Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Beach Walk Pent House 31 étage - 3 chambres, 2BA

Couchages8
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Superficie 1 372 sq ft
Type de Location Appartement
Durée min. 1 - 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Appartement Close To The Beach, Sea View Luxury 2 chambres, deux salles de bains, pour 8 personnes

Spectaculaire Pent-House conçue par la célèbre firme Pininfarina, offre des vues de luxe de tous les angles à 180 ° mer, canaux intracostal, Island Lake or, la ville de Hallandale, touriste achats courses de chevaux complexe appelé Gulfstream Park, Sunny Isles, les demeures de Golden Plage et Bal Harbour, avec tous les services d'un hôtel avec les avantages d'un appartement confortable et spacieux, entièrement équipé pour un maximum de 8 personnes et des séjours plus longs, wifi, un spectaculaire balcon 300 pieds, qui est accessible depuis les chambres et vivant à profiter des magnifiques couchers de soleil, levers de soleil et des paysages uniques offerts par la ville de Hallandale donnant sur la mer, il possède un restaurant, un service de chambre (vous engagez notamment), gymnase, piscine, soins du hall, un service de nettoyage (en sus), gratuite toutes les 15 minutes de la tour à la plage dans le transfert des véhicules électriques, vous pouvez aussi marcher 400 mètres environ. Club de plage inégalée avec accès à la plage 1 lit double plage et 6 chaises, y compris, des restaurants et de nombreuses attractions, jour et nuit, à 10 minutes de Hollywood Hard Rock Cafe, à proximité des installations sportives telles que le Diplomat centres Golf & Tennis Club et commerciaux tels que Aventura Mall et boutiques de Bal Harbour, 1 parking après gratuit, à proximité des restaurants de restauration rapide, supermarchés, près de tout.


Propriétaire
LUIS BARONE
Annonceur depuis 2016
Parle anglais, espagnol
Délai de réponse :
dans l'heure
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
19 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location appartement Hallandale Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Appartement
  • étage 31
Situé dans:
  • Immeuble
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Optionnel
Superficie:
  • 1372 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Front de mer
  • Centre-ville
  • Vue lac
  • Bord de lac
  • Bord de mer
  • Vue océan
  • Accès océan
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Spa
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Ascenseur
  • Cheminée
  • Salle de fitness
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Douche
  • L'appartement dispose de deux salles de bains, chaque chambre a un,
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 2 Double
    - 1 Canapé-lit
  • L'appartement dispose de deux chambres, le maître a un lit king et secondaire complet avec 2 lits, le salon dispose d'un confortable canapé-lit double.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Vélos
  • 8 Vélos
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
  • accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Services:
  • Massage
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Magasins Duty-Free
  • festivals
  • Centre de loisirs
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Casinos
  • Shopping
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
Remarques:
L'appartement a accès à la hallandale plage d'un club privé, en laissant la tour Beachwalk Resort à seulement 0. 4 miles, avec des véhicules électriques navette gratuite toutes les dix minutes, et même à pied, ce qui a une variété d'attractions, massages, spa, restaurants , des bars etc, et deux lits de plage et deux chaises inclus et gratuit.

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Merveilleux ! 4,8/5 -
(21 appréciations)

90% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Walk Pent House 31 étage - 3 chambres, 2BA
note moyenne de 4.7619047 selon 21 les appréciations
5

Excellent

  • 5 sur 5

Amazing views, we actually enjoyed the view here more than the direct ocean view we had previously stayed at. Niice apartment and the owner fast to respond to any questions. Very happy with the place and nothing negative to say. We would definitely come back here.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 3 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Excellent guess , I highly recommend for future Rents
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Awesome Views and Location!

  • 5 sur 5

The property is very nice and the best amenity is the view. The views are SPECTACULAR from all areas of the condo (day and night). The staff members at the property are very accommodating and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is pleasant. I enjoyed the pool and gym areas as the views were great and relaxing. The listing description, layout and condo amenities are exactly as stated. I vacationed at the property with my elderly parents. We were comfortable, however one minor adjust for elderly guests that would be nice-shower handles in at least one of the restrooms. The condo was super clean however there were several items that need repair: few furniture pieces a little shabby, door knobs need tightening, refrigerator makes loud noises. All in all, I highly recommend staying at this property and I would book it again on my next vacation in the area.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 24 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Ideal spot near Hollywood Beach plus easy access to Ft. Lauderdale and Miami

  • 5 sur 5

We stayed here for three nights and were very pleased. There was eight of us, so splitting the cost made it very reasonable. Luis was easy to communicate with and helpful. Sleeping arrangements were comfortable in the unit (even the pull out sofa was comfortable), and having a full fridge, kitchen supplies, even washer/dryer were very convenient. Best part was definitely the balcony and view. We ventured to Hollywood Beach, which there is a free shuttle that will take you there at certain times during the day, fun area, as well as even went out in Fort Lauderdale (only about a 20 minute drive) and South Beach (about a 35 minute drive), so this was perfectly located of our plans. Not to mentioned how nice it was being across the street from a WalMart. Overall great experience, and would rent the unit again if visiting the area!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

It was absolutely stunning and beautiful ....looking forward to visiting again very soon....grea com

  • 5 sur 5

Was very impressed with everything

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: It was an excellent guest totally recommended in the future
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

A girls trip to remember!

