En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Villa à Porto de Mós, Lagos - Casa Mar

Couchages12
Chambres 5
Salle de bain6
Superficie 450 m²
Type de Location Villa
Durée min. 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location


Gestionnaire
John Griffiths
Annonceur depuis 2009
Parle anglais, portugais
Délai de réponse:
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse:
80%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
7 août, 2017

Locations Disponibles

Saisissez les dates pour afficher les prix exacts

Notes

CONTACT US FOR ANY DATES NOT ADVERTISED
Mid stay linen & towel change, bathroom & kitchen clean included for holidays of more than 10 days
Pool Heating, Cots & Highchairs, Internet, Ping Pong Table & extra cleaning available by request at extra cost


Équipements

Equipements de la location villa Porto de Mós

Type de propriété:
  • Villa (individuel(le) isolé(e))
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 450 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 12
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
Type de destination:
  • Plage
  • Bord de mer
Thème:
  • En famille
  • Luxe
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Garage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Parking dans la rue
  • Papier toilette
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Sèche-linge
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Salle à manger
  • 12 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 6 Salles de bain
  • Salle de bain 1 - WC , Baignoire , Douche
    Salle de bain 2 - WC , Douche
    Salle de bain 3 - WC , Baignoire , Douche
    Salle de bain 4 - WC , Douche
    Salle de bain 5 - WC
    Salle de bain 6 - WC , Douche , Annex
Chambre(s):
  • 5 Chambres, pour 12 personnes
  • Chambre 1 - 1 Double
    Chambre 2 - 2 Lit simple
    Chambre 3 - 1 Double
    Chambre 4 - 2 Lit simple
    Chambre 5 - 1 Double , Annex
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Patio (en dur)
  • Véranda d'été
  • 12 chaise(s) de jardin
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
  • Environnement faiblement allergène
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine
  • Piscine privée
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Grottes
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Laverie
  • Librairie
  • Théâtre
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Centre de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
  • Synagogues
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Parcs aquatiques
  • Visites de caves
  • Zoo
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Casinos
  • Equitation
  • Shopping
  • Pédalos
  • Balades en voiture
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Pêche en eau douce
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • Chasse
  • Jet-Ski
  • VTT
  • Parapente
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Pêche cotière
  • Spéléologie
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Bouée tractée
  • Planche à voile

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,7/5 -
(30 appréciations des vacanciers)

86% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Casa Mar
note moyenne de 4.733333 selon 30 les appréciations
Bristol
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 de 5

We've recently returned from a 7 night stay in this lovely villa.

We were slightly apprehensive before arriving due to a recent negative review. However, our experience was completely the opposite as we felt everything about the villa was of a very high standard.

John and his team were very helpful during all steps of the booking process. Due to a late flight, we didn't arrive until 12.30 am and were very impressed that John came to meet us at such a late hour to show us around and answer any questions.

I highly recommend this villa if you want something special in a great location with superb sea views.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 9, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 1
3

Luxury to a point

  • 3 de 5

We were 10 people sharing the villa and loved the closeness to the beach and the view to the Atlantic. It's in a new sub division and there is still a lot of construction all around. The villa is spacious but lacks a few essentials and be prepared for Ikea furnishings throughout. No seating in the large kitchen and no info in regard to use of appliances.One large garbage bin, but no replacement bags. Not a roll of kitchen paper towels. 3 pugs for the dishwasher and 3 for the washing machine. You will have to bring your own. Also, only half rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom. Again, bring or buy your own. Rather flimsy towels and no pool towels. The mattresses for the lounges are rubber covered, were rather dirty and will get very hot in the sun. So, we bought our own towels.I believe you can get them from the owner for a fee. The heating and A/C were difficult to regulate. as we were early in the season, we would have liked some heat in the evenings. There was one hairdryer for 5 bedrooms. Again, as we came from overseas , we don't expect to travel with those.

There was BBQ by the pool side in poor repair; we didn't even try to use it. Overall we were disappointed and had expected some basic things would be provided, for the price charged.

One warning, if you are not well able to walk uphill you will have to drive to the beach and it will take longer than the walk.

Still, Lagos and the srrounding area is fabulous and we will return, but will look for other accommodation.

March 30 to April 8, 2017

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 17, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your comments This is a self catering villa & not a hotel with a reception, we do not provide these services and I can't see us ever being able to do so You did phone up on numerous occasions demanding more toilet paper etc which was supplied & you did threaten us with a negative review which is your prerogative If something was dirty then we could have been informed & dealt with it accordingly & yes a lot of our kitchen utensils, towels etc are from IKEA as they are just up the road and we get through a lot of items with all of our villas & apartments These luxury beach front properties are not for you
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Total Luxury!! Fantastic holiday!

  • 5 de 5

All we can say is WOW!! We hired Casa Mar for a week, and we were certainly not disappointed. From start to finish, John was very easy to contact and answered any queries we had. Even while we were there he was always quick to answer any emails, and there is also a mobile contact number for himself and property agent. The villa itself is stunning and furnished to a very high standard. The views from the main balcony are breath taking. All in all, this will be a hard holiday to top! We were a group of 11(8 adults,3 kids) and the villa was the perfect size to accommodate us all comfortably. Casa Mar and Lagos are the perfect combination!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Oct 27, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
1

Very let down at last minute

  • 1 de 5

All I will say is be very careful. We booked this villa for a party of 8 in September. 10 days before we were due to arrive we got a note saying due to technical difficulties we could no longer stay. No other explanation, nothing. No help with finding another villa or anything. We then had 10 days to find something else, which we did but ended up 40 mins away from this location which was not good as we had other friends staying the Lagos area who we were then unable to spend time with.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Oct 26, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Our sincere apologies however sometimes, very rarely, we have a technical issue with a property due to previous or current guests or just wear & tear which has to be addressed. This is very seldom
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
3 0
4

Fantastic location and very spacious home

  • 4 de 5

Pros:

1. FANTASTIC location...perfect..walking distance to beach.

2. Kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, glasses, and silverware.

3. Washer/dryer is very convenient.

4. Plenty of seating both indoor and outdoor for dining.

5. Pool and pool deck is spacious and clean.

6. Bathrooms and kitchen are very nice and spacious.

7. Villa is very spacious.

Cons:

1. Bath towels (2 per person) are thin and poor quality (we asked for more and got 2 more per person for the week).

2. Bedding is poor quality...very thin and worn sheets. Pillows were not great.

3. I hired a cleaning person for 85 euros (midweek) but later saw in the welcome book it should have been 15 euros per hour. I had 2 people for 2 hours. Also...they did not change the bedding.

4. WIFI was an extra charge (and it didn't work well)...40 euros. The WIFI that is included is only in the living room of the house.

5. The music system was an extra charge...40 euros

6. The ping pong table was an extra charge...40 euros

7. Beach towels were an extra charge...5 euros each

8. There were no beach chairs/umbrellas to bring to the beach.

9. No noodles or anything in the pool itself.

10. Beds are small...perhaps they are full size, not queen.

11. I called after 3 weeks for the security deposit refund and it was refunded immediately. Not sure if it would have happened if I didn't inquire.

All in all it was a fantastic villa to stay at because of the location and the house itself. I would rather pay more in the initial price and not have to pay extra charges once I arrive. I also would like more luxurious towels and bedding. However, I would stay here again...I would just be better prepared.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 19, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review, our extras if required (and they are optional) are; Pool heating £295 per week Beach towel £8 Extra Bed £50 Cot with high chair £30 Air hockey table £50 Ping Pong Table £50 Snooker/Pool Table £50 (90cm x 180cm) Music Center with iphone/ipod connector £50 Baggage storage £50 Late check out (when possible) £100 Wifi Is Free Pool inflatables are left from previous guests if usable Beach chairs & umbrellas are available for rent on the beach Bedding & towels are changed yearly Security deposits are refunded via Home Away 7 days after departure
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
2 0
5

The Perfect Property

  • 5 de 5

Our family of 4 had a lovely stay here. The house is beautifully planned & built, in a superb location. It is modern & as new, extremely spacious & is finished to a very high standard indeed. Lovely pool (did not need heating in July), big rooms/en suites & fully air conditioned throughout. The beach is on your doorstep, with lovely restaurants & Lagos just a mile away. If you want a holiday in the sun, with true quality accommodation, this is the one ! 10/10.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 6, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
2 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
80 kilomètres
Faro
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
150 mètres
On the Beach 'Campimar' or 'O Antonio'
Ferry à proximité
20 kilomètres
Portimão
Golf à proximité
4 kilomètres
Boa Vista Golf Course
Gare à proximité
3 kilomètres
Lagos
Autoroute à proximité
2 kilomètres
A22 to Faro
Restaurant
150 mètres
On the Beach 'O Antonio'
Plage à proximité
150 mètres
Porto de Mós
Voiture: Recommandée

Photos