En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

3 chambres à 50 m de la plage, piscine commune

Couchages6
Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Villa
Durée min. 7 - 14 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres doubles attenantes, vue sur mer, piscine commune avec terrasse

Villa Elizabeth est une grande et luxueuse villa entièrement climatisée de 3 chambres doubles attenantes joliment décorées pour plus de confort. À 50 m de la plage dans quartier résidentiel paisible à l'écart de l'animation d'Ayia Napa, à 5 min de route.

À l'arrière de la villa, vous trouverez une grande piscine commune (14x6 m) avec terrasses ensoleillées à l'avant et à l'arrière plantées d'arbres et d'arbustes. La villa dispose d'un grand balcon à l'étage, d'une terrasse avant avec magnifique vue sur la mer et d'une terrasse donnant sur la piscine.

Villa pour 6 personnes avec 3 chambres doubles attenantes (douche et toilettes). 2 chambres à lits jumeaux et 1 chambre avec lit double à baldaquins et armoires encastrées. Les 2 chambres du haut disposent d'un balcon adjacent depuis lequel vous pourrez admirer la magnifique vue sur mer.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Richard Marion
Annonceur depuis 2009
Parle anglais, français
Délai de réponse :
quelques jours
Taux de réponse :
70%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
16 novembre, 2017

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
49 kilomètres
Larnaca
Restaurant
400 mètres
Potamos Tavern
Plage à proximité
0.1 mètres
Ayia Thekla
Voiture: Recommandée

Dans le sud-est de Chypre dans la région de Famagusta, vous trouverez le charmant quartier d'Agia Thekla. L'un des plus luxueux quartiers de l'île avec les stations balnéaires d'Ayia Napa et de Protaras à proximité avec de magnifiques criques et plages le long de la côte.

Ayia Thekla, petit quartier résidentiel calme à proximité (5 min de route) d'Ayia Napa où vous trouverez les lieux animés le soir ainsi que de nombreuses activités nautiques telles que plongée avec masque et tuba, cyclisme, jogging, pêche, ski nautique, planche à voile, pédalos, voile et excursions en bateau. En face de Villa Elizabeth se trouve le pittoresque port de pêche ancien de Potamos avec sa paisible plage de sable et deux délicieux restaurants de poisson.

Équipements

Equipements de la location villa Sotira

Type de propriété:
  • Villa (individuel(le) isolé(e))
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Optionnel
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • Max. adultes: 6
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
  • When vacating villa, Please ensure that the villa is left in a tidy state and all washing up done and barbecue cleaned and rubbish disposed of properl
Type de destination:
  • Plage
  • Bord de mer
Thème:
  • En famille
  • Loisirs et Activités
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Accès haut débit
  • Cheminée
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Guides des activités locales
  • Cartes locales
  • Parking
  • Solarium
  • Téléphone
  • Fourneau
  • Papier toilette
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Sèche-linge
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cuisinière 4 feux
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Coin repas
  • 8 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • Salle de bains 1 - WC , Douche
    Salle de bains 2 - WC , Douche
    Salle de bains 3 - WC , Douche
    Patio - Douche d’extérieur
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • Chambre 1 - 1 Grand lit double , Lit à baldaquins
    Chambre 2 - 2 Lit simple , Vue sur mer depuis la chambre
    Chambre 3 - 2 Lit simple
  • Les 3 chambres, décorées avec goût, disposent des salles d'eau attenantes (douche et toilettes). Les 2 chambres du haut disposent également d'un accès direct à un grand balcon meublé avec vue sur mer. La chambre principale dispose d'1 lit à baldaquins.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
  • Magnétoscope
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Vélos
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Terrasse
  • 6 chaise(s) de jardin
  • 4 chaise(s) longues
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Grottes
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Forêts
  • Restaurants
  • Zoo
Loisirs:
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Equitation
  • Shopping
  • Balades en voiture
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • supérette
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Jet-Ski
  • Parapente
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
En plus de tous ce qui a été cité, la villa inclus l'utilisation gratuite de 3 vélos et la connexion gratuite d'Internet Wifi. Vous trouverez une Playsatation2 et quelques jeux. La villa est idéale pour une promenade romantique le long du littoral, à seulement 50 m. À 2 min de route du plus grand parc aquatique d'Europe ; fantastique parc d'attractions pour une formidable journée en famille.

Appréciations

Merveilleux ! 4,8/5 -
(14 appréciations des vacanciers)

85% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 chambres à 50 m de la plage, piscine commune
note moyenne de 4.785714 selon 14 les appréciations
5

Lovely villa

  • 5 de 5

Just back from a very nice holiday at Villa Elizabeth. Richard made our arrival very simple by providing clear directions, and instructions for entering the complex and villa, which was very helpful with two young children at 10 o'clock at night. Gavin was also very helpful and welcoming.

The villa is spacious, comfortable, clean and well equipped with top brand white goods (Bosch, Hotpoint etc). We had purchased some provisions at the airport, but it turned out to not be necessary, as all the essentials (bread, milk, juice, butter, jam and even wine & beer) had been provided for us. Our son was also pleased to discover some toys and pool & beach necessities (water pistols / spades etc).

The location was good, being a bit away from the hustle and bustle of Ayia Napa. The complex is still expanding though, so you can hear construction noise during the day if you stay in the villa.

The nearby beach is rocky, but there is also sand. We had a fun morning searching for crabs in the rock pools with our toddler, whilst also being able to sit on the sand with our 3 month old. There is a small sandy beach a short walk away, which you can use, but it is a hotel beach, so you cannot use the facilities unless you are staying at the hotel. So, we tended to drive to other beaches in the area, and found the best ones for small children to be Landa, Vathkia Gonia, and by far our favourite, although a little further away, was Fig Tree Bay in Protaras. We found these beaches to be the cleanest and with the calmest water, and all had showers, toilets and changing rooms and restaurants around them. Nissi and Makronissos were also lovely, but far busier, and consequently a bit less clean.

We chanced upon a lovely little area not far from the villa, where there is a little fishing boat dock, a couple of restaurants and a small sandy beach. We went to Demetrion Family Restaurant for both lunch and dinner, and thoroughly enjoyed it every time. There is a lovely view across the water towards the villa complex, and you can sit at the restaurant or on the beach and watch the fishing boats coming and going. We highly recommend visiting for good food, great views, and to enjoy the peace and quiet.

The only few niggles were: no bath, which meant we had to bathe the baby in the basin, the wifi only worked downstairs, and when we arrived the cot & high chair we had arranged were missing, however Gavin came out at 10.30pm to fix this.

All in all a very pleasant stay, thanks.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 19 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so glad that you and your young family enjoyed your stay in our villa in Ayia Thekla and thank you so much for your time to write such a helpful review. We do take pride in ensuring that our guests are provided clear instructions on how to get to the villa and the villa entry procedure and we are very glad to hear that you found Gavin so helpful and welcoming during your stay. We are always trying to improve the standard offered to our guests each year and I have noted the issues you raised regarding not having a bath tub to bathe your baby and also the weak Wifi signal upstairs. Going forward, we will certainly obtain a baby bath tub and also arrange a WiFi repeater to improve the upstairs signal. Thank you for sharing your experiences of the various nearby places that you personally visited during your stay as this provides a helpful and accurate insight to our guests. You have been really greats and do hope that you will decide to return to our villa in the not too distant future when you will be very welcome. Looking forward to having you again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
3

Beautiful villa - would not deal with owner again

  • 3 de 5

I never normally write reviews however this time I feel I need to. As soon as I showed interest in this property the owner Richard rang me the very next day and came across very knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately much of what he explained about the villa and its surroundings was not the case which became apparent during our stay. Firstly we arrived at the villa at 10.30pm and the instructions we had received as to how to get in to the complex were incorrect. The villa is set amongst other beautiful villas however the complex is not complete yet and so most days, the sound of construction work can be heard. Also be aware, at this property you are allocated a certain amount of electricity usage each day, you will be charged if you go over. Our stay was during April when the sun wasn't shining each day. This made the villa cold and as the water is heated by the sun, on the days when it was cloudy the only way to get hot water for showers etc was to put on the immersion heater (which uses up quite abit of the electricity allowance). We went for 10 days and luckily did not go over our allowance but it is something to be aware of as it was horrible to constantly be worrying whether we had used up too much electricity. The biggest disappointment for us was being told that it was a five minute walk to the beach - the sea near the villa is not a beach - it's rocky and very rough. We went with a toddler and it was extremely unsuitable even though Richard had told me it would be fine for her. This was one of the main reasons why we chose this villa. The villa itself is lovely, Richard provided a stairgate which was very useful and Gavin, who looks after it was extremely helpful. Richard unfortunately, once we had paid for the villa, did not seem to respond quickly to emails or at all and currently we are still waiting to receive back our £400 deposit even though we have been back over 10 days and have been told that there were no issues. I have contacted Richard and have not heard back as yet. It's a real shame as the place is beautiful but just a warning to anyone looking to stay here, there are better options on this website. I was foolishly charmed by the initial contact I had with the owner which swayed our decision to book.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 avr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: avril 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We take huge pride in ensuring that our villa meets or, as is more usual, exceeds, the expectations of our guests. It is for this reason that we always take on board all feedback received from our guests very seriously. I would like to address each of your points : 1. Entry instructions You are right. The instructions provided to you to gain access to the villa were incorrect. Unfortunately, the access method to the estate had recently been changed and as you were the first guests this season, this had not been updated. I’m sorry for the error and the inconvenience caused, but was happy to hear that Gavin quickly provided assistance to resolve the issue. 2. Electricity usage You are also right that there is a restriction on the amount of electricity usage that is included in the villa rental price. I hope you will understand that this is a necessary condition in order to avoid excessive usage and wastage of electricity. However, as explained in the website, the rental price does include a generous electricity allowance and that despite the exceptionally poor weather that you said you encountered and hence had to use the immersion heater, you only used slightly over half of your free electricity allowance. 3. Nearby beach unsuitable for baby I’m sorry that you did not find the nearby beach within 5 minutes’ walk from the villa suitable for your baby. We try very hard to describe the area and it was personally explained to you that the beaches very close to the villa were rocky, but in places were suitable for sitting with a baby. You would need to walk / bike about 10 minutes further along the coast for the large sandy beach suitable for baby swimming. 4. Return of deposit. In order to protect our guests’ bank details privacy, security deposits are sent directly to guests by the website. I received written confirmation from the website that your deposit was returned to you on 1st May i.e. after just 7 working days, so was very surprised to hear your complaint. I will however contact the website to gain clarification as to exactly what happened and learn any lessons from this. 5. Villa and assistance Thank you for letting me know how much you liked our villa and the great help and assistance you received from Gavin. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any residual issues or, let me know if you have any suggestions as to what we could do differently.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
5

Ideal Family Rental

  • 5 de 5

We had a very comfortable stay in this property which is in a modern but quiet development. The host was very well organised before we arrived and took care all arrangements including providing some basic provisions waiting for when we arrived which was a welcome touch. The pool was shared by a few other properties which proved to be a benefit as our 6 year old made friends with the one other child staying there. Being able to borrow beach umbrellas and inflatables from the house was very handy.

There's a small beach close to the property was nice for a stroll and the one that was five minutes drive away was one of the nicest in the area.

Highly recommended for a family.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 26 oct. 2016
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so much for leaving such lovely and positive feedback. We are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Cyprus and that you found the villa and its location so attractive. We look forward to seeing again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Villa ist super alles tip top

  • 5 de 5

Alles bestens.

Mann braucht auto , es gibt fahrreder dort sogar für kinder auch.

Mir hat alles gepast.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 sept. 2016
  • Date de séjour: août 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Stockholm
5

Nice villa in quiet area

  • 5 de 5

We had a lovely stay here! The bedrooms are nice and big enough for two persons to share. Every bedroom had its own bathroom, which is appreciated when it is time for showering after a day by the pool.

There is a large balcony that is sunny from a little after lunch until the evening and you have a little ocean view. In the evenings we barbecued and ate outside. It was warm enough outside even though we went really early in the season.

The days were mostly spent by the pool. The 7 year old in the family hardly never went out of the pool. So we really had a nice and quiet family vacation. Richard made everything really easy for us. He made sure someone picked us up at the Airport for a reasonable price and we were met at the villa to be shown around. We had the deposition paid back to us within a few days of our return home and there was no problem getting in touch by mail or phone whenever we had questions about something.

The nearest supermarket is a 10 minute bike ride away for the most necessary things like instant coffe. To be able to by more groceries we were recommended to take the bus to Paralimni, which we did. I Think, however, it would be sufficient to go to Ayia Napa for groceries. Or just to take a taxi to Paralimni if you think it is worth to pay a little extra for a little more comfort. It was absolutely ok to take the bus though. Just make sure you know which bus stop to get off when you get back. Otherwise you could end up walking a long time with alls the grocery bags. A long time.

We frequently used the services of Georges Taxi. We left his business card in the folder at the house. Reasonable prices and a really friendly and nice guy with cars that has room for 7 passengers. George also has a cousin with a restaurant in Sotari. The name of the restaurant started with an M and we also left a business card for this Place in the folder. The best food we had all week! I strongly recommend it.

If you are comfortable driving left side traffic I would recommend to have a rental car. We did not dare to try. But I think you would see more of Cyprus of you did have one.

There is a nice fish restaurant nearby but it is a long walk there since you need to go around the water canal to get to the other side. I am not sure I would try to walk that way in the dark.

There is also a waterpark nearby and easy to go to by bus. And there is a small tivoli in Ayia Napa.

We loved our stay and will most definitely go back!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 avr. 2015
  • Date de séjour: avril 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

wieder drei Wo dort und jederzeit gerne wieder

  • 5 de 5

waren mittlerweile das zweite mal dort und haben es genauso genossen wie zum ersten mal...

kann daher nur gute Eindrücke von erster Bewertung bestätigen - ein Ort zum genießen

Nach wie vor nett und perfekt organisiert, egal ob pic up service airport als auch zum Haus selbst.

immer noch sehr empfehlenswert: Mietwagen von zuhause buchen

keine "Zypern Finazkrise" gespürt, wie alle "Griechen" sind die Menschen nett und aufgeschlossen

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 août 2013
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2013
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location villa Sotira

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
GBP
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Winter
21 oct. 2017 - 22 déc. 2017
7 nuitées minimum
693 €
pour 7 nuits
693 €
 
 
New Year
23 déc. 2017 - 2 janv. 2018
11 nuitées minimum
958 €
Tarif forfaitaire
 
 
Winter 2
3 janv. 2018 - 31 mars 2018
14 nuitées minimum
1 104 €
pour 14 nuits
552 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
7 nuitées minimum
710 €
pour 7 nuits
à partir de
101 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais Aucun frais obligatoires supplémentaires
Caution remboursable 450,81 €

' ALL PRICES ARE INCLUSIVE OF WATER, USE OF BICYCLES, WELCOME PACK AND FREE USE OF WIFI CONNECTION
' 25% deposit required to secure dates if made 8 weeks prior to arrival date
' Electricity is included in the rent up to a maximum of an average of 18 kWh for each day of your holiday, including arrival and departure days. Excess usage will be charged at €0.26 /kWh and will be deducted from

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Les Frais de service ne seront remboursés que pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances