Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Shoreline Properties, Inc.
Salle(s) de bain
Loved the location. The bannister was loose snd need better instructions for the TV. Also light bulbs were out in various lamps. Kitchen had lots of pots snd pans & an awesome sink😎
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is the kind of positive experience we strive to provide all of our guests. We'd love to have you back!
Great location and size. Terrible customer service and cleanliness. The entire reason for getting a condo rather than hotel room was so we could cook and eat there. Unfortunately, the second we brought food in, ants came swarming in from everywhere. No exaggeration, I killed 100's of ants. When I called the office, they were not surprised at all. They sent someone who dropped off supplies FOR ME TO DO MY OWN EXTERMINATION! They left ant traps and spray, as if I want my young children around that and as if I'd want to eat in there after applying it. I am not high maintenance, but paying summer prices while on vacation, I do not expect to be scrubbing counters and spraying poison. It's too bad because it could be a nice place if they focused on cleaning after people leave (we found trash upon arrival) and had better customer service.
We are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience here. Our cleaners each have upwards of six to seven properties they must clean between 10am and 3pm, so they do a general cleaning like you would in your own home weekly. If they missed any ants, it is because they did not see them, not out of carelessness. We leave ant traps and spray with guests who complain of ants in case they need to reapply, so they won't need to worry about our maintenance staff bringing more. If this was not satisfactory, we would've been glad to work with you at the time of the issue. Again, we apologize you did not enjoy your stay and would love to help provide you a better vacation in 2019.
Great location, cute place, poor customer service
Great location, place was a cute for a short stay. We had a situation occur on our last day and explained to the realtor what had happened when we checked out. She came off very rude and ignorant to the situation that occurred involving a 3 YEAR OLD. I take it she does not have any children but overall I liked the place but would not go through that realtor again due to the poor customer service.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, despite how you were treated upon check-out. That is absolutely not how we expect our rental coordinators to behave. We will be sure to investigate and speak with her about the issue. We are sad to see you go.
So neat and cute. This was a great location and convenient to everywhere we needed to go in OCM. Place was clean and comfortable for all 8 girls staying. Would def recommend this place agAin