Garez votre voiture à l'intérieur et montez les escaliers pour une escapade de quatre pièces
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Salle(s) de bain
Salle à manger
Equipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%. Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
This place is amazing. Definitely one of my favorite vacation rentals. Great value and was way more than I expected. The hot tup and the breakfast were amazing! Loved the privacy!!
This property is perfect for that country getaway! The owner and neighbors were so friendly and the breakfast in the morning is AMAZING! The hottub overlooks the beautiful property and it is so wonderful and relaxing! Very clean and fully stocked! Thanks so much for a great place to stay!
I love that you found our breakfast to be AMAZING! Having a hot tub overlooking the scenery is very relaxing. Thank you for mentioning how clean it was. Linda and Naomi are both amazing cleaners
Very pleased. Nice cabin, view awesome. Everything that you could want they had. Bed very comfortable. Very enjoyable stay
Bigger than what we expected. Was a great place to stay at the end of a busy shopping day! Nice place to come home too! No complaints!
I am so glad you found our place to be bigger then you expected! It's good that you don't have any complaints! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Linda's place was very relaxing and clean. The hot tub had a great view - there was even a rainbow over the field our first day. You can see thousands of stars if you're out there in the evening, which is what we were looking for. The linens were clean and there were plenty of towels. The kitchen amenities were VERY basic for cooking (no paper towels, no foil, no containers of any kind for leftovers, no dishwasher) but everything that was there was very clean. The tap water was incredibly hard, so basically undrinkable (had a VERY strong taste, the hot tub was the color of a margarita due to minerals). There were some small water bottles in the fridge, but we ended up going to the gas station to purchase an additional ~6 gallons for our three-day stay. Breakfast was home-cooked and seemed to be a good value the first day, but the next morning I was disappointed that our $10.67 breakfast was two strips of bacon, three small pancakes, and artificial maple syrup - especially since Amish country is known for maple syrup. In short, I would definitely come back and recommend The Loft, but considering how nice and clean the place is, it could easily be upgraded to five stars with a few inexpensive amenities. Alternately, if I had known about the above details before my trip, I could have planned to bring my own water, kitchen basics, and breakfast supplies, which would've made the trip more relaxing.
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our place and write your honest thoughts about it! I was planning to spring clean and restock the kitchen in the next week! I am sorry those items were missing. Everything should be there that you mentioned except the dishwasher! Also I am very sorry about that second breakfast. Very often we serve fresh maple syrup and I am not sure why you weren’t served an additional side. This is not normal and I will address this with the Amish neighbor lady. As far as the hot tub water color I apologize. While it’s not harmful it’s not very nice. I am going to change the hot tub water and it should be fine. I am glad you enjoyed the stars and enjoyed the clean loft!
Berlin, Ohio (10 miles à l'est de Dundee) est une ville avec beaucoup de magasins uniques en elle. Nous sommes également à 10 miles au nord de Walnut Creek Farms, une place qui regorge de plaisir pour toute la famille! Dundee Falls est à quelques miles de nos cabines.