En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

vues Slopeside au large de la véranda. Ski in / out, bain à remous privé: Cimarron Peaks

Couchages4
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Superficie 94 m²
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 3 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

condo, 1020 sq. ft., 2 chambres, 4 couchages, 2 salles de bains

La seule raccrochage sera votre téléphone. Lorsque vous sortez sur le pont à Cimarron Peaks, vous serez dans la crainte que vous regardez sur les pentes qui descendent dans la base de Mountain Village à vos pieds. Vous aurez les mêmes vues sur les pistes avec les fenêtres du canapé dans le salon, ainsi qu'une jolie belle vue sur la grande télévision à écran plat. Comme vous inclinez votre tête en arrière pour se détendre dans le bain à remous, regarder pour voir le ciel nocturne éclairé à la lueur des étoiles. Vous vous souvenez comment il est bon de sortir. Et quand vous prenez l'avion sur les pentes, la poudre rebondir doucement sous vos pieds, vous vous rendrez compte que la déconnexion ne fait de vous sentir plus connecté. Alors éteignez votre téléphone cellulaire, mais seulement après que vous appelez pour réserver Cimarron Peaks.

Business License # 015043

Pourquoi rester avec InvitedHome?

InvitedHome a entrepris de transformer l'expérience de location de vacances en combinant les normes et le service des beaux hôtels avec de belles maisons privées dans des destinations incroyables élevées. Et c'est exactement ce que nous avons fait. Avec plus de 80 employés basés sur la localisation, 24/7 services clients et réservations en ligne sans effort, nous gérons 170+ foyers sélectionnés dans 9 doit-faire des destinations à travers le pays. Découvrez pourquoi plus de 50.000 personnes créent des souvenirs durables avec InvitedHome chaque année.

Besoin d'aide pour planifier votre voyage? Parlez avec un de nos conseillers de vacances expérimentés qui peuvent vous aider à trouver la meilleure maison pour répondre aux besoins de voyage de votre groupe.

Meilleur. Vacances. Déjà.

Nos maisons aident inspirer plus des expériences de vacances - moments des étincelles et des souvenirs que vous ne pouvez faire avec vos amis et votre famille. Nous croyons fermement que les vacances sont essentielles à l'âme, donc afin de vous fournir le meilleur. Vacances. Jamais., Chaque détail, chaque idée, chaque processus, et chaque maison est gérée par notre soigneusement sélectionnés, le personnel InvitedHome situé localement.

D'autres gestionnaires immobiliers ou les propriétaires privés peuvent ne pas être disponibles si vous rencontrez un problème lors de votre séjour. Mais avec InvitedHome, vous pouvez vous détendre en sachant l'aide est juste un coup de téléphone, 24 heures par jour. Visitez InvitedHome. com pour en savoir plus.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
InvitedHome Telluride
Annonceur depuis 2004
Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
dans l'heure
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
16 août, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Telluride

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Repas:
  • Repas disponibles
Superficie:
  • 94 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Accès remontées
  • Accès piste
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Garage
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Parking
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 4 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Services:
  • Concierge

Appréciations

3,2/5 -
(9 appréciations des vacanciers)

0% Complete
55% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
vues Slopeside au large de la véranda. Ski in / out, bain à remous privé: Cimarron Peaks
note moyenne de 3.2222223 selon 10 les appréciations
4

Family Ski Holiday - Great Accomodation

  • 4 de 5

Great unit. Love the location. in fact the 3rd time we have stayed in Cimarron. Easy access in the morning & afternoon - catch Lift 7 in the morning & ski back in the afternoon. Close to Clark's market. Easy to either walk to restaurants & gondola or take galloping Goose bus. Often bus it one way & walk the other. Good off street undercover parking. Unit very good. Full kitchen & 2 good bathrooms. Washer & dryer very good, Only minus is we couldn't get the ski locker to open. the keys didn't work. Would definitely stay again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Feb 18, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Great! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to have you again next time you come to Telluride! We will check the skis for the ski locker - next time let us know if you have an issue and we're happy to help!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Scottsdale, AZ
1

Holiday Vacation Gone Bad

  • 1 de 5

The condo we were told we were renting was not available so this was supposed to be the "identical one" but it was not even close. When we arrived, we could immediately note it was dark, small, boxy and the carpet throughout was dirty, the refrigerator was being repaired, and the hot tub was closed. The carpet caused an allergic reaction. We called the company right away to discuss this and no one answered the phone. Then we were locked out after dinner, because the door code was wrong so we waited in the freezing December temperature until they texted us the correct number (no apology). There was no view, the beds are cheap and have no boxsprings, the kitchen was bare and small, no views from the windows, the toilet upstairs could be heard in the kitchen and elsewhere. Nowhere does it describe carpet throughout. The wifi was spotty and we gave up on it. There were no quality upgrades and the whole place seemed cheap, dirty and uninviting.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 25, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concerns, and will absolutely look into the issues you mentioned. However, we want to address some of your concerns: According to all of our email and recorded phone conversations, you were provided a link to the listing for Cimarron Peaks which is accurate to the unit. It may be slightly different than the original one you were looking at, but we did send photos of the specific home. Additionally, our representative was in contact within 10 minutes of receiving notification that you were locked out, and when we heard you were unhappy we tried to follow up to no avail for 10 days to discuss your reservation. We did not hear anything until you disputed the credit card charge.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
2

We enjoyed Telluride and the location was great. But the unit is not very nice.

  • 2 de 5

Our issues with the unit was that it has not been maintained and for the price we were expecting more. The kitchen was small and having a mini coffee maker was a nuisance; the fact that a larger one was in the cabinet but no carafe indicates it should have been in the unit. A water filter system in the closet but it had a broken corner so water would flow out so you couldn't use it. The "sharp" knives could barely cut soft butter! One side of toaster only heated one side of the bread even when it was not in bagel mode. Only supplying one role of toilet paper per bathroom is a joke! We had to ask for more towels. The curtain was falling off the wall upstairs and you could see it was already repaired. Light bulb burned out in hallway and no spares. Enough hot water for 3 showers and yet the place says it sleeps 4? Why does the Lock combination for door and spa have to be so many characters long? Silverware and plates was a real mix as well as glassware.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Feb 18, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks so much for your feedback. We're so sorry you encountered some issues during your stay. We will be sure to look into the kitchen inventory and make sure everything is in good working order. The home does sleep 4, but because it is a private home it does mean you sometimes need to scatter the showers and allow the water heater to heat back up.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
4

A comfortable dwelling only steps from the chair lift!

  • 4 de 5

Our stay at Cimarron Peaks Condo's was pleasant and comfortable once we got checked in. We had the wrong code for the door and our car would not fit into the garage with the box on top of it so we had to figure out parking for the visit. The staff was very helpful and quickly responded to our requests and helped to solve these issues. The condo was clean and we loved being ski in, ski out. The lockers were spacious, conveniently located on the way to the hill and held all of our equipment. We enjoyed walking downtown for dinners and shopping as well as riding the condo up and over to the mountain village.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jan 29, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you so much for your review. We're so sorry you ran into a few issues on checkin, but happily they were sorted out quickly. It sounds like you had a great trip! We'd love to have you again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
4

Excellent!

  • 4 de 5

Our stay at Cimarron Peaks was great! The arrival process, parking garage and accommodations were very convenient. We were able to make it to town in a short walk and Clark's (the local grocery store) was very close. The balcony also had a gorgeous view where you could see the gondolas passing in the distance. The only improvement would be to have fans available in the condo because it would get rather warm at night and leaving the door open was not always easy for bug purposes. Other than that, I would recommend Cimarron peaks to anyone looking for a comfortable stay in Telluride!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Oct 4, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Wonderful! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
4

Great location, clean unit

  • 4 de 5

The unit was perfect for a 5 day get away. It was easy to cook and had a great upstairs deck. Looking forward to going back in the winter.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 5, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks so much for your review. We look forward to hosting you again in the winter months!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Disponible
Non disponible