Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Evolve Vacation Rental
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol
Salle(s) de bain
Veuillez consulter les recommandations suivantes avant de réserver votre séjour dans cette propriété :
Great Family Visit
My family really enjoyed our stay! Great location, pool, and rooms!
Our only complaint would be there were no bowls, and for some reason the AC would only cool down the main living area, but the 2 front bedrooms remained fairly warm for our stay. We had a portable fan for our infant, so she was nice and cool. We could not figure out if a vent had been closed or not.
It was not enough to ruin our stay, just a mild annoyance.
Thank you for a great trip!
Nice place, close to the beach
- nice, spacious unit with 3 bedrooms
- ocean view
- good to have the pool option
- construction noise
- need more details about condo association rules
- dull knives
- felt safe, worked great for our family of 5!
Not what I was told
Told there was no construction - there was construction. No hot tub.
No fire detectors. No GFCI in master bathroom,etc,etc,etc. I called Evolve, still waiting
Donald, we're sorry your stay wasn't what you were expecting. We note on the listing description that there is currently ongoing construction and the balcony door is to be shut while it is happening from 9-5pm. We apologize for this inconvenience, however, it is out of anyone's control. We understand you were able to reach a satisfactory resolution with our team. Thank you for working with us and for giving us the means to create the best possible guest stays at this property moving forward. Best, the Evolve Team
The rental property was just as described, however, the description does not mention anything about the construction in front of the property. We were hoping for a nice quiet place to sleep in and relax and a nice balcony to enjoy our morning coffee. However, with the construction staring in the morning we didn’t get a chance to enjoy the balcony. This also meant several early mornings due to the sound. If it wasn’t for all the construction I would have given the property 5 stars. Just wish it was mentioned when I booked the property.
Hi Ragini, We are sorry to hear that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay in this beautiful vacation rental. We have not had any reports of construction from our other guests, and the homeowner recently visited the property to ensure that outside noise could not interrupt guests inside of the condo or on the balcony. In the future, please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns during your stay - the homeowner would have been more than happy to assist you in any way possible while you were still at the property! We are sorry that you did not have a relaxing stay, but we are looking forward to helping the owner continue to provide the 5-star service that they are known for at this condo. Best, the Evolve Team
Love the condo plenty of space location was a plus beautiful beach across the street Rita was a great person to deal with very please with everything no complaints.
Nicely laid out.
Property was nice ~ photos on the site were a good representation of the actual condo. Location was great, 5 minute walk to the beach, Walgreens next door for last minute essentials and plenty of restaurants within walking distance.