comments about the couch or remotes after departure does not allow us the ability to rectify it for you so that you can fully enjoy your stay. In regards to the alarm, we provide each guest with directions to the cabin. On those directions it also clearly states that the cabin has an alarm and includes the alarm code. We are happy to make updates and improvements to our check-in procedures but cannot imagine a better way of providing the alarm information than to include it with the directions to the cabin. Again we are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice but hope to help you enjoy a great escape to the Smoky Mountains the next time you visit.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Liberty Township, OHIO
4

Off the clock oct 2017

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice place. slept 8 adults and 2 grandchildren very comfortably. Nice kitchen. Plenty of room. A couple minor issues. Loft shower leaked down onto the main floor kitchen area. So we quit taking showers there. Very cramped and unable to play pool. Table is tucked in a corner. Video game machine on the fritz.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Cinncinatti, Ohio
4

A roomy and comfortable place to stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed this property and its amenities. The property management staff sent a mantainence person shortly after we called about a leak from the top floor bathroom. Though it was a minor inconvenience, we were not able to use the shower in that restroom thereafter. This was noted Sunday afternoon, and we were leaving Monday morning.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible