Condo, 4 chambres à coucher, 2 bains, (10 personnes)
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Owner / Property Manager
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Occupants maximums:10 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 10 adultes)
This vacations were the worste due to the service of this property. I found bed bugs on my room really disgusting. I reserve this for 9 people and when we got to the unit there were only 2 little bottles of shampoo and conditioner for the whole 8 days. We payed a ridiculous amount for cleaning services and our surprise was that they only clean when we arrive and when we departure. They did not clean during our 8 days of stay there. We are use to that when we go on vacations every year we get a house where they do daily cleaning[vacum,beds,restrooms and trash] we will no longer stay in this condos any more and i hope they clean them or spray something for this bugs they have i wish i could upload pictures.
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us! We are sorry you have been subjected to issues with cleanliness. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with a clean and comfortable experience so what you have experienced is inexcusable. We will share your feedback with the onsite manager to make sure these areas are addressed. We extend our apologies for these conditions. It is apparent that service needs improvements. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again to a better stay.
The RedAwning Team