En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Immobiliers comportant 2 acres de jardins fleuris - piscine-océan / coucher du soleil vue privée

Couchages4
Chambres 1
Salle de bain2
Superficie 232 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 3 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

2 chambres à coucher, 1 salle de bain, (5 couchages) vue sur l'océan, entouré de jardins botaniques

A court de 5 minutes de route de Kailua-Kona, notre spacieux, 2500 pieds carrés., Vue sur l'océan, accueil personnalisé de 2 chambres est placé au centre d'2 acres très privés de jardins paisibles. Cette maison unique comprend une piscine au milieu des arbres de floraison abondante, des arbustes, des orchidées et des arbres fruitiers. Promenez-vous dans les vastes allées du jardin et admirez le travail de la vie d'un maître jardinier. Selon la saison, nos clients sont invités à récolter - sur place un usage personnel - oranges mûres, citrons verts, la papaye, litchi, mangue, passion, goyave, banane, avocat, jabuticaba, figues; il ya toujours quelque chose de prêt à récolter! Dans la matinée, profiter de la vue sur l'océan avec du café frais Kona dans le gazebo. Dans la soirée, de prendre dans les magnifiques couchers de soleil sur la véranda expansive. Notre établissement est idéalement situé à Holualoa, un village de l'artiste pittoresque au cœur de Kona café de pays, pourtant situé à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de la ville historique de Kailua-Kona avec ses célèbres plages, restaurants et magasins. Autres activités uniques comprennent exporing Volcano National Park, de classe mondiale de pêche Blue Marlin, plongée avec les tortues, ou de prendre un siège au premier rang pour voir les étoiles du sommet du Mauna Kea! Notre gestionnaire de propriété est située à proximité de la ohana individuelle pour vous aider avec toute aide / information que vous pourriez avoir besoin.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Kyra Jones
Annonceur depuis 2012
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse:
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse:
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
14 juillet, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Holualoa

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 232 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • Max. adultes: 4
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants ...
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Vue océan
  • Vue plan d'eau
Thème:
  • Calme et Repos
  • Romantique
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Salle de fitness
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 5 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche , Bidet
    - WC , Baignoire
Chambre(s):
  • 1 Chambre, pour 4 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double , 1 Double
  • Des lits king size (1) California King en maître avec mémoire de forme matelas, (1) Lits en deuxième salle, (1) canapé-lit Queen dans le salon
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Gazebo
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
Divers:
  • Accès limité
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Piscine privée
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Librairie
  • Marina
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Luaus
  • Pédalos
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • Observation des baleines
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Roller
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Ski
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Pêche cotière
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
Ceci est une propriété unique et très privé. Les 2 acres de jardins paysagers sont un régal pour les yeux et la table! Nos clients peuvent se servir des nombreuses variétés de fruits qui poussent dans les jardins bordés roche de lave. Quelque chose est toujours prêt à être récolté; oranges, mandarines, citrons verts, les figues, les avocats, les mangues, la papaye, la banane, la passion, et plus encore! The Garden House offre une retraite pour les voyageurs qui cherchent à obtenir loin de tout et se entourer avec la beauté et l'esprit d'Hawaï. En outre, le Garden House a récemment complètement disparu solaire! Toute la puissance nécessaire à la propriété est générée sur le site :)

Appréciations

Très bien ! 4,2/5 -
(10 appréciations des vacanciers)

70% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
Immobiliers comportant 2 acres de jardins fleuris - piscine-océan / coucher du soleil vue privée
note moyenne de 4.2 selon 10 les appréciations
5

Absolutely Amazing!

  • 5 de 5

Stop looking and book this home! The big island is absolutely beautiful and this home is breathtaking! While most places have a small lot or are simply a condo in tourist ridden strips, this property is tucked away on the hillside overlooking the water with sunset views and a HUGE garden full of fruit trees. It's about a 10-15 minute drive to all amenities, restaurants, and the beach. My wife and I stayed there and found it to be the perfect retreat after a day of sunbathing at the beach and exploring the island's volcanoes. You get an authentic local feel in a quiet neighborhood, but yet a short drive from tourist attractions. Truly the perfect mix!

We stayed 6 days and right from the start the owners were friendly, accommodating, and even helped with our airline accidentally sending our luggage to the wrong island. Kyra and Amber (the property managers) stay onsite in separate housing and were there for any questions we had...although we tried not to be too pesky.

The home is private, in the perfect location, has STUNNING views, and very quiet. We absolutely loved the sound of so many exotic birds chirping in the mornings, the cool breeze throughout the day, and the many colors painted in the sky as we watched the sun dip below the horizon over the water each evening. Whether you're looking for a home to retreat to after lots of adventurous exploring, or simply a quite oasis for a restful vacation, this place will not let you down. It certainly has a lot to offer that even the luxury resorts can't live up to.

My wife and I highly recommend staying here! You won't be disappointed.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 8, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

A lovely, private, welcoming home with most accommodating owners.

  • 5 de 5

Not our first visit and certainly won't be our last. This is a lovely home with exceptional privacy. Beautiful sunsets, wonderful grounds with abundant fruit and gorgeous plants and flowers. An inviting and comfortable solar heated pool. All the comforts of home for cooking, barbecuing, and laundry facilities. A peaceful getaway from the busy tourist areas, but with quick and easy access. Mahalo, Kyra & Amy for another outstanding stay! Can't wait til our next visit.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha Norma, It was our pleasure to host you once again! Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. You are most welcome and we look forward to your next visit!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
2

Gorgeous, but needs attention

  • 2 de 5

Where to start… After reading the previous review days before our reservation, we were very concerned about the conditions of things and mentioned those to the owner, which they responded sharing with us that they were concerned as well! When we first arrived, we thought the last review was WAY off. The property was beautiful, the house had an open floor plan with an interesting layout that allowed for daytime breezes to pass through the house easily. Beautiful views of the ocean and aromas of fresh flowers and fresh fruits were waiting for us. All the appliances were seemingly new and modern and worked great, especially the new washer and dryer. The small TV in the house DID NOT work, however we weren’t disappointed as we weren’t there to watch television. We never saw any turkeys or wild pigs anywhere on the property and the pool was clean the whole time we were there. We noticed the geckos right away, but tried to accept it as part of being in Hawaii. But when one ran across our bed, it made us a little edgy to sleep. The geckos were VERY present. Dozens is right. Crawling up and down the screen doors, one scurried across the kitchen counter, one had been squished in between two cabinets doors in the kitchen and left to dry out (which we didn’t notice for a few days because it had browned and so were the cupboards), a few in the bathroom, a dead one stuck and dried up in the screen by the laundry room and even just laying in our bed they would scurry across the walls. One day we watched a gecko poop on the day bed in the living room and began to notice that there was a lot of scat around the house, just like the previous review had described. From here our disgust excelled. We began to notice the amount of dirt and general lack of cleaning that hadn’t been done throughout the house. There were plenty of pots and pans and dishes, but what I think the previous reviewer was referring to was that most of the dishware doesn’t match or create a complete set. Somehow on this huge property there is only 1 bedroom and should be advertised for 2 people, the pull-out sleeper couch in the living room was uncomfortable and a disappointment as well.

If the owners can solve the gecko problem and either advertise for 2 people or get another bed it will be much better. then just a deep cleaning and this place would be fantastic.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 11, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha, We are disappointed to hear you did not completely enjoy your stay with us at the Garden House. We are pleased you enjoyed our wonderful pool, it can be very relaxing to escape the beach crowds. As far as the geckos, they are as part of Hawaii as palm trees and beaches- we love them! They are harmless and keep other pests at bay. We can assure you the TV does work, and we would have been happy to help sort out any problem if you were having issues. Your concern regarding the comfort of the sleeper couch is noted. We have purchased a new mattress to address this concern. Our dishes may not match, but they have been lovingly collected over the years and we wouldn't have it any other way. When using VRBO, remember you are renting someone's personal home - living like a local is a wonderful way to experience authentic Hawaii :)
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0
1

Potentially great place but Not

  • 1 de 5

We stayed at this home for 9 nights recently. After the first few nights, we should have left…it became much worse with near-constant daytime chainsaw and tractor noise during the last 5 days.

Poorly maintained grounds. Many wonderful birds. Great views. No fruit.

Many sirens and chainsaw/construction noise nearby. and on the property.

Large tired house, and very outdated with strange design, poorly expanded multiple times in the past.

The house is in need of a through cleaning; the rugs and bath mats have not been cleaned for a long time. The house smelled bad. (The shower was very nice)

I like geckos, but not in the house. We saw many dozens scampering around throughout the house. They would stream in through the many separations in the screen door frames. They had easy access into the house 24 hours per day. As the days wore on, the floors became quite dirty…we realized that this was gecko droppings!

We did not have a working washer most of the time, so we had to use the laundromat.

There was no TV in the living room; just a small one in the bedroom. The controller and TV worked poorly.

There were no hand or dish towels. No beach chairs or beach towels. No beach stuff whatsoever.

The kitchen was poorly and minimally stocked with Salvation Army throw-a ways; one pot, terrible dishes and utensils. No salt.

We had planned to spend most of our time pool-side. But the pool surround and yard had many piles of excrement on it! At first I thought these large mounds were some kind of plant debris. I jumped into the pool and swam to the shallow end, to discover several large clumps on the bottom and floating. On looking at the stuff closely, I realized that was animal scat! I guessed that it had to come from a large animal, a large dog perhaps. This mess was never cleaned up while we were there.

Then two days later I saw a very large (about 200 pounds) feral pig in the yard! This was truly disgusting to realize I had been in a pool loaded with pig feces. The green grass back yard was gorgeous, but loaded with pig feces. The yard and pool were not fit to be used. Subsequently, we saw several more wild pigs in the yard and on neighborhood roads.

We are older people and tired…too tired and disgusted to complain. We should have left within two days…refund or not.

The previous six reviews were glowing with no mention of the shortcomings we experienced. I cannot explain that.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 29, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Tim, We are sorry you did not like your stay. If you shared your concerns with us during your visit we would have either rectified them or helped you find another location. Your message reads more like a personal attack than an honest review. Sorry that you didn't like the design of our house. The Garden House was custom built to blend in with the environment and the outstanding views. From the interior wood made from old-growth fir, to the floor-to-ceiling screen doors that frame the view of garden both above and below the property, this home was designed for those who appreciate nature. We employ a landscaper to service our property. We try to schedule when there are no guests, but sometimes it is unavoidable. Holualoa sits on the flanks of the Hualalai volcano and sound does usually travel. That said, the Garden House is about 2.5 miles above the Queen’s Hwy, so if emergency vehicles respond to someone's needs, you may hear their sirens. We will inspect our rugs and towels, however, our home is thoroughly cleaned after every guest - in fact, new towels were purchased just prior to your visit. We have no idea what smell you refer to as the house is completely open to the gardens. In fact, other guests have commented on the regular night blooming jasmine scent that drifts through the living room. Nothing in the house came from Salvation Army, as the house is stocked with our personal items. We are sorry you couldn't find the set of pots, which are in the drawer to the left of the stove. We are puzzled that you discuss not having a washing machine: as we explained to you that we were replacing the washer to be delivered as soon as possible. We apologize that you were without a washer for part of your stay. Our home is located in a rural setting, yet close to all Kona amenities. Yes, there are wild pigs, turkeys, and chickens that roam. Unfortunately, sometimes the turkeys come to drink at the pool. That is why you found the owl statues at the pool, as turkeys fear them. Most likely you found turkey droppings, which are surprisingly large. In 7yrs we have never seen pigs inside our fence. Our pool man does come once/week and meticulously cleans the solar heated, saltwater pool. If we knew, we would have called to have it cleaned right away. You spoke with the caretakers, yet did not share these issues. Had you done so, many of your concerns could have been addressed. In Hawaii embrace the aloha spirit, we are truly sorry you didn't feel it.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
5 0
4

Beautiful private location in Holualoa

  • 4 de 5

This was a perfect private getaway. We'd rent this again

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 13, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha Veronica, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Garden House! Hope to see you again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Logan, Utah
5

Great home in a beautiful location

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I spent a week at this home and really enjoyed it. The onsite manager was extremely welcoming and helpful. She greeted us when we arrived and gave us a tour of the home/property. The gardens were amazing, and we enjoyed collecting ripe fruit and making smoothies and fresh quacamole dip every day. Honestly, the avocados were incredible! The home and property are extremely private which made for a perfect Hawaii get-away-from-it-all vacation. It is in a very good location relative to many of the things we wanted to do and see while we were on The Big Island. Aloha and Mahalo!

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 16, 2016
  • Date de séjour: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha Eric, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Garden House. The private setting in the country, yet so close to amenities in Kailua is exactly why we chose this location! Mahalo for your kind words and we hope to see you again very soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
12 Miles
Kona International Airport at Keahole
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
4 Miles
Lulu's
Golf à proximité
5 Miles
Kona Country Club
Autoroute à proximité
0.3 Miles
Mamalahoa Hwy
Restaurant
2 Miles
Holuakoa Cafe
Station de Ski à proximité
60 Miles
Mauna Kea
Plage à proximité
4 Miles
Kaloko Beach Park
Voiture: Essentiel

Holualoa est la communauté d'un artiste pittoresque situé dans Premier pays producteur de café Kona. Si vous vous lassez de l'océan merveilleux / activités de plage, golf et shopping, profiter de l'une des activités situées à proximité. Visites de plantations de café, école de surf, pêche en haute mer, observation du volcan, ou simplement se détendre près de la piscine. Être aussi actif que vous aimez, ou, tout simplement profiter de la paix et la tranquillité des 2 acres de jardins botaniques qui entourent notre maison de vacances.

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Holualoa

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
L'agence accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Iron Man
4 oct. 2017 - 19 oct. 2017
7 nuitées minimum
2 579 €
pour 7 nuits
à partir de
338 €
 
Notes: Les tarifs sont calculés pour 2 personnes, ajouter 34 € par nuit et par personne supplémentaire
 
High Season
20 oct. 2017 - 28 févr. 2018
4 nuitées minimum
1 372 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
290 €
 
Notes: Les tarifs sont calculés pour 2 personnes, ajouter 34 € par nuit et par personne supplémentaire
 
Tarif Standard
3 nuitées minimum
937 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
241 €
 
Notes: Les tarifs sont calculés pour 2 personnes, ajouter 34 € par nuit et par personne supplémentaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 212,9 €
Frais par vacanciers supplémentaires 29,81 € par personne et par nuit
Caution 425,8 €

Regular Rate: (all dates other than high season), $250.00/night+tax + tax (3 night minimum)

High season: "Iron Man" (October 6 - 17) and (November 15-January 31), $300.00/night+tax + tax (6 night min.)

Politique d'annulation de l'agence immobilière

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Contacter le gestionnaire
Disponible
Non disponible