3 chambres, 3. 5 bains, 6 couchages
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
The home was in fantastic condition and everything was exceptional.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay again.
It’s all right
House is not the clean all tv’s not working some of the lights not working
We are sorry to hear that your stay was unsatisfactory. Providing our guests with exemplary accommodations is our goal and we apologize if we simply missed the mark. We will be more than happy to review each of your complaints to ensure that they have been addressed prior to any future guest stays. Again, we thank you for your comments and we hope to have the chance to host you once more.
Fabulous location and view
The location and view were amazing. It does need several updates and repairs for the price. Would love to stay here again if they will catch up with required maintenance items.
Wouldn’t stay again
I'll do the good with the bad. When we booked this property we were under the impression that the pool was on one side and the beach the other. There are 6 buildings all in a row this one was right next to the beach so as soon as you walk out the door the trail to the beach is there but the trail is very overgrown, being July or at least during the summer I would imagine it be more clear. The pool is at the very other end 5 buildings down, not too far but again just a bit misleading. The pool is also very small, most of the times my family had it to ourselves but over 6 and it would be very crowded. The internet was very good. But the place as a whole needs updating, the carpet on the stairs is very stained and trampled and all the rugs and bathmats are very old, almost looks like trampled shag carpet. The blanket on the downstairs bedroom didn't appear clean and there are almost like bleach stains in the upstairs bedroom. We had spoke to someone after we arrived and we were told they were built in the 70s and haven't had a remodeling except for the kitchen and again the fridge was having some problems the first day not staying cold but started working the second day before we had to call someone. Also the front door is somewhat off its frame and is needed to be slammed about 3 for 4 times in order for it to shut. Parking is another downside, at the end in front of the building there are only 2 tiny spots and little room to turn around, you have to do a 10 point turn to leave. I've stayed at worse places and nicer but for the money paid I really expected not so many problems, it just had a dirty feel to it, most of the time I would keep my shoes or at least my socks on just not to walk on the stairs. I would not stay here again or recommend it.
We are sad to hear that you did not have a good vacationing rental experience. It is never our intent to misrepresent our accommodations and if there was any misunderstandings on our end, we truly apologize. Your comments and concerns are very important and we appreciate you taking the time to share them with us. Fully committed to correcting the issues, we are reviewing your thoughts thoroughly to make sure that each problem was addressed. We know that you wanted to extend your stay for an extra day. It was unfortunate that we could not do this for you due to another booking but if you should ever change your mind about returning, we would like to offer you 10% off your next stay. Again, we thank you for your feedback and we are wishing you safe travels.
Great property, excellent location
The property was exactly what we needed for 3 couples. Rooms were spacious and clean. Location was perfect. Beach was steps away, and a Publix was right across the street. Access to St. Augustine was perfect- right across the causeway bridge.
97 miles à Disney World
50 miles - Aéroport de Daytona (DAB)
55 miles de l'aéroport de Jacksonville
Stade de Jacksonville (Jaguars)
Centre spatial Kennedy
Ville historique de St Augustine