En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Novembre / Décembre spéciale de 85 $ par période de Noël nuits à l'exclusion

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Toilettes séparées1
Superficie 148 m²
Type de Location Lotissement
Durée min. 3 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres 2. 5 salles de bains maison de ville avec vue sur la conservation

Cette maison de ville a le facteur WOW surplombant la magnifique conservation paisible dans le coeur de la station! Cette maison a tout

1 chambre de maître King avec salle de bains, 1 chambre de la Reine, 1 Mickeys jumeaux thème à manger et un canapé-lit supplémentaire, peut accueillir 8 personnes

Soyez le premier à louer et commenter ce fantastique maison de ville, beaucoup d'éléments supplémentaires tels une vue de la conservation fantastique à l'arrière de la propriété en fait un endroit paisible et privé pour se détendre après une journée dans les parcs Disney.


Propriétaire
Mrs Julie A Burgoyne
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse:
de quelques heures
Taux de réponse:
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
23 août, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location lotissement Kissimmee

Type de propriété:
  • Lotissement
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 148 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Non adapté aux enfants
  • Non fumeur seulement ...
Type de destination:
  • Complexe de vacances
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 8 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche , Baignoire
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Extra Lg
    - 2 Lit simple
  • Master King Suite avec 32 pouces Smart TV, ventilateur de plafond de contrôle à distance et d'une salle de bains et douche. A des portes fenêtres donnant sur la zone balcon.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Baby-Foot
  • Jeux
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Sauna
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Laverie
  • festivals
  • Librairie
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Parcs aquatiques
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Baby-sitter
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Baignade
  • Tennis

Appréciations

Merveilleux ! 4,8/5 -
(45 appréciations des vacanciers)

86% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Novembre / Décembre spéciale de 85 $ par période de Noël nuits à l'exclusion
note moyenne de 4.7777777 selon 45 les appréciations
5

Family Getaway

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed our stay here, the condo is clean and very well cared for, making it feel like home. Property management was extremely helpful when needed! We will definitely be back again next year!

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 8, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Glad you enjoyed you stay, look forward to seeing you again. And yes Vania is a wonderful property manager she works really hard to keep the guests happy and is quick to respond to any issues.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 de 5

Wonderful location, great neighborhood! Townhome had everything you would need in it!! Very nice! Thanks! We had an awesome vacation! We visited Disney, Sea World and Clear Water Florida. Will definitely be returning!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 28, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks glad you had a awesome stay , see you again next year hopefully
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Very clean and nice furnishings. Has many upgrades than other houses in the area.

  • 5 de 5

This townhouse was very very nice. It was clean, well kept, and was far beyond our expectations. We have stayed at over 20 houses at Emerald Isle and this one was one of our favorites. We were so impressed with how nice all the furnishings and decorations were. It really felt like a home. It had ceiling fans in most if the rooms, which is very much needed in Florida. The only flaw that we saw was that the A/C was controlled and we could not make it cool enough to our liking. Otherwise, everything was as I would have had my own home. The beds were very comfortable with soft sheets. There were more than enough towels provided and all were good quality with no stains. All in all we enjoyed the stay and loved the fact we could bring our dog this trip. Will definitely try booking this townhouse again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 8, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Many thanks for your kind words , we do have to control the a/c as we have had people but it down so low the unit has frozen resulting in a $500 repair bill, most a/c unit are controlled as all will freeze if put down too low , we can take it down slightly , had you spoke to the property manager we would have happily change it. Most people find 72/74 comfortable with the ceiling fans on . But I understand it's Florida and the temps have been over 100 degs lately Hope to see you again and thanks for taking care of our home
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Fabulous stay!

  • 5 de 5

Townhome was exactly as pictured. We were extremely happy with it's location. It's close to the parks and plenty of restaurants, yet tucked away in a gorgeous, quiet resort which was perfect coming back to after a long day.

Julie answered all our questions quickly and was very accommodating to our needs. The property manager Vania, reached out to us on the first day to make sure everything was fine, which was a nice touch.

The comfort level was superb. It was only my husband and I so we only used the master bedroom with the King bed. This may sound silly but the bed sheets were the softest sheets ever!! I'm now on the hunt for a pair for my own home.

I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to this area. Feels like your own home rather than a vacation rental.

Thanks Julie!

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 22, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks , hope to see you again next year . I say this a lot ! but Vania is awesome , she works really hard to ensure all of guests are happy and it is the small things she does that makes her a cut above your basic property manager , we're lucky to have her . The sheets we bought from JC penny and I get a lot of great feedback from them , but it is the extras we supply that help make this townhouse so popular.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Great rental, great location , great resort

  • 5 de 5

Home was amazing for a townhouse we were more than surprised , has to be one of the best homes we have stayed in todate in the Kissimmee area.

Really close to all amenities, and the Disney parks, and the resort itself is very well maintained . The community pool and club house was a short 4 min walk , but we just had a short stay so did not have time to use it.

Julie the owner was lovely to deal with and she answered all our questions , and was always prompt to respond.

Great value for money hopefully return for a longer stay next year

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 14, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
1

Home was video monitored the whole time no privacy .We were charged for having. A servicw dog for v

  • 1 de 5

Video monitored the whole time ,Housekeeper reported to owner that we had a dog which was a service dog for veteran which we shouldn't have to pay for but was rudely asked for additional 80 $.it was sa very stressful stay ,house was exceptionally hot and we weren't able to turn the air on lower than 74 .Would not recommend this unit to anyone unless you don't spend any time in the unit and you aren't upset about being monitored

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 29, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: I am sorry you feel like this but I don't think we did anything wrong, you were delighted with the home and at no point did you call or mention about the house being hot during your weeks stay .if you had we would have gladly turn the a/c lower for your comfort . It was only when my management company called around and relised that you had a unauthorized dog in our home that you had a change of heart . . , My manager called me to say that she heard people inside the house and a barking dog. And that you would not answer the door .In our terms and conditions which you agreed to , its states Strictly no pets unless authorities and discussed with the owner . You said that this was a support dog but at no point was it ever mentioned in the booking process.. We are still awaiting the paperwork to prove this was actually a service dog. To date we have recieved nothing . if it had been mentioned we would have fully discussed this And the pet fee would have been waviered with compliments. Yes the home has a security camera outside the property and it is switched on when the property is empty , this camera is not in use when the guests are at the home., when in use you just see the front door , ( so not sure why you thought you were being monitored and had no privacy )many homes have security on the resort . If you had of looked you would have seen the camera was actually switched off and not in use . We work really hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful time hence the 30 plus 5 star reviews,, we charged you $80 for the pet clean as the home has to have a deep clean after a pet has stayed . all the comforters and cushion covers get dry cleaned , everything is washed , we also change the a/c filter . This is not included in the normal cleaning fee. It such a shame you feel the home deserves 1 star . , if the pet had been mentioned at the point of booking like most guests do, all this could have been avoided .
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
3 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
20 Miles
Orlando
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
1 Miles
Outback Steak House
Autoroute à proximité
1 Miles
192 Highway
Restaurant
1 Miles
Outback Steak House
Plage à proximité
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Voiture: Recommandée

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location lotissement Kissimmee

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
high season
1 juil. 2017 - 31 août 2017
3 nuitées minimum
412 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
96 €
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 nov. 2017 - 25 nov. 2017
5 nuitées minimum
797 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
135 €
 
 
Xmas
18 déc. 2017 - 31 déc. 2017
5 nuitées minimum
1 037 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
183 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
3 nuitées minimum
409 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
95 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 67,74 €
Caution 41,49 €

Rates are subjected to change until booking is confirmed, $80 cleaning fee applies for stay 6 nights or less.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible