En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Cottage familial accueillant

Couchages8
Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Cottage, 4 chambres, 2. 5+ Baths, (Sleeps 6 adultes)

Cabane lumineuse et ensoleillée, avec grande jolie cour et à distance de marche de la plage! Profitez de votre séjour dans notre maison confortable. Premier étage: salon ouvert, cuisine et salle à manger. Le salon dispose d'une télévision à écran plat pour votre famille. La salle à manger a huit places. La chambre au premier étage dispose d'un lit queen, d'un lit de repos et d'une literie et d'un lit, une salle de bain complète. 2ème étage: chambre à coucher principale avec un lit king, 2ème chambre à l'étage a deux ensembles de lits superposés et un lit gigogne, salle de bain complète. L'arrière-cour est clôturé. Il y a une table extérieure pour manger en plein air. Le studio de chalet détaché au-dessus du garage est un espace simple avec un lit queen et une kitchenette idéale pour les grands-parents ou la nounou. Il y a un hangar transformé en une salle de lecture ou un excellent espace pour les jeux de société. Accès aux courts de tennis communautaires de Fisher's Landing, à la balle de basket et au lancement du bateau Warren's Landing. 2 douches extérieures. Quatre unités de fenêtre AC. C'est une excellente location familiale.

** Veuillez quitter la maison de la façon dont vous l'avez trouvé car vous devez la laisser dans le même état par le bail!**

C'est un chalet de plage simple et mignon, pas une grande villa de luxe.

(3% déduit du dépôt de garantie pour frais de carte de crédit).

Mots-clés: maison de plage, chalet de plage, maison, chalet, villa

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Erika
Annonceur depuis 2012
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse:
inférieur à 12 heures
Taux de réponse:
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
17 juillet, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Eel Point

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
Thème:
  • En famille
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 8 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 2 salles de bains, studio chalet a une baignoire avec douche pas de baignoire.
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • Lits King size (1), de lits queen size (2), pack et le jeu, Lits superposés (2) Un jeu avec un lit gigogne. 3 chambres pour adultes une pour les enfants.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Jouets
  • Console de jeux vidéo
  • Jeux vidéo
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
Divers:
  • Accès limité
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Librairie
  • Théâtre
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Restaurants
  • Visites de caves
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • Equitation
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • Observation des baleines
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Pêche cotière
  • Pêche à la ligne
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
L'utilisation des courts de tennis de la communauté et de basket à distance de marche, navette se arrête à une courte promenade, piste cyclable à quelques pas, la distance de la plage à pied à travers les terres de conservation privée. Extrémité ouest de l'île avec la meilleure vue sur les couchers de soleil Nantucket. Petit marché (marché West End) en bas de la piste cyclable à la crème glacée et un service complet restaurant / bar avec vue imprenable sur la coucher du soleil. L'accès à plusieurs plages que vous pouvez conduire ou marcher sur. À proximité de certaines des plus belles plages enveloppe de collecte.

Appréciations

Très bien ! 4,2/5 -
(9 appréciations des vacanciers)

77% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
Cottage familial accueillant
note moyenne de 4.2222223 selon 9 les appréciations
Darien, CT
1

Owner Untrustworthy

  • 1 de 5

We spent our first day in Nantucket on the beach with our 3 sons. After a long day, we checked into the house at 4:30 to find it disgustingly dirty. It was never cleaned. Previous tenants left food, dirty dishes,pots and pans in kitchen and wet clothes, towels and personal items in the bathrooms. TV's were left on. We were not sure if they ever moved out. We called the owner and a cleaning crew was sent an hour later. We were told by the owner that our cleaning fee would be refunded. That promise took a little of the sting out of a horrible situation. We were planning on cooking at the house and now had to go to town for dinner after a long day at the beach. Dinner was pricey but we figured it would be offset with the cleaning fee refund. After 2 months we followed up on our refund. The owner responded that she was still negotiating with the cleaning service for a refund. After a couple more emails, she said the cleaning service only refunded 25%. Her promise was that the cleaning fee was to be refunded and was not contingent on her getting a 100% refund from the cleaning service or any "negotiations" with the cleaning service. After several emails insisting that she stick to her promise, our emails were not returned. Full refund went to 25% and then to nothing. Assuming she did get 25% refunded to her, it went right in her pocket. The rushed cleaning job did nothing to mask the filth we walked into. Ants everywhere, mouse droppings on the kitchen counters and dining table. The main level bathroom smelled like urine. We had to remove the upstairs shower liner because of the tremendous amount of mold on it. We were not confident all sheets were cleaned so we did our own laundry the next day. A full refund would have softened a bad experience. We have been renting in nantucket for 20 years and never had an experience like this before . Ironically, we have never spent that much for a cleaning fee, even when we have brought our dogs.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Nov 12, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: First of all we have changed our lease to ensure that all guess must leave the property the way it was upon check-in. It is truly too bad that a family left our home such a mess. The cleaning company was contacted immediately and arrived within 1 hour. It was an unfortunate oversight by the company, but mistakes do happen. They have been great for many years and we have never had this problem. If the home still was not clean after the initial cleaning we would have called them to return. However, this is the first time we have heard about this. It is important to communicate immediately when there is a problem so that we are able to deal with it. (The cleaning company did not return the fee as the service was performed.) Enjoy your next vacation on Nantucket!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Relaxing and fun

  • 5 de 5

We had a great time at Nomadack. The house was perfect for our group -- two families, including four adults and five kids. The property is nicely maintained, well-equipped, spacious, and comfortable. The backyard was great for the kids. The house is in a great location, with easy access to beaches and the bike path. We had a great time exploring the surrounding areas. We also easily made it into town several times. It was nice to have Millie's nearby for ice cream and dinner.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 6, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks so much for your review! We are happy that you had a great stay in our home.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Hingham, MA
2

Needs a good clean up and facelift

  • 2 de 5

My family and I have stayed at this property on two other occasions - it is great space for us and we love being in Madaket. They did get some new furniture which is nice. The house had an ant problem and looks worn down. Chair cushions at kitchen table were really dirty and could use a bleaching. The outdoor chair cushions are moldy and need to be replaced as well. When we arrived the cooking utensil were dirty and left near the grill, there was no toilet paper, laundry detergent or cleaning supplies. It was mid august so probably just end of the summer wear and tear...but unfortunate for those of us that rent in August and pay a higher price. Not sure we will rent here again.....

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 29, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Our home has new living area furniture including a leather chair/ottoman and a Pottery Barn gorgeous couch. It is hardly in need of a facelift. As a repeat guest you are also aware of the lovely new sparkling KitchenAid appliances. Our home is in a wooded area of beautiful conservation land on the island so keeping the floors and counters free of food is a must to avoid ants. Cleaning up after oneself is a small price to pay for the privacy of our wooded lot. This is a rental home not a hotel suite. Guests are always required to purchase detergents and paper products. There may have been leftover products in the past due to the generosity of a prior guest only. I will follow up with housekeeping regarding the suggestion of bleaching the kitchen cushions. If there is a serious issue as mold we would have been happy to send out the cleaners if we would have been notified. We have always been very easy to deal with. One example is taking your late payment in the past without complaint or writing a poor review about you as a guest. Thanks for your repeat rentals in the past. Best of luck with your future visits to the island.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0
Bedford, NY
5

Perfect!

  • 5 de 5

Amazing for our family of 4! Plenty of room, the guest cottage was perfect for our au pair and would also be wonderful for in-laws. Playroom was key for our 5 and 3 year olds. It was also nicely stocked with beach chairs and towels...and very clean.

Close drive to Millie's and Madaket beach for the sunset, even closer drive to 40th Pole for the perfect beach experience. 10-15 minute drive into town, Cisco Brewery and Bartlett's Farm. LOVED this house!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 21, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so much! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our home.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Great house and location

  • 5 de 5

We had another great week in Nantucket. The house is well stocked with beach gear and towels and the weather was perfect. The location is great with easy access to most south side beaches and bike paths. The neighborhood, trees and shade offered a welcome retreat from the sun each afternoon!

We had a fantastic time again!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 25, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so much. We appreciate you taking time from your busy life to review our home. Erika
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Great house, great weather, great week

  • 5 de 5

The house was perfect for a big family. The kids loved the bunk room. The deck was perfect for breakfast and dinner every day and accommodated everyone easily. The neighborhood was quiet and a nice oasis in the shade to cool off from the beach. We took the quick, drive down to Madaket Beach to watch the sunset almost every night.

We are definitely planning to return.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Nov 3, 2014
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
8 Miles
NANTUCKET, MA
Plage à proximité
0.5 Miles
WARRENS LANDING or MADAKET BEACH

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Eel Point

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Peak Season
6 mai 2017 - 9 sept. 2017
Jour d'Arrivée: samedi
7 nuitées minimum
2 835 €
pour 7 nuits
2 835 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
7 nuitées minimum
2 835 €
pour 7 nuits
2 835 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 277,13 €
Caution 324,03 €

The home must be left the way you found it. Please strip the beds and put the bedding in the washer.
PLEASE NOTE! 3% Fee to cover Credit Card fees on each transaction will be taken from the security deposit at the conclusion of the rental. Thanks so much.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible