Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Shoreline Properties, Inc.
Salle(s) de bain
Close to everything including Beach Bus stop. Very clean with a beautiful view of the ocean, it also has beach access. You have to bring your own linens and towels or you can pay for a service.
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is the kind of positive experience we strive to provide all of our guests. We'd love to have you back!
Do not rent this dump! It is unsafe and very disgusting!
This place was absolutely disgusting and unsafe. The toilets didn't work and the cleanliness of the unit was deplorable. No regard for the safety of human lives and there were some very serious code violations. This unit was not as described in the add and it was completely misrepresented.
We apologize you did not enjoyed your stay. We sent maintenance down to help you with the toilets. They reported they worked fine. We keep cleaners on staff until 8pm in case something like this happens, but it needs to be called in on the day you check-in. We do not advertise our units as brand new, though we ensure they are as well-maintained as can be. Each tenant is aware that these are places that are lived in, rather than hotel rooms cleaned daily. Regarding the code violations, there is no substantial evidence that this is the case, the condo having passed inspection. We feel this tenant is misrepresenting the property as well as themselves. We have received positive reviews on this property; however, this tenant called us twice fraudulently claiming to be an attorney for the tenant. While we appreciate all feedback, we received no specific claims other than the toilets and those were addressed by our maintenance crew. We take all customer concerns seriously, so rest assured we investigated the property and found it in good repair.