En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Maison Moss Creek, Hilton Head

Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Superficie 278 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 Nuitées


À propos de la location

4 1/2 Chambres à coucher, 3 Salles de bains, Pour 10, Surplombant Gorgeous Private Golf Course

Misty Phillips
Annonceur depuis 2013
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à 2 jours
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
7 décembre, 2017


Equipements de la location maison Moss Creek

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Inclus
  • 278 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
  • Soirées Autorisées
Type de destination:
  • Accès Golf
  • Vue Golf
  • Complexe de vacances
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Salle de fitness
  • Garage
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 8 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
  • 4 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Extra Lg
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Jeux
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Vélos
  • Bâteau
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoë
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
  • 1 Vélos
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Chef cuisinier privé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Jardin botanique
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Librairie
  • Théâtre
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Centre de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
  • Visites de caves
  • Antiquaire
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Equitation
  • miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Baby-sitter
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Evénements équestres
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Chasse
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Roller
  • Voile
  • Pêche cotière
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Planche à voile


3,3/5 -
(4 appréciations des vacanciers)

25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
note moyenne de 3.25 selon 5 les appréciations


  • 4 de 5

We had a very peaceful week of a family vacation in nice surroundings. The house is a large home with 4 nice sized bedrooms and 3 baths so we didn't feel like we were on top of one another. With 5 adults and 4 children it was great for having space to come together to visit and catch up or to separate to watch tv, work on the computer or play with the kids. The large dinning room gave us room to have family dinners many nights when we wanted to stay in instead of eating out. The kitchen was well stocked with most all of the utensils that you would need. The house was clean and the air condition worked well in spite of earlier reviews. The house does show a little wear in a few areas, but no more than you would expect from a rental house and much less than most hotels. The house was well situated close to Hilton Head Island for a day at the beach or a day of exploring nearby Savannah, Georgia. Although we are not golfers, we did enjoy the very nice gated community pool with the kids. MIsty was extremely nice and easy to work with but very busy and hard to get response from by phone. Texting was the best method to reach her or get questions answered. The biggest negative was light bulbs in the laundry room needed changing but in all fairness the cleaning staff is usually cleaning during the day, and probably isn't aware. We would certainly recommend this home to friends in the future and would have given it 4 1/2 stars if system would have let us.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

One of a kind with bugs and a deceitful manager!!

  • 1 de 5

One of a kind with bugs and filth......and a decei ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I don't know where to start. From the time we arrived, to the time we departed, it has been pure hell. The house was dirty, had bugs dead and alive, leftover trash that was not picked up til 2 days before we left including ours from 7 adults and two children, one in diapers. Bodily fluids on a comforter to which the property manager replied "we only clean those after every other renter ( that is disgusting and gross ). A vent that dripped water every night on an upstairs bedroom, to which the air people didn't fix at all while we were there. The amenities show a garage and we had 2 cars, so one had to stay out due to owners car occupying one side. We used the opener from the owners car and told the manager we took it use because there was not another one. With everything that finally came to a head with a discussion with her on Wednesday, she asked me in front of all 7 adults in our party if we wanted our money back to which I replied NO where would I go for 3 days but I would talk with my husband and get back to her on a compensation for all of the issues. The next day I sent her a text saying we had all discussed it and came to a conclusion of $500 for all of our troubles to which she ignored for a full day until the next day when I texted her again asking what we would be compensated. She replied she was discussing with the owner. Then she sends me a text on Friday at 5:56pm stating the owner was shocked I used his remote from his car and I should return it and leave immediately. I don't know if he knew there was not another one available. My reply to her as she always said "my owner" was I will not leave until tomorrow morning and we will put the remote back in the owners car. This is where she flipped out and started with her nasty texts stating I abused her. My family as well as myself gave her respect and she reached her handshake out, promising us a compensation that never happened. Full of empty promises and dishonest!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 sept. 2016
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Please allow me to explain this false and malicious review before you let it deter you from booking. I am a conscientious and caring property manager and take wonderful care of my home and my guests! Thank you! :) Misty
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
24 0

It was OK

  • 3 de 5

The house was in decent shape but the air conditioning barely worked the entire time we were there. The downstairs was over 85 degrees inside and very uncomfortable to the point of having to go buy 2 fans just to be somewhat comfortable. We had guests over to visit after our wedding and they had to cut out early because it was just too muggy inside. Unfortunately we had a jammed pack stay between our wedding and a conference and just didn't have the time or energy to complain about it. It was a nice house though, good layout and comfortable.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 août 2016
  • Date de séjour: mai 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Had I known about ANY issue, HVAC or otherwise, it would have been addressed immediately! So sorry for any inconvenience! Best, Misty
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
8 0

Wonderful Home

  • 5 de 5

This house is everything it says it is. We stayed June 14-21 of this year and we just loved this house. You should definitely stay here. Plenty of room for every one. Becky

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 juil. 2014
  • Date de séjour: juin 2014
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Becky, thank you very much for staying with us! Glad you had such a memorable time. We really enjoyed having you and meeting your beautiful family! Hope to have you back next year! Misty and the Coastal Vacations Team
Cette propriété était gérée par un autre propriétaire ou agence immobilière pendant mon séjour
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0


Aéroport à proximité
7 Miles
Hilton Head Regional
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
0.5 Miles
In Resort
Golf à proximité
0.5 Miles
In Resort
Autoroute à proximité
2 Miles
Highway 278
0.5 Miles
In Resort
Plage à proximité
8 Miles
Coligny Beach
Voiture: Recommandée

Voir tous les sites - à une courte distance à Harbour Town, le canotage, le kayak, piscines, plages, mer profonde ou la pêche côtière, le parachute ascensionnel, le vélo, que vous voulez! Moss Creek est une communauté d'environ 1000 maisons et comprend une piscine d'eau salée et une piscine chauffée, une piscine pour enfants, possède deux parcours de golf Fazio, une marina, un centre équestre, une réserve naturelle et des sentiers de loisirs, des courts de tennis, l'état de la -art centre de fitness et club-house. A quelques minutes de Tanger Outlets récemment rénovées et de restauration et de divertissement de nombreuses options.


Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 212,35 €
Assurance contre les dommages 50,11 €
Caution 169,88 €

Booking agreement will be emailed to guest separately; not bookable through vrbo.com. Payments will be made directly to local Hilton Head Island Property Manager, Misty Phillips. Please call me with any questions or offers! Thank you for your interest!

Politique d'annulation de l'agence immobilière

Veuillez demander à l'agence ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Non disponible