Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Vivez un séjour mémorable à ce nord fin en bord de mer condo

Couchages6
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 2 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2 bains, 6 couchages

Venez vivre des vacances inoubliables Wrightsville Beach dans ce 2ème étage, 3 chambres, 2 salles de bain condo Wrightsville Dunes! Niché dans les magnifiques dunes à l'extrémité nord isolée de l'île, une grande plage de sable blanc vous attend! Accessible uniquement par des allées privées, vous vous sentirez comme vous avez toute la plage pour vous!

Attrayant et meublé, la cuisine, / salle à manger / salon ouvre sur votre propre balcon privé avec des vues fantastiques sur l'océan. Il y a beaucoup à faire à Wrightsville Dunes! Salon de la piscine à l'une des deux piscines de la communauté, ou jouer un jeu ou deux sur le court de tennis communautaire. La famille voudra revenir année après année!

Il y a un ascenseur pour votre commodité. Deux places de parking attribuées. Occupation: 6. Interdiction de fumer. Pas d'animaux de compagnie.

** À partir du 1er février 2018, toutes les locations de vacances de 5 nuits ou plus auront des draps inclus dans le montant de la location. Pour 4 nuits ou moins, vous aurez toujours la possibilité de louer des draps sur votre contrat.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Bryant Real Estate
Annonceur depuis 2004
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à 12 heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
25 septembre, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo dans le Shell Island

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Règlement intérieur:
  • Arrivée: 15:00
  • /
  • Départ: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Front de mer
  • Accès océan
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Ascenseur
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • 1 lit King, 1 lit Queen, 2 lits jumeaux
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs aquatiques
Loisirs:
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

3,7/5 -
(17 appréciations)

35% Complete
29% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
11% Complete
Vivez un séjour mémorable à ce nord fin en bord de mer condo
note moyenne de 3.7058823 selon 17 les appréciations
Chicago, IL
4

Well equipped, retro unit

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit was exceptionally ready for most anyone’s beach holiday. There were beach chairs, tents and boogie boards. I’m pretty sure I saw baby equiptment, too, like a high chair and a pack and play. The kitchen was also prepared for us with coffee filters, cooking supplies and some spices. The disco era bedroom furniture was in remarkably good condition but the mattresses in the twin bedroom are really ready to be replaced. They were uncomfortable for my teenagers but perhaps they would be okay for younger, lighter children. The whole place could use a little sprucing up and some deep cleaning but that didn’t interfere with our joy of staying there. I liked the wall art as it seemed like it had been gathered by the owner(s) over many years and gave me sense of their personalities. A huge bonus was the enclosed front porch where we placed the beach chairs watched the sunsets over the marshes. Lovely!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 sept. 2018
  • Date de séjour: août 2018
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Janet- thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Severna Park, MD
5

Serene Vacation

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our week in the Wrightsville Dunes Complex; a relaxing and no fuss facility with great views of the ocean and a relatively uncrowded beach.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 août 2018
  • Date de séjour: août 2018
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Mechanicsville, VA
1

Bad experience

  • 1 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not only is this unit extremely out of date, this unit smelled like rotten eggs the whole week, and it can't just be explained away by the ‘typical’ Wrightsville sulphur water. My guess is it needed a new water filter. I visited 2 other units while we were there and neither had this terrible smell. I don't mind out-of- date wallpaper and furniture so much, etc, but I'm referring to all of the faucets/shower heads that had severe corrosion or rust from the salt air and had never been replaced, giving the unit an overall impression of being unkept and dirty. The cabinets in the kitchen were coming away from the walls and presented a safety hazard. The kitchen disposal and washing machine were both broken when we arrived – although they were repaired subsequently. While we had chosen a beautiful unit to rent months before, with 2 weeks to spare we were told that we needed to relocate due to the roofing repairs that were still ongoing unexpectedly. We tried finding other rental properties but all were already taken at such a late date, and management refused to refund a portion of our money for the significant inconvenience this caused 2 families. We had specifically chosen Wrightsville Dunes because we could rent units in the same building, right beside the beach access. I certainly understand the predicament of needing to do critical repairs, but inconveniencing 2 families of renters and offering accommodations that did not meet the criteria of the properties that we had already paid without any partial refund is a business practice which reflects no regard for customer satisfaction/appreciation. There were obviously very few options available at such a late date, and we chose the Parry Unit. This unit was not the equivalent of the one I had originally chosen. Furthermore, the weekly rental price for the unit I paid for was MORE than the one I actually stayed in, and I have left messages to that effect twice and gotten no response. No roofers there all week!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Réponse du propriétaire: While we respect your opinion of this unit and situation, we couldn’t disagree more with your account events surrounding the situation more. After your departure our staff conducted a thorough inspection of the property and found no safety hazards. We did note corrosion on the shower heads which does not hinder the function of the shower and is typical given the salt water climate. When you booked your reservation, we had not been informed by the HOA of the scheduled work and reached out to you as soon as we were made aware of the pending work and its possible impact to you. We hope you understand that we are often not provided up to date information on HOA driven construction, nor the modification of that schedule. We never anticipate these types of situations and do our best to accommodate guests when the arise. We offered you three options: to stay in the original unit you had rented and receive a partial refund for the inconvenience, to select another property (several units were offered that were not to your liking due to the proximity to your sister’s rental), or a full refund. We understand that this may not have been an optimal solution for you and your group; however, there were several options and alternate units provided to you and your family. Due to the cosmetic disliking of the units provided, Parry was selected for it’s proximity. We agreed to relocate you to this unit, which was more expensive than your original rental, at no cost to you. In addition to assuming the difference in cost between the units on your behalf, we also provided both you and your sister with a complementary early check-in. Our management staff has reached out to you and left a message prior to this review being posted; we have yet to hear back from you. It is regrettable that you feel differently about the experience and our efforts, however, we were happy to hear that the roofing work was paused for the Memorial Day Holiday and did not further inconvenience your stay.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Chicago, IL
2

