Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Kaha Lani Resort # 218, Oceanfront, Chambre principale sur Oceanside avec Lanai

Couchages5
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 2 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

2 chambres à coucher, 2 bains, 6 couchages

Kaha Lani Resort # 218 Oceanfront Condo, Wailua, Kauai.

Économisez 25 $ en réservant en ligne sur le site Garden Island Properties

Deux chambre à coucher, 2 salles de bain avec lits queen au 2ème étage.

Chambre à coucher principale sur le côté bord de mer avec balcon privé.

Cuisine complète, Wifi et parking gratuit.

longue distance gratuit appels américains et au Canada.

TV écran plat dans le salon.

Capacité d'accueil jusqu'à 6.

En hawaïen, "Kaha Lani" signifie endroit paradisiaque. Et voilà ce que vous trouverez dans cet appartement en bord de mer station Kauai. Flânez le long de miles de blanc peu fréquentée plage de sable et l'am��nagement paysager tropical luxuriant. Les cocotiers bruissant dans les alizés doux. Venez et profitez de l'intimité tranquille de ce condominium intime sur Royal Coconut Coast belle Kauai. Sun-vous près de la piscine ou explorer la côte de sable; à quelques pas. grils à gaz pour barbecue sont situés pr��s de la piscine et des courts de tennis sont disponibles à ce bord de mer vacances Kauai plage location station. Chaque condo a une cuisine complète w / pots et casseroles, draps, serviettes et même des serviettes de plage sont fournis. Le stationnement est gratuit et il n'y a pas de frais de séjour. Chaque condo est une unité non-fumeurs.

Situé entre Wailua Golf Course à l'extrémité sud et Lydgate Beach Park et Kamalani Playground au nord, c'est un endroit idéal pour les voyageurs qui veulent des vacances loin de l'agitation de la vie quotidienne encore à quelques minutes de la ville pour faire du shopping & Restaurants. Marcher à côté de Lydgate Beach Park sur le chemin / vélo nouvellement construit de marche pour la plongée fantastique et nager dans l'une des deux lagunes. Pour l'enfant en bas âge, la lagune de bébé est parfait. Traversez le parc de la plage à Kamalani Aire de jeux qui est une communauté construite aire de jeux avec son propre tube de volcan! Wailua Golf Course est à côt��� et est classé parmi les meilleurs terrains de golf municipaux de la nation. Des tarifs abordables et un des seuls terrains de golf sur Kauai où vous pouvez marcher tout le cours à proximité en font l'un des plus beaux Kauai locations de vacances.

A quelques minutes de l'aéroport de Lihue et la ville de Kapaa font un refuge idéal pour les couples ou les familles. A quelques minutes de la ville de Kapaa / Wailua vous trouverez des épiceries, des boutiques, des salles de cinéma et de nombreux restaurants de première classe. Pour la personne en plein air passionné, kayak sur la rivière Wailua, randonnée sur le sentier Géant Dormant, visitez Opaekaa Falls, golf à Wailua Golf Course ou tout simplement le soleil, nager et plonger dans votre propre arrière-cour au Kaha Lani Resort.

Jardin Propriétés île offre vue sur l'océan et l'océan un et deux chambres Kauai unités de condos situés sur les beaux rivages Wailua. Les portes coulissantes en verre ouvrent sur une véranda privée et aux sons relaxants de l'océan, des miles de plage de sable blanc, et des vues spectaculaires du lever du soleil. A Kaha Lani Location de vacances en copropriété est un endroit idéal pour observer les baleines brèche depuis le mois de Novembre à Avril. Si la paix et la tranquillité est ce que vous recherchez, c'est l'endroit. Prenez un lever de soleil promenade le long de ce magnifique littoral Kauai ou aller nager en fin de soirée. Profitez de l'un des favoris "cachés" secrets de Kauai au Kaha Lani Resort!

Le taux de vacances est applicable à partir 12/15 au 01/05 avec un séjour de 7 nuits minimum.

TAT #: TA-070-747-3408-01

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Garden Island Properties & Vacation Rentals (1-808-822-4871)
Annonceur depuis 2005
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
22 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Lihue

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
  • étage 2
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 5
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Front de mer
  • Vue océan
  • Accès océan
Autres:
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 5 personnes
  • 2 lits Queen, 1 canapé-lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Piscine chauffée
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Laverie
Autres Services:
  • supérette
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

3,5/5 -
(13 appréciations)

46% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
23% Complete
15% Complete
Kaha Lani Resort # 218, Oceanfront, Chambre principale sur Oceanside avec Lanai
note moyenne de 3.5384614 selon 13 les appréciations
tucson, AZ
2

Great Condo....watch out for the hidden charges

  • 2 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo is beautiful with unobstructed views of the ocean, plenty of room and handy to everything.But, watch out for charges if you don't leave it cleaner than when you got there. There is no daily cleaning, but $180 cleanout fee! But we were charged extra for dirty towels

  • Appréciation envoyée: 15 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: Garden Island Properties LLC
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your review. Unfortunately as shown by the photos and video we sent you after check out, there was excessive trash left to clean up after your stay (6+ trash bags full) and badly stained towels that had to be replaced thus the additional fee as per your signed agreement. We do agree that the views from this condo are unbeatable, especially with the master bedroom on the oceanfront.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Waddell, AZ
1

Disappointing Quality of Accommodations, but great views

  • 1 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I felt like I was staying in a Motel 6 with the conditions of the unit's interior. Here's a list of the things that were bad: - Rotting stairway up to the 2nd floor - Rusted light fixtures, curtain hooks, door knobs, and hinges - Closets and dressers smelled like mold - Carpet is old, wrinkled, dirty, and stained - Tiny flat-screen television in living room - Dirty, frayed couch cushions - Out-dated bathrooms - Old, lumpy master bedroom mattress - Old mattress for the fold-away bed, could feel all the springs - Old coffee maker - Tile and "wood" flooring is broken/falling apart - Microwave reset itself twice because of the electrical issues in the unit - No broom to sweep up - Minimal measuring tools for cooking Nice things: - Soft sheets - Updated sliding glass doors - Lanai furniture - Guest bedroom mattress The unit below ours was beautiful! We paid #323/night for this unit and were ripped off! No wonder the last review was from June 2017. Even though we didn't use all of the clothes we packed, because of the mildew within the unit, we came home and immediately washed all of our clothes. The location is great, so pick another unit and you'll love your stay here! There are plenty of other units listed on VRBO that are in much better conditions!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 16 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha! In September this unit will be undergoing a major renovation but until then, we will certainly address the items mentioned. Just to clarify, the nightly rate you did pay was $225 per night and inclusive of all taxes and fees came to $301 for a 2 bedroom, oceanfront unit; not $323 as you stated. Carpets and upholstery are cleaned on a regular basis. We understand during your stay we had a lot of rain which brings in humidity and moisture in the air. Mahalo for your feedback.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
La Center, WA
5

Excellent time had by all!

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were so happy to have found this place! The location was perfect, very central to everything on the island, and very private location. This unit has an amazing unobstructed view of the beach and ocean! It was so wonderful listening to the ocean at night, then sitting out on the lanai with our coffee in the morning. The property was very clean and well maintained. There’s no air conditioning in the unit, but there were fans in every room and that helped quite a bit. Our only problem with the place was the sleeper sofa. The unit is supposed to sleep 6, but the bed of the sofa was so old and the springs poked through, even our small children were uncomfortable on it. We ended up having one child sleep just on the couch, and made a bed on the floor with the back cushions of the couch for our youngest. Wasn’t the best arrangement, but it worked! Also, the pillows were very flat, and there weren’t any extra ones with the bedding for the sleeper sofa. Overall though, we were very happy with this rental, and would definitely stay here again!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 9 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
5

The sound of crashing waves and roosters

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location for swimming at Lydgate pond. Pleasantly isolated. No restaurants and tourist shops. Just sand, sea and roosters. We had a very restful time.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 25 juin 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: Garden Island Properties LLC
Réponse du propriétaire: Mahalo for your review! We are happy to hear you had a restful vacation! We look forward to having you back!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
2

would not recommend unit

  • 2 sur 5

In unit currently. Very disappointed. The view and newer appliances in kitchen are all it has to recommend it. Smelly, carpet is filthy, and wrinkled in places. Needs a serious redo. Won't put fans on while sleeping as afraid they or and part of fans will fall on us. Yes, the light fixtures in master bedroom have gremlins in them. Dining chairs coverings are shredded and mess covered by outdoor chair cushions. The big flatscreen is no longer there.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 mars 2017
  • Date de séjour: février 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Mahalo for your review. We are happy to report that there is now hardwood flooring in the living room, ceiling fans have been replaced and dining chairs have been reupholstered. We hope you'll be back one day to this beautiful oceanfront resort. Aloha from Garden Island Properties LLC
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0
Prosser, WA
2

Beautiful location, unit sad shape

  • 2 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As stated the unit is located in a great spot, but the interior is sad. Dirty carpet, loose carpet, dining chairs full of tears so put outdoor cushions on top making them to tall for a person to sit comfortably at the table. Davenport is very worn, holes and uncomfortable. Door of refrigerator opens on the wrong side and they haven't even fixed that. Vacuum did not work and TV went out. Management company was bery good in getting those new to us. We have stayed at Kaha Lani many times and never had a unit in this shape.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 févr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2017
  • Source: Garden Island Properties LLC
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible