En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Villa Jolly Harbour, Antigua

Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Toilettes séparées1
Type de Location Villa
Durée min. 5 Nuitées


À propos de la location

Sally Mills
Annonceur depuis 2010
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
quelques jours
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
22 mars, 2018


Equipements de la location villa Jolly Harbour

Type de propriété:
  • Villa (mitoyen(ne) 2 côtés)
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Optionnel
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Plage
  • Bord de mer
  • Bord de plan d'eau
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Guides d'activités
  • Climatisation
  • Réveille-matin
  • Ventilateurs de plafonds
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Guides des activités locales
  • Cartes locales
  • Guide des restaurants
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Solarium
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Sèche-linge
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
  • Salle de bain 2 - WC , Douche , En Suite to Bedroom 2
    Bathroom 1 - WC , Douche , En Suite to Bedroom 1
    Bathroom 3 - WC
  • 2 Chambres, pour 4 personnes
  • Chambre 2 - 2 Grand lit double , 1 Lit simple
    Chambre 1 - 1 Extra Lg
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Radio
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
  • Magnétoscope
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Bite d'amarrage
  • Terrasse
  • Résidence cloturée
  • Voiturette de golf
  • Barbecue
  • Grill
  • Terrasse
  • Chemin vers le rivage
  • 4 chaise(s) de jardin
  • 2 chaise(s) longues
  • déconseillé aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Voiture
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Baie
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Laverie
  • Magasins Duty-Free
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Récifs
  • Restaurants
  • Volcans
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Casinos
  • Equitation
  • Pédalos
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Forfait Golf (Optionnel)
  • Jet-Ski
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Pêche cotière
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Planche à voile


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,5/5 -
(29 appréciations)

58% Complete
34% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
note moyenne de 4.5172415 selon 33 les appréciations

Great location, left out info

  • 3 de 5

Stayed the week of Jan 6-13 2018.

Pros -

-Location is great. Very short walk to the beach. Save yourself the time from going to Jolly Beach, crowded and noisy. North beach next to the villa is either completely empty or you might have a few other people. Very quiet and peaceful.

-Villa is very clean. Make sure you get the golf cart that is part of the villa, you will need it!

-Quiet area. If you are looking for a nice quiet neighborhood where you can relax, this is it.

-Views. The two decks are exactly as advertised and you are right on the water. Great place to sit and relax with a book if you aren't at the beach.

Cons -

-The owner did not tell us that the master bathroom shower floor is broken, and when you run the shower, the water will go through the floor. Noticed it and contacted the owner. She replied that she forgot to tell me about that. So, our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom became 2 bedroom 1 bathroom. We travelled with another couple and had we known we had to share a bathroom, we wouldn't have stayed. It is really a hassle to have 4 adults share one shower. This sort of information should be given to travelers before they arrive, as it may not seem a big deal, but it is. When four people have been out all day and want to shower before they go out to dinner, it is not ideal.

Property manager - Spoke with her the day before our arrival to check and make sure we were all set. She said she would stop by to show us around and that she would have welcome drinks and cocktails waiting in the fridge for us. We arrived, nothing. Not a huge deal, but when we are told one thing and it doesn't happen, not a good look. Also, she never stopped by or showed us around at all. We were there 8 days and never heard one thing from her.

Wifi - DO NOT BELIEVE any other reviews that say the wifi is great, or even good. I get it, we are on an island, and not there to be on the internet. But needing wifi to make a phone call or look up a local business is next to impossible.

-Crow's Nest restaurant. Nothing to do with this villa, just a heads up. Do not go to this restaurant. The owner is the biggest jerk to his employees. Sits on the side while they make tips for him. Read the reviews of this place. Stay away. Go to Al Porto!

Overall, the villa is in a great location and has a lot to offer. Our vacation was great and we would return to Antigua. We just had hoped for a little more help and honesty about what we were getting

  • Appréciation envoyée: 24 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Glad you enjoyed the villa but am sorry about your experience with the shower. The shower tray cracked at the end of the previous guests stay and sourcing a new shower tray took longer than expected due to availability on the island then the job proved more difficult than expected. This has now been resolved. On the point of the WIFI the reason that you had problems with the WIFI was that because you accessed inappropriate websites our provider shut our WIFI down. It took our property manager a lot of persuading to convince the provider to get it reinstated. Luckily we were able to get it reinstated just before the new guests arrived. While in Antigua we often have to work and have not had problems with the WIFI. We have always enjoyed the Crows Nest and found the staff friendly and helpful.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 de 5

We had a great stay in the Villas over Christmas and New Years. The property had everything as offered and was in a great quiet location. As stated before you will want to rent the golf buggy as you are a distance from the stores and restaurants. Everything in the area is well maintained and very safe. We would absolutely recommend staying here and would rent again on our next trip.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your comments and we are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0


  • 5 de 5

This was a fantastic place. Everything was just as shown. It was really like our home away from home. Thank you and your family for sharing with us! So happy we finally got to meet Joanne.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 déc. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Great villa shame about Jolly Harbour

  • 3 de 5

The Villa was well appointed and well equipped, but the verandah was very hot with no breeze and the fan didn't work which was a shame. We woke up on the first morning to building work in an adjacent villa which continued through the weekend to then be assailed by the noise of the building of a new villa across the creek during the week days. This, of course, was on no way the fault of the owners, but we wanted a restful, peaceful holiday and didn't have one. We were chased out by the noise.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are sorry that your stay was interrupted by someone working on their villa. Unfortunately we cannot prevent people carrying out renovations on their villas but think that you must have been unlucky as we were staying in the villa for the two weeks prior to your arrival and I have checked with the guests who stayed afterwards and neither of us had the experience you did. We are sorry you had these issues.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0


  • 4 de 5

Nice and clean

  • Appréciation envoyée: 19 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 2

Excellent villa. Some minor issues. Spare screw drivers,light bulbs and batteries might be useful.

  • 4 de 5

Wonderful six weeks of sun and sea. Jolly harbour pool changing room needs updating.disappointed with water sport facility. No free kayak or sail board for customers. We have to pay for gym onsite as well. Constant failure of wifi while we were there.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 25 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0


Aéroport à proximité
10 Miles
VC Bird International airport
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
1 Miles
Crows Nest
Golf à proximité
0.5 Miles
Jollly Harbour Golf Course
0.5 Miles
Al Porto Italian Restaurant
Plage à proximité
200 mètres
North Beach
Voiture: Recommandée


Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais Aucun frais obligatoires supplémentaires
Caution 337,6 €

Politique d'annulation de l'agence immobilière

Veuillez demander à l'agence ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances