Belle maison de 4 chambres, 3 1/2 salles de bain à louer à Anglers Reef. Cette maison dispose d'une chambre avec un lit queen et une salle de bains attenante en bas. Il y a aussi un demi-bain en bas. La cuisine gastronomique a des comptoirs en marbre, un refroidisseur de vin et un bar. Le porche du premier étage offre une vue sur l'océan, une table à manger et des chaises en plein air et un grill. L'étage dispose de 3 chambres. 2 chambres ont des lits queen et chacune de ces chambres offre une vue partielle sur l'océan. Il y a une salle de bain complète entre ces deux chambres. Il y a aussi une buanderie avec une laveuse et une sécheuse. La chambre principale dispose d'un lit king et d'une salle de bains privative avec double vasque. La suite principale s'ouvre sur son propre balcon privé avec des vues spectaculaires sur l'océan! Toutes les chambres ont une télévision. Il y a aussi un service Internet sans fil fourni. Cette location comprend un bordereau pouvant accueillir des bateaux jusqu'à 31 pieds de longueur. Anglers Reef est une communauté merveilleusement entretenue et fermée à Islamorada, la capitale de la pêche du monde. À Islamorada, vous pouvez nager avec les dauphins, plonger dans les récifs, faire du sport ou tout simplement profiter de l'eau et des bons restaurants.
- Salle(s) de bain3
- Toilettes séparées1
- Séjour minimum7 Nuitées
4 chambres 3 1/2 salles de bains avec vue sur l'océan, bateau Slip, plages, piscine et Gated.
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 18 oct. 2018
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Sports & Loisirs à proximité;
Beautiful home and a great neighborhood!
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. We thought the house, amenities, and location were all wonderful. We enjoyed cooking meals in the large kitchen and grilling on the deck. The pool was clean and all ages could enjoy it. Check in/out was painless. We were able to relax and truly have a good time on our much needed vacation. Overall our time at Anglers Reef was pleasant.
Angler’s Reef #124 - August 2018
My family experienced an excellent weekly rental at Angler’s Reef #124. The home is spacious, clean, comfortable and well-stocked with the basics. We were a family of 4 adults and 3 children ages 9-11 and all of us had plenty of space. The WiFi was easy to connect to, and very high speed. The community is small, so the property does not feel like it’s overcrowded with too many people, and all of the guests appeared respectful and conscientious of the family friendly atmosphere. There weren’t any rowdy guests, and we appreciated that since the Keys hotels in summertime can be loud and the furthest thing from relaxing. We had our boat in slip #14, and it was very easy getting in and out of the dockage area, and there was shore power and and a hose with good water pressure for each slip. Diane Pagliari, the property manager, was extremely helpful and responsive to our inquiries. Overall, I would highly recommend this property to large families (with or without a boat) seeking a quiet, relaxing, and family-friendly experience in the Keys.
So nice to have appreciative guests instead of complainers. We sincerely hope this will go a long way in positive feedback for Angler's Reef.
Nice house/ cheap owners
We've stayed at Angler's reef before, all great experiences and that's why this year we came back with the rest of our family, to a bigger house.
The house itself is nice and it's well kept.
To our surprise we arrived to a house where there was NOTHING in the kitchen, not a sponge, no detergent, no salt, not a single cleaning item, no salt shakers, only 6 place mats for a house for 8. The dining table seats 6 people, not 8 as listed. There were no beach towels and just a few bathroom towels. No bath rugs, no toothbrush holders, and the kitchen is equipped with the very limited basics (1 salad bowl, no food containers of any kind). As soon as we arrived we had to go and buy sponges, detergent, broom, shovel, even toilet paper & paper towels . We checked in on Friday and asked for beach towels, Diane told us to buy towels since it was already the weekend and asked us to send the receipt for a refund, by Monday am the owner sent additional towels and bath rugs and since he did (3 days later) now they don't want to honor the refund for the money we spent on the towels.
Even though there's nothing wrong with the house, I think there are better equipped houses in the same complex.
Manager is waiting for guest to send receipt so we can pay guest for towels. We are sorry for for the inconvenience but we have never encountered such a complaining guest.
Great location. Great house. Great boat dock. Great pool. We will definitely be back!
Great property to share with family!!!
We loved the house looking forward to return next year !!!
Great place !
Everything was perfectly organized and we certainly enjoyed staying there. I'd kike to rent it again ASAP !
The quote at the top includes a boat slip for up to 31' boat. Damage insurance can be increased if guests prefer more coverage. No pets allowed.