Belle maison de 4 chambres, 3 1/2 salles de bain à louer à Anglers Reef. Cette maison dispose d'une chambre avec un lit queen et une salle de bains attenante en bas. Il y a aussi un demi-bain en bas. La cuisine gastronomique a des comptoirs en marbre, un refroidisseur de vin et un bar. Le porche du premier étage offre une vue sur l'océan, une table à manger et des chaises en plein air et un grill. L'étage dispose de 3 chambres. 2 chambres ont des lits queen et chacune de ces chambres offre une vue partielle sur l'océan. Il y a une salle de bain complète entre ces deux chambres. Il y a aussi une buanderie avec une laveuse et une sécheuse. La chambre principale dispose d'un lit king et d'une salle de bains privative avec double vasque. La suite principale s'ouvre sur son propre balcon privé avec des vues spectaculaires sur l'océan! Toutes les chambres ont une télévision. Il y a aussi un service Internet sans fil fourni. Cette location comprend un bordereau pouvant accueillir des bateaux jusqu'à 31 pieds de longueur. Anglers Reef est une communauté merveilleusement entretenue et fermée à Islamorada, la capitale de la pêche du monde. À Islamorada, vous pouvez nager avec les dauphins, plonger dans les récifs, faire du sport ou tout simplement profiter de l'eau et des bons restaurants.
- Salle(s) de bain3
- Toilettes séparées1
- Séjour minimum1 - 7 Nuitées
4 chambres 3 1/2 salles de bains avec vue sur l'océan, bateau Slip, plages, piscine et Gated.
- Taux de réponse :
- Délai de réponse :
- de quelques heures
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 16 août 2018
Salle(s) de bain
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Sports & Loisirs à proximité;
Nice house/ cheap owners
We've stayed at Angler's reef before, all great experiences and that's why this year we came back with the rest of our family, to a bigger house.
The house itself is nice and it's well kept.
To our surprise we arrived to a house where there was NOTHING in the kitchen, not a sponge, no detergent, no salt, not a single cleaning item, no salt shakers, only 6 place mats for a house for 8. The dining table seats 6 people, not 8 as listed. There were no beach towels and just a few bathroom towels. No bath rugs, no toothbrush holders, and the kitchen is equipped with the very limited basics (1 salad bowl, no food containers of any kind). As soon as we arrived we had to go and buy sponges, detergent, broom, shovel, even toilet paper & paper towels . We checked in on Friday and asked for beach towels, Diane told us to buy towels since it was already the weekend and asked us to send the receipt for a refund, by Monday am the owner sent additional towels and bath rugs and since he did (3 days later) now they don't want to honor the refund for the money we spent on the towels.
Even though there's nothing wrong with the house, I think there are better equipped houses in the same complex.
Manager is waiting for guest to send receipt so we can pay guest for towels. We are sorry for for the inconvenience but we have never encountered such a complaining guest.
Great location. Great house. Great boat dock. Great pool. We will definitely be back!
Great property to share with family!!!
We loved the house looking forward to return next year !!!
Great place !
Everything was perfectly organized and we certainly enjoyed staying there. I'd kike to rent it again ASAP !
Lots of space in lovely community
There was ample room for family to gather and good bedroom and bathroom space. MBR was especially large. House furnished adequately with simple basics.
Love the community, disappointed in the rental
We expected to walk into a home ready to be enjoyed for the week. We arrived to a home short one bed. Thankfully my daughter had packed her twin air mattress set up. The agent responded immediately. A queen bed was delivered the next day. They removed the existing twin throwing the bedding on the already made air mattress and leaving us an unmade new queen. After search through unmarked bags of sheets and towels mixed together we did not find sheets that fit. Calling again, I was told someone would be sent to helps the next day. The landscaper was sent and showed us the rest of supplies in storage. Housekeeping did a terrible job readying the home.
More unmarked bags. We threw sheets over the bed to make it work. Had that been the only issue we would have rolled with it. There were literally no kitchen supplies, that includes dish washer soap, paper towel, foil, knives that would not even cut paper, no light in the refrigerator. And then no gas for the grill, we purchased a can and did not even receive a reply from the agent let alone a thank you or we will reimburse you.
Our home was one of the only homes with out a canoe or kayak available though a previous review stated enjoying that perk.
We would love to be in this community again but would check out other dwellings -- other renters raved about the wonderful condition bed supplies when they arrive. We arrived to coffee filters, 1/4 roll of paper towel, a roll of toilet paper in each bathroom, Liguria soap in the kitchen, sandy floors, and overflowing stinking garbage cans with no room for more garbage.
Thankfully we did get some money refunded, but no personal phone call or REAL attempt to apologize for any inconvenience. We shoul not gave had to purchase propane for the grill.
Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location
The quote at the top includes a boat slip for up to 31' boat. Damage insurance can be increased if guests prefer more coverage. No pets allowed.