Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Cheminée Rustique, Voûtes, 2 salles de jeux, Gazebo

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 2 - 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres à coucher, 3 salles de bain, pour 10 personnes

Paws Forever est un trois chambres, trois salle de bain Pigeon Forge cabine, qui se vante de luxe et de commodité. Cette superbe maison en bois de trois étages dans les montagnes entre Gatlinburg et Pigeon Forge offre quelques fonctionnalités extraordinaires. Faits saillants comprennent un plafond voûté, une cheminée en pierre rustique, deux suites de maître, une troisième chambre bien équipée, deux salles de jeux, des intérieurs impeccablement décorées, un home cinéma et d'un belvédère.

Lorsque vous entrez Paws Toujours il y a une grande cuisine, qui ouvre sur la salle à manger avec une belle table pouvant accueillir huit. Le salon attenant dispose d'un ensemble canapé-lit, causeuse et une chaise en face d'une cheminée en pierre empilés et d'une télévision 55 "à écran plat avec lecteur DVD. Les plafonds voûtés avec grandes fenêtres, ajoutent les chambres font appel. Une enveloppe autour de pont se trouve la salle de séjour et est fourni avec votre confort à l'esprit avec des chaises à bascule et un bain à remous de cinq personnes puissent en profiter. Il y a une chambre à l'étage principal avec un ensemble de chambre king size, un placard, 32 "TV à écran plat avec lecteur DVD et d'une salle de bain privée. Une autre chambre à coucher se trouve à l'étage supérieur et dispose d'un lit king size, une commode et un coin salon confortable avec un bain à remous pour deux personnes. Une grande baie vitrée encadre le bain à remous et offre une vue à vol d'oiseau de la vue sur la montagne. La chambre à l'étage a également sa propre salle de bain privée, un grand placard et un 32 "TV avec lecteur DVD.

Si vous avez un film ou de football jeu préféré vous voulez regarder la tête en bas au niveau inférieur. Il y a un canapé-lit en coupe en peluche qui offre beaucoup d'espace pour allonger et se détendre. Une table de billard a été placé stratégiquement afin que vous puissiez profiter d'un match amical de la concurrence. Attenante cette pièce est une deuxième salle de jeux / chambre qui comprend un lit queen, baby-foot, air hockey, 32 "TV à écran plat avec lecteur DVD et d'une salle de bain complète. Lorsque vous avez terminé avec l'amusement et les jeux, sortir sur le pont, il y a un chemin qui mène à un belvédère de charme meublé d'une table de bistro et chute d'eau douce. Depuis le belvédère, vous pouvez profiter de magnifiques couchers de soleil. Imaginez se réveiller en vacances matin passé assis sur le porche wrap-around ou en sirotant votre café dans le Gazebo.

Paws Toujours a été joliment aménagées et est idéalement situé à Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge et les Great Smoky Mountains. Cette cabine a vraiment quelque chose pour tout le monde.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2005
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
15 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge Sevierville

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux domestiques acceptés
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 2 lits King, 1 lit Queen, 1 canapé-lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Table de billard
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Bien ! 3,9/5 -
(55 appréciations)

43% Complete
25% Complete
14% Complete
9% Complete
7% Complete
Cheminée Rustique, Voûtes, 2 salles de jeux, Gazebo
note moyenne de 3.8909092 selon 55 les appréciations
Anderson, IN
4

Place to Vacation

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great vacation staying at this cabin, however there were some negatives but most were positives! When we arrived we found the cabin to be very clean and had everything we needed to cook while we stayed there. One of the major downfalls were the couches which became beds because the couch itself was okay but once it was unfolded to become a bed the mattress was in horrible shape and no one could sleep on it so 2 people had to sleep on the hardwood floor with little padding(thin blankets). The lights out in the gazebo also didn’t work so we weren’t able to be outside in the night and the light to the jacuzzi wasn’t very bright either. However, the pool table, air hockey, and foosball were very fun! The tvs and everything in the kitchen worked great but yet again another downfall, the wifi. There was 8 of us and the wifi was super slow and we didnt necessarily NEED it but we did want it to look up some things to do while our stay at pigeon forge and gatlingburg. Our phone reception would come and go so a strong wifi wouldve been great, overall we enjoyed our stay at this cabin.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Lester, AL
3

Review of Paws Forever

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was clean overall but the couch in the downstairs was dirty. Kitchen not as well stocked as some,refrigerator leaked water inside and crisper drawer was broken. Also couldn't store anything in the door. Overhead light in kitchen didn't work. Also very dangerous location. Would suggest putting mirrors on poles so you can see what's coming over the hill. Would not rent this particular cabin again due to location and lack of any type of view or privacy.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We would love to have our vacation planners help you find a cabin more fitted to your groups needs in future. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
hialeah, fl
5

OUR WONDERFULL WINTER VACATIONS

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All very good,exept some litle Issues.some same of others peoole before us.not toater bread,not hair dry?not all quilt for room ,need 1 more. Some Broken kitchenware as trays,knives,cook rice,windows up level broken up stay, we left one request form in app but never came or call for ot,only form in aplication Eden crest.We did not call those small issues, we did not want to corner our vacations for not so important things ... we decided to buy. But if they had to attend the forms that were filled to report incidents. The first day because of the amount of snow in the parking lot that was impossible to park we called but they told us that nothing could be done. They have not spoken to anyone for 2 years ... Spanish-speaking guests OJO ...🙄 Thank you EDEN CREST FOR THIS YEAR...PAWS FOREVER WE LOVE IT CABAIN...ALWAYS EACH YEAR NEW EXPERIENCIES WITH YOU CABINS,TENNESSEE AND YOU...THANK DAVID FROM FAMILY LOMBA AS SOON SEE MAIBE NEXT YEAR...😚 or this springs..

  • Appréciation envoyée: 27 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Crestview, FL
3

A good Xmas

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin itself was beautiful. The view was great. The path to get to it was scary and trying to park a pick up in the drive way was terrifying. Never used the hot tub as the cleanliness of the cabin was questionable. Dust was EVERYWHERE and yellow lady bugs constantly flew inside. It was awesome there was a Xmas tree in the cabin.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 déc. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. As you may or may not know, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance purposes. Sadly you did not mention any of those issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you by sending our cleaners and pest control out to the cabin. In the future. please report any issue as soon as it arises that way we are able to address it as quickly as possible. Again, we apologize.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Dalton, GA
4

Family Weekend Trip

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First of all the employee's at Eden Crest were wonderful to work with. The pictures do the cabin justice..what you see is what you get. Due to the appliances being old the refrigerator leaked and so did the dish washer. We had a puddle of water in the basement due to the dish washer (we reported). The couches have age on them, but the TV's are great. There is a very nice gas grill on the deck. The kitchen is well equipped. Where the cabin is located you do have privacy and away from the crowds which is nice.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 déc. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Indianapolis, IN
4

Paws Forever

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances