5 chambres, 5 bains, Couchages 12
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Salle(s) de bain
September 2018 Stay
Lovely property that we were unfortunately required to leave early due to hurricane Florence. It's more of a home atmosphere than the rental mills on the beach. Quiet and the pool was delightful, at least for the two days we were there.
The dishwasher didn't want to co-operate and start before we left. The water in the kitchen was barely warm while the hot water in the downstairs master bedroom was VERY hot.
Katherine, thank you for taking time to give us some feedback on your shortened vacation. We are sorry that you had to leave early, but happy to hear that the home was nice for the brief time you were here. We will check out the dishwasher and hot water as well. Again, thanks and we hope to see you again!
July 2018 Stay
We loved our stay! The house is beautiful and the amenities are terrific. Our only gripes are the ice maker wasn’t working (refrigerator - part on order but we didn’t know until we inquired), the pool lights didn’t work, and the house’s smoke alarm system went off early one morning for no apparent reason. Submitted a request to Village Realty but no response. Fortunately it didn’t continue to go off.
The pool and hot tub were terrific and the gas grill worked great. And we loved using the game room for family games of pool.
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback Lorrie. We are so happy to hear that the pool and hot tub were terrific and that while a gas grill is not advertised, that it was there and working great! We are working on repairing the ice maker and will be checking out the pool lights and speakers as well. We love hearing that our guests have loved their stay and look forward to seeing you again!