  • 5 sur 5

I booked this place to have our annual girls trip, we were 4 people. The beach walk resort has two towers, one is a hotel and the other is the residential. Arriving to the penthouse was pretty easy, check-in was smooth, they did ask for your credit card and held a $100 security deposit that is returned to the card. We used the valet service which is about $26 a day, or $13 for 6 hours or less. I was able to get them to credit that through the security deposit. The penthouse was on "LPH" floor, which does require the room key to get access to that floor. The penthouse itself is pretty amazing, everything was clean and the views are amazing. The master bedroom is a king size bed, while the other room had two full/queen size beds. The beds were really comfortable!! The kitchen has several dishes, plates, utensils, cups, wine glasses, a blender, and limited pots and pans. There was 4 towels per bathroom, but only one roll of toilet paper in each so we went to Walmart and bought some snacks, drinks, and a small pack of toilet paper. The Walmart is across the street and there is a super short walking path from the hotel lobby /valet area that is about a minute walk. We also used the beach shuttle service that was really nice, very smooth and easy. We took our own cooler with alcohol to the beach, and it was fine as long as you don't have glass. At the beach you have access to two chairs and an umbrella with our room number. If you use the chairs on the first row by the water no umbrellas are allowed due to the lifeguards. The only complaint is have which has nothing to do with the penthouse itself, but the resort is the valet service. When we went to use the beach shuttle service we saw our SUV parked ready for pickup. We were confused cause we didn't call valet to get the SUV. We asked and turned out they wrote the wrong room number on their ticket for the valet. That took a bit to get fixed, and then we left to the beach. Upon check-out, we requested the SUV and they said they lost the keys. They got a few people to start looking for the keys and asked us again what type of vehicle we had. Luckily for us they found the keys, but the valet service needs work. Over all experience was great at the penthouse except for the valet. I would highly recommend this place especially for the views and awesome balcony!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: It was an excellent guest totally recommended in the future
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
2

Awful experience

  • 2 sur 5

The view was beautiful, but the whole experience otherwise was awful. I had a difficult time booking the property because Luis doesn't accept credit cards and the instructions for how to wire transfer him money or pay by PayPal don't show up on the mobile app (not his fault, it was just really frustrating and I'm still weeks later trying to get back ~$100 in service fees). When our group arrived at the property, the front desk had no knowledge of our reservation. Some of the group arrived at 2 AM in the morning and were frustrated when the room key wouldn't let them operate the elevator. They couldn't get to the penthouse floor without finding a manager (this problem is known and apparently not being fixed) to operate the elevator. Luis was slow to respond (or never did once) to questions and falsely advertised that a parking spot was included with the property. When confronted about the fact that we had to pay $26 for valet parking, he responded "I AM REGARDING THAT VALET PARKING FROM THE MONTH OF MARCH HAS DECIDED TO COLLECT, THIS IS A VERY BAD NEWS ALSO FOR ME, I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND IT, I AM STILL IN SHOCK FOR THIS DEVELOPMENT OF THE BOARD." The Board changing the policy doesn't mean that it's okay to tell us there's free parking and then just tell us that you hope "we understand" when we confront you about the issue. Save yourself the hassle and rent somewhere else.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We greatly regret your perception, in relation to the payment is not an obligation to accept credit cards is an independent decision of the company or person who rent, we can understand that you particularly have trouble following simple instructions, but have never been difficult to execute For our guests in 2 years of income, via paypal you can pay with credit cards, if that is what your wish was, it is a question of reading some simple instructions to execute, we have never had any complaints about it, pay via pay pal is one of the fastest and safest easy ways in the world, you only need the email address of the account and that is already described in the payment requirements, in relation to the valet parking service from the month of October 2017 is described clearly the conditions in our publication, if you did not read it, it is your responsibility not ours, and if indeed the conditions of the beach bed and umbrella changed in March, you had to pay a single day, for the rent of the same, unfortunately if it was something that was not in our hands, and for which we apologize, of everything else you made a mix of some events with others, reason why we do not agree with your objectivity, there was nothing to reimburse you on our part, we do not understand your comment, you wanted to access an area that is not allowed or offered in our publication, reason why, does not apply your complaint,effectively, guests can not go to the roof area is an area only for owners and so the elevator cards are configured is no mistake, and never offered in our publication or offered access to those areas and this way we send you an email with which you should identify in the lobby and access the unit and no event was reported in this regard you income as scheduled as recorded in our recordsomment
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 1

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
10 Miles
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport,
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
Beachwalk Bar And Restaurant
Ferry à proximité
11.4 Miles
Port Everglades
Golf à proximité
7 Miles
Diplomat Golf And Tenis Resort And Spa
Autoroute à proximité
3.8 Miles
I 95
Restaurant
Beachwalk Bar And Restaurant
Plage à proximité
0.4 Miles
Hallandale North Beach
Voiture: Recommandée

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 120,23 €

The unit has a parking lot, in the form of valet parking, with a cost of 26.50 dollars per day, which must be paid by the guest at the time of registration, if your stay will be for more than 7 days is It is advisable to pay the flat rate of 150 dollars

We accept payment with PayPal but only if the Credit card is verified with PayPal. We must wait for you to have a verified credit card by the PayPal system before we are able to process it.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances