En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Fou Tarifs spéciaux! Bain à remous, baby-foot, foyer, piscine

Couchages10
Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 2 - 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Belle maison, excellent emplacement, paniers avec des extras pour vos vacances

Cette Mountain Retreat impressionnant qui sera votre lieu de vacances favori après un seul séjour. Un spacieux avec 3 chambres et mezzanine et 3 salles de bains est si joliment emballés. Le seul problème que vous pouvez avoir est de savoir quoi faire en premier. Glissez-vous dans les eaux décadents du bain à remous sur la terrasse couverte donnant sur la vue ou de montrer votre action du poignet à la table de baby-foot ou cosy dans l'une des deux aires de repos en face d'une cheminée ou de rassembler pour une chanter une longue par le mon feu en plein air!

Pendant votre séjour dans la communauté de Mill Ridge, vous aurez accès à la piscine (de saison), courts de tennis, des étangs de canard, des sentiers pédestres et Watauga rivière façade.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Wendy Raines
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à 12 heures
Taux de réponse :
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
12 octobre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge Boone

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Inclus
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux autorisés
Type de destination:
  • Vue montagne
  • Complexe de vacances
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 10 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC , Douche
    - WC , Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Extra Lg
    - 4 Lit simple
    - 1 Canapé-lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Baby-Foot
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
  • Équipement de sports d'hiver
  • Tennis
Divers:
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • Théâtre
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Visites de caves
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Equitation
  • miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • Balades en voiture
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Luge
  • Marche à pied
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • kayaking
  • VTT
  • Varape
  • rock climbing
  • Ski
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Rafting en eau blanche

Appréciations

3,3/5 -
(14 appréciations des vacanciers)

14% Complete
42% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
21% Complete
Fou Tarifs spéciaux! Bain à remous, baby-foot, foyer, piscine
note moyenne de 3.2857144 selon 14 les appréciations
5

Property was very nice.

  • 5 de 5

We had a great time with plenty of room. The rooms were warm and inviting. Only thing I didn't like was there was only 1 working tv with cable. The rest of the tv's cable didn't work. Other than that it was a great trip and would like to stay there again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 11, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
4

Nice Cabin!

  • 4 de 5

This was our first cabin rental. It was a nice cabin in a private location with parking enough for 3-4 cars. 3 bedrooms accommodated our party of 8 very easily. A few of the reviews on this cabin seem a bit harsh. We did feel that it could be an excellent cabin with a little more deep cleaning, a few small repairs, and new fire pit seating. Overall though, nice place.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Oct 9, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
3

I'd rate this cabin as fair.

  • 3 de 5

We ended up having a great time. With just a few changes this cabin could rent for a higher price and be excellent! The whole thing needs a thorough cleaning. Carpet should be replaced. Outdoor furniture should be burned as firewood! Lots of cobwebs, lots of dust. Kitchen sink and bathtubs should be cleaned with bleach. Bed in bottom bedroom needs new mattress. This is a nice place, but has so much potential! Also, I tried to reach someone to get the door code. I left 3 messages on different phones. NO ONE called me back! The office was closed when we arrived. Glad we didn't have an emergency! Luckily a window was unlocked! We felt uneasy having to sneak in. I would definitely stay here again, but I would bring some cleaning supplies and some chairs to sit in by the fire.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 6, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
5 0
4

August Place

  • 4 de 5

We had a great time the cabin was the perfect size and had everything we needed.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 6, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Rocky Mount
1

CABIN IS NICE ON OUTSIDE AND WE ENJOYED THE HOT TUB.

  • 1 de 5

ON ARRIVAL THE SCREEN ON FRONT DOOR WAS BUSTED, IN SUNROOM MANY WINDOWS WERE WITHOUT SCREENS AND WE COULDNT OPEN TO ENJOY A BREEZE. OF THE 5 TV's ONLY 1 WORKED. WIFI ADVERTISED BUT ROKU, TABLETS ETC WOULD NEVER CONNECT. DOOR TO BASEMENT HAD A HOLE IN IT. BASEMENT BEDROOM HAD A MUSTY/ MOLDY SMELL. CARPET THROUGHOUT WAS DIRTY WITH STAINS ALL OVER. BATHROOMS DIRTY ON ARRIVAL. COB WEBS NOTED THROUGH ENTIRE CABIN. BASEBOARDS BEAT UP THROUGHOUT CABIN. WE WERE SO DISPLEASED WITH RENTAL WE LEFT A NIGHT EARLY. I WILL NOT RENT THIS UNIT AGAIN.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 25, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 1
1

Worst Vacation Ever!!!!!! Please don't waste or allow these people to take your money!!!!!!

  • 1 de 5

When my family and I arrived on March 25, 2016 We first noticed that the pictures of the outside amenities they advertise for where in very poor condition(all lawn furniture was broken and not suitable for sitting). They advertised that there was a nice outside fire pit for fun with the kids. Lawn furniture was broken and dangerous to sit in. After inspection of the house it was filthy. There was dust all over everything as if it had not been cleaned in months. We continued our inspection only to find out that not only was there no cable because there were no cable boxes at all, we also were shortly aware that there was no heat on the bottom and middle leave of the home. We immediately contacted the company that we made the reservation through (VRBO.com/ Home away.com). Susan with VRBO secured us that she could make alternate arrangements for a pet friendly hotel in which she did at (Green Park Inn) in Blowing Rock, NC. We made our first phone call at 5:15pm on the 25th of March however, we had no response on alternate arrangements until 9:30pm that evening. We went with our four children and our dog to check in at Green Park Inn around 10:00pm that night. We placed our luggage in our rooms and left to feed our children before everything closed only to receive a phone call from the front desk person at the hotel to return to settle our dog. When we returned within 5 minutes of the phone call only to have my husband threatened with physically violence by the gentlemen in the next room. For our safety and because there was no intervention from staff we had to leave and return back to the original rental and group into the living room in the house and sleep on the floor in order to keep warm. At 6:00am the following morning we left the rental and drove two hours to stay with family on the way back home. We took this vacation to celebrate my daughters 14th birthday, to give three of my step children there first experience in the mountains. This situation not only ruined our vacation but also left us with no ability to have our money refunded for the second night after the hell we went through the first night. Concluding this review, in addition to the filth, the broken furniture, no working heat, the hellish experience at Green Park Inn, we are also dealing with a fraud complaint with our financial institution in order to help us retrieve a refund for the charges from the rental and now the hotel which was to be paid for by the travel company.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 31, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We want every renter to have an amazing stay with us. We are family owned and operated and a great deal of our renters are repeat visitors at our cabins. My assistant spoke to you a few days after you returned home from your stay. We did not get a call from you nor Home Away during your visit. We would definitely have moved you to another property if you were dissatisfied with the accommodations or sent emergency maintenance to take care of any findings. According to my assistant you said you did not receive a map to the home nor our contact information. We have looked at the correspondence with you on Home Away and it shows that the attachments were sent at the time of your reservation just as we send to all of our renters. You did tell my assistant that you did get the lockbox code by email but no other information. I hope you understand that we had no idea that you did not get the information you needed. We carry an emergency phone with us 24/7 so that renters can contact us after hours. We have printed out the evidence of the above mentioned and are mailing it to you along with a reimbursement to show our good business manners. I do encourage future renters to see other reviews of very satisfied renters. We also have a service walk through each cabin on the day of every arrival to hopefully prevent any negative findings by renters. We do appreciate you sharing your experience so that we can make any improvements needed.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
8 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location refuge Boone

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
L'agence accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Peak
9 oct. 2017 - 25 oct. 2017
3 nuitées minimum
860 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
239 €
1 558 €
 
 
Holiday
20 nov. 2017 - 30 nov. 2017
3 nuitées minimum
789 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
215 €
1 482 €
 
 
Holiday
20 déc. 2017 - 3 janv. 2018
4 nuitées minimum
1 004 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
215 €
1 482 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
2 nuitées minimum
526 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
191 €
1 290 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Animaux autorisés 42,39 € + Taxe
Cleaning, Linens, Hot tu 127,17 € + Taxe
Taxes 12,75 %

One half of total rent due at time of booking. The balance is due 30 days prior arrival. Lodging fees include linens, cleaning, reservation fee and damage insurance.

Politique d'annulation de l'agence immobilière

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Contacter le gestionnaire
Disponible
Non disponible