Nice location, outdated rental, terrible customer service

  • 2 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I planned a family vacation for my family to celebrate my sister's graduation. We wanted to stay on Wrightsville beach and booked early because it was UNCW's graduation weekend. Four days before our vacation, Bryant Real Estate called and said they were doing PLANNED work on the building our rental was in and that we needed to find a new one. No apology. No attempt at putting us in a nicer place even if there was a price difference. They sent us 2 options that were available. Not surprisingly there was a reason those 2 options were literally the one available units in Wrightsville beach. We tried to book through another company or to book hotel rooms but everything was full because of UNCW's graduation. We ended up in Parry, which was not nearly as nice as our original rental. Not only did I still not get an apology, I had to ask to get refunded for the price difference between the two units. I don't understand how a company who rents vacation homes could have such terrible customer service. Parry did have a wonderful view and access to the ocean but that's about it. The property itself was super outdated and smelled musty. I was in one of the twin beds and the mattress springs squeaked every time I moved on top it being uncomfortable. It was the worst night's sleep I'd had in a long time. I booked through airbnb and I really wish I had checked Bryant Real Estate's yelp reviews before doing so. I quickly realized from other people's reviews that my experience was not uncommon. 1.5 stars on yelp is worst reviews than the DMV. What a terrible company. I will never work through them again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello Heather - thank you for the review and we do apologize for your inconvenience. I would like to be clear, "we" were not doing any maintenance on the units you booked, the community "HOA" was doing the work. We did not recieve notice of this work until after you had booked your property. We contacted all guest that may be impacted (yourself included) to let them know work was going to be performed over the next 2-3 months across the complex. The real problem is the work was not performed along the planned schedule. They were replacing roofs, and were delayed for weather and multiple other issues. Regardless, the entire construction at this complex has been a significant issue for us and our guest, such as yourself, a like. We apologize and try to work with all of our guest. We have offered alternatives where we have them, and a full refund. As you stated, you could not find another place, so we tried to make the best of it. While we appreciate your feedback, please realize that we did apologize and tried to do everything we could. Lastly, Yelp extorts businesses so they buy advertising or they suppress positive reviews. Feel free to review our "unrecommended" reviews on YELP or google. We are not perfect, but we do everything we can to make it right. Sometimes, things like this are simply out of our control and we have few options, I am just grateful we had an ocean front home to offer. All the best.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Horseheads, NY
4

Beautiful Ocean View, Spacious Rental

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view on this rental is phenomenal. The location was private and quiet. We enjoyed a wonderful vacation here. While we enjoyed the deck and the spaciousness of the rental, this location really needs updating. We are not choosy when it comes to the individual taste or style of others, but amenities that make a comfortable trip. The unit has a slight musty smell to it and the twin mattresses are very uncomfortable. We layered several blankets under my son so it wasn't so springy and uneven. The queen bed and king are in great shape. While the unit was cleaned by staff prior to our arrival, the unit would benefit from a deep cleaning (shampooing carpets and couches). The kitchen was pretty well stocked for cooking needs, but the handheld can opener doesn't turn. Laundry in the unit worked well and was nice. If you need to work from your trip, choose elsewhere. Wifi is EXTREMELY slow. Only one of us could be on a device at a time and webpages took a full minute or more to load. Very frustrating. The unit gave access to beach chairs, hangers, and even boogie boards which was terrific. Overall, we enjoyed our stay because it was ocean front, peaceful and had a great time with family. In the future I would look into something that felt cleaner and more updated so that everything is in better working order (again, not about design).

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Réponse du propriétaire: Michael, I am delighted to hear that your family enjoyed the view from this unit and could take advantage of the beach equipment provided with this rental. It is regretful that the WIFI was slow moving and posed some issues for you, I understand that technology can be very frustrating at times. We will send out our maintenance technician to run a diagnostic to see if there are any issues or if it was just being impacted by the service provider (Time Warner Cable). We would also like to apologize for the condition you found the property in, a quick turn around on properties during the summer is the biggest challenge that we face in this industry. We strive to address all issues before a guest checks-in, in that small five-hour window, but we will be sending our housekeeping staff to assess the items you have mentioned (carpet cleaning and mattress condition) and work with the owner to ensure this unit meets our high expectations for our next guest. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you and your family for a more memorable vacation next time!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Raleigh, NC
5

A perfect condo on the oceanfront

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a perfect condo on the oceanfront with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The views were wonderful to wake up too. The terrace was under cover for those rainy nights but still able to enjoy. Definitely will rebook and be back. Thanks for a great vacation with my family.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus n'incluent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible