Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Rustique, 4 chambres / 2 salles de bain, Walk to Canyon Lodge

Couchages10
Chambres 4
Salle de bain2
Superficie 1 630 sq ft
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 2 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 2 bains, Couchages 10

Grande et spacieuse, avec un grand salon avec TV et lecteur DVD, plafonds, salle à manger séparée avec des sièges pour huit, plus un bar et une table séparée et chaises voûtés pour se détendre ou poker! Nouveaux canapés achetés et un nouveau tapis installés dans toute la maison entière en Janvier 2012! Cuisine complète, grand balcon et confortable woodburning cheminée alcôve font de cette unité parfaite pour divertir ou se détendre par le feu après une journée exaltante sur la montagne.

Trois grandes chambres sont toutes dotées de lits queen (deuxième chambre dispose d'une télévision aussi bien), et la quatrième chambre dispose de 2 lits superposés chacune avec 2 lits jumeaux (pour un total de 4 lits jumeaux), dormir un maximum de 10 personnes. Idéal pour deux petites familles ou une grande famille! Courte distance de Canyon Lodge. Le condo est livré avec 2 places de parking en plein air. Il y a 17 étapes à cette unité, 2 niveaux à l'intérieur, et ne pas fumer ou les animaux domestiques sont autorisés. (TOT certificat # 7020) Unité Code = MW118

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Annonceur depuis 2006
Parle anglais, espagnol
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à 12 heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
19 septembre, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo dans le Mammoth Lakes

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Superficie:
  • 1630 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Arrivée: 16:00
  • /
  • Départ: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
  • 3 lits queen, 4 lits jumeaux
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Sauna
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

3,5/5 -
(33 appréciations)

36% Complete
18% Complete
18% Complete
12% Complete
15% Complete
Rustique, 4 chambres / 2 salles de bain, Walk to Canyon Lodge
note moyenne de 3.4848485 selon 33 les appréciations
Los Angeles, CA
1

Poorly maintained home, will never rent again

  • 1 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Sleeps ten but not enough silverware and coffee cups for everyone; same with strength of wifi. TVs and microwave are from another century, the fireplace is in a part of the house by itself, and everything is shabby. I'd recommend it for a frat crew, but there're barely any outlets.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 9 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Dina... thanks for the review. I apologize the condo did not live up to your expectations. While this condo is not the most updated, it is always clean, has amazing views, is located walking distance to Canyon Lodge and is a super value for a large group or family. I will have our maintenance staff check out the kitchen inventory and make sure it is adequate for the next guest and make any purchases if necessary. As far as the WiFi, unfortunately, during the holidays, especially the week you were here, the town of Mammoth has sporatic issues with Internet speed. I apologize this was an issue for you. Next time you come to Mammoth please give us a call and I would love to help you find a condo that better suits your needs. Thanks, Cindy
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Venice, California
5

Perfect stay

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love Mammoth West, love the space, Unit #118 was perfect. Love being able to walk to canyon. Great stay!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 mars 2017
  • Date de séjour: mars 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
-
2

Mammoth west #118

  • 2 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although we had stayed here a few years ago, and had a pleasant experience, it appears the property has not been maintained since then. Large holes in the walls had been patched but not painted over. Dresser in bedroom broken, master bath sink drips incessantly. Oven/Stove does not work. some burners work on "hi" setting only. Oven was so dirty that the room filled with smoke when turned on. Light bulbs burned out,silverware and utensils well used and lacking.Too many other issues to list, just a very "ghetto" experience. Parking was big issue due to snow. Had to pay to park at Austria Hof. Avoid this one.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 mars 2017
  • Date de séjour: février 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Bryn, Thanks for the review! I apologize that your experience this year did not match up to the last time you stayed with us. Since your departure, we have sent someone to the condo to address the issues you were having during your stay. Next time, please give us a call so we can make things right... while you are here! Hope the rest of your stay in Mammoth was awesome! Thanks, Cindy
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Chino, CA
5

Mammoth West #118

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

place is spacious and very accommodating, extremely close to canyon lodge. rooms were nice and beds are comfortable.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 3 févr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi John, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Mammoth West. We are always hearing folks rave about the proximity of the condo to Canyon Lodge! Hope next time you are in Mammoth you come back to see us. Thanks, Cindy
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Red Bank, NJ
2

Outdated unit

  • 2 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although the property just 0.5 miles away from Canyon Lodge, it really is not walking distance since it snowed a foot while we were there. As a result, while the skiing was good, we still had to drive to the lodge to ski. The unit is in desparate need of updating. Everything was old - the wood piece on one of the bunk beds fell on my friend's son head. When I emailed to report this incident, it was fixed the next day. The water pressure in the showers were low. The water would come very hot or very cold. The pots and pans were all scratched up. There was just one small pink cloth to clean the pots. There were dead flies and spiderwebs along the window ledges. The tvs were old, so we did not watch them much. The air was very dry, and we could not adjust the room temperature easily using the old heating systems.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 27 déc. 2016
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Christina. Im sorry the condo did not live up to your expectations. It sounds like the issues that you did report to us during your stay were resolved quickly. Next time if you are unhappy with any of our condos, please come to us so that we can make things right with you. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Mammoth. Thanks, Cindy
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Milpitas, CA
4

Great Place with easy access to all the good stuff

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Place with easy access to all the good stuff

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 sept. 2016
  • Date de séjour: août 